We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent budget hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Premiere Classe Maubeuge - Feignies
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Feignies
Reviewed 28 July 2013

This hotel is situated on the edge of town, as is normal for Premiere Classe.
The hotel is one of the new generation type and is comfortable and good value for money.
In addition it has a secure car park.
The only thing to note is that due to its location, it is a considerable walk into town to find somewhere to eat.
We had arrived on our motorcycles and needed to stretch our legs,the use of a car would have got round the problem.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bazcar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (128)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 11 of 128 reviews

Reviewed 20 June 2013

What they should tell you about this hotel is the staff are nice. However, what they do not tell you is. The hotel is opposite a factory open 24/7 and keeps you awake. I registered and are disabled and they stick me in the most distant room from lifts, entrance and reception. I was vertually opposite factory. The hotel is hard to find. Tea from machine is undrinkable. The bathrooms are moulded cubicles if nextdoor flush chain you get their smells. Disgusting. Would I stay there again. No.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Stella T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Александр Н
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premiereclasse.com - Louvre Hotels Group
Thank micheldel2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laurence A, Gérant at Premiere Classe Maubeuge - Feignies, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: rapport qualité-prix
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank chapultepecchac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laurence A, Gérant at Premiere Classe Maubeuge - Feignies, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premiereclasse.com - Louvre Hotels Group
Thank luciel710
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laurence A, Gérant at Premiere Classe Maubeuge - Feignies, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premiereclasse.com - Louvre Hotels Group
Thank 1977romualdc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laurence A, Gérant at Premiere Classe Maubeuge - Feignies, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Feignies
2.2 mi away
B&B Hotel Maubeuge Louvroil
2.5 mi away
Campanile Maubeuge
Campanile Maubeuge
#4 of 5 in Maubeuge
130 reviews
2.2 mi away
Best Western Hotel L'Atelier 117
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
No photo provided
Hotel Formul'Eco
#2 of 3 in Louvroil
6 reviews
12.2 mi away
Congres Hotel Mons Van der Valk
12.1 mi away
Ibis Mons Centre Gare
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premiere Classe Maubeuge - Feignies? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premiere Classe Maubeuge - Feignies

Address: 126 route de Valenciennes, 59750 Feignies, France
Region: France > Hauts-de-France > Nord > Feignies
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Feignies
Price Range: £29 - £43 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Premiere Classe Maubeuge - Feignies 2*
Number of rooms: 71
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The 2-star Premiere Classe de Maubeuge hotel is located on the outskirts of the Avesnois Regional Park and offers 71 new-generation rooms in dynamic colors, in interior corridors, with air conditioning, A private bathroom, a flat screen TV with Canal + and Eurosport and free Wi-Fi. Our establishment is the ideal place for your stays with family, your escapades tourist, or during your displacements of business. For families, we offer family rooms that can accommodate up to 4 people and connecting rooms that can accommodate up to 6 people for a greater autonomy of your teenagers. Business people will be interested in our free closed parking, our Wifi access and our Business formula at very competitive rates. Located 5 km from the city center of Maubeuge, our Premiere Classe hotel enjoys a privileged location, easy access from Valenciennes via the A 23, then the A2 and coming from Belgium via the E19 motorway -E42. Our team will welcome you 24 hours a day, with the presence of a night watchman or an automatic terminal. Our breakfasts are possible from 6:30 on weekdays and from 7:00 on weekends to allow you to better organize your journeys. At the gateway to the Avesnois Regional Nature Park, you can visit Le Fort De Leveau, the airfield of Salmagne, the Maubeuge Zoo, the Vauban fortifications, the ValJoly Tourist Station, Abbaye de Maroilles, the Glass Museum of Sars-poteries, the Antique Forum of Bavay, the Pass of Frameries, the park Pairi Daiza or the center-ville of Mons in Belgium. Our hotel is next to the companies Menaker, Bigard, Lear Corporation, Maubeuge automobile construction (Renault MCA Maubeuge), Somanu, Areva, Jeumont electric, to facilitate your journeys. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Premiere Classe Maubeuge - Feignies reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing