We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Loved it so much we may never stay anywhere else!”
Welcome to Napili Bay Beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to Napili Bay Beach
Your Large Studio Condo Your Complete Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Welcome to Napili Bay Beach
Your Large Studio Condo
Your Complete Kitchen
Diagram of Studio
Opening to the Lanai and Garden
Your Cal King Bed with Pillow Top Mattress
Your 32' Flat Screen TV and Entertainment Center
Your Open to Garden View
Your Dining Table for Four
Your Large All Tile Walk in Shower
Your All Corian Bathroom
Your Private Lanai with Bistro Table
Your Lush Garden View
Rainbows from Your Lanai
Garden Pool Setting
Your Path to Napili Bay Beach
Snorkeling in Napili Bay
Kayak In Napili Bay Overlooking Lanai
Stand Up Paddle Boarding
Snorkel with the Turtles
Hike the Pristine Rain Forests
Hike the Coastal Trail
Golf at the PGA Kapalua
Ride with the Ironwood Ranch
Tennis for You
Sunset at Napili Bay
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Napili-Honokowai, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jknorton4...
Salem Oregon
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Loved it so much we may never stay anywhere else!”
Reviewed 20 June 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This condo was far and away beyond our expectations. It was spotless and completely stocked with everything you could need, there was even laundry soap. My husband and I have decided to make Condo #24 our go-to vacation spot! So much more relaxing than the big resorts.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jun 2017
So happy you found happiness at my condo on Maui. I do pride myself on personal service.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mroddam
Montana
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Life coach”
Reviewed 29 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Great! Sunset House and Sansei nearby with beautiful beach...quiet at night! The condo was just right!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Oct 2016
Glad you found mynapilicondos
Look forward to your return
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great get-away vacation destination!”
Reviewed 9 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Aloha,
WOW, what an amazing time we had in Maui!
We could not have been happier with everything. The condo was awesome.
Spending time on the Lanai every morning drinking our coffee to the hours spent on the awesome Napili beach, we couldn’t have asked for more!
We were asked by several friends and family if we went to “other” beaches while in Maui and we simply said “no….there was no need”. We did take advantage of the Coastal Trails and stopped at some of the beaches but didn’t stay for hours on end. The “extra” amenities (pool noodles, boogie board, beach chairs and umbrellas) waiting for us in the condo were very much appreciated!
Thank you Lynn for everything. We plan to visit Maui again in the near future!
Mahalo,
Jeff & Julie

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Aug 2016
So happy you found all the magic of Napili
Look forward to your return
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kellie C
Toddville, Iowa
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful Stay at "My Napili Condo's #24"”
Reviewed 7 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We had a wonderful time during our 10 night stay at Lynn's #24 condo. Very clean and spacious. Very handy for walking to beach and seaside walks. Close to quite a few restaurants and markets. Very quite and private was what we really liked. All the guest were very friendly and loved the breakfast on Friday morning with fresh fruit and pastries. We will definitely be coming back to the "My Napili Condos". Thanks for a wonderful 1st time experience to Maui.

Kellie Corrigan

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quite and privacy
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Mar 2016
Happy you so enjoyed your visit to MyNapiliCondos and we look forward to your return in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roger P
Rainier, Washington
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“My Napili Condos - a superb choice”
Reviewed 2 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

What a terrific time we had in and around our awesome condo. We had it all - snorkeling at 7:00 in the morning - tripping to Hana and Haleakala - hiking the bamboo forest south of Hana - shopping Lahaina - devouring the delicious menu items at Seahouse and Honu restaraunts- and much more. We especially appreciate the care taken to have at hand everything we could have hoped to use from your colorful and well decorated abode (even binoculars to view the birds from our lanai). Lynn, the owner, provides the most comfortable and home life environment. Everything is in such good taste, clean and "user friendly." We both especially appreciate that the sheets and towels were scent free; just very clean and fresh. We cooked and used the kitchen extensively and enjoyed meeting and talking to the woman at the store who raved about Lynn and assured us that our condo is the best!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quiet nights, well supplied kitchen, and scent free sheets and towels
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WA
Reviewed 20 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Mar 2014
I do pride myself on trying to make the comforts of my guests my first priority. Napili is a special location on Maui and deserves the best!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WA
Reviewed 30 December 2013 for a stay in December 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Dec 2013
Looking forward to your 2015 holiday in my condo. I am happy you had such a good time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing