We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing!!!!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
8 Bedrooms, 8 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Cepaka, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
FrankM178...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing!!!!”
Reviewed 12 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The Kaba Kaba Estate was just the most amazing venue for the 40th birthday party of a friend. We were 20 people and we could not have asked for a better stay in Bali.
The house interiors are stunning! The staff were the best I've ever experienced in all of the 98 countries I've visited.
Kaba Kaba is fit for Royalty!
It's a little out the way of the main hub and party areas, but that hardly mattered. We were catered upon hand and foot by kind, knowledgeable, genuinely sincere staff.
Thank you From all of us whom have had the pleasure and the privilege to be welcomed there.
10 -stars!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Aug 2017
Dear Frank,

Greetings from Kaba Kaba Estate and thank you for your 10 star rating and high praises for both our villa and staff! We are pleased to be part of this special birthday celebration. On behalf of Rahmat and the entire team, we hope to welcome you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ange P
Sydney, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
68 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Wow!”
Reviewed 17 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

I have just returned from a 40th birthday celebration at Kaba Kaba Estate and it was amazing!

The villa is super luxurious, and comfortably slept our group of 16. Fabulous artwork is on every wall, and furnishings are stunning and well thought out.

Four swimming pools, tennis court, games room, media room and croquet meant that we didn't need to leave the villa!

The villa is not cheap, and it is not unreasonable to have very high expectations - I can say with complete confidence that these were well and truly met from my perspective.

Meals were wonderful, especially the birthday feast with babi guling and fireworks!

Rahmat, the villa manager, and his team were fabulous and met our every need. We were thoroughly spoilt and very sad to leave the villa.

The photos on the villa website do not do this place justice.

Highly recommended for a group wanting a private luxury getaway from the bustle of Seminyak.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Aug 2017
Dear Ange,

Greetings from Kaba Kaba Estate and thank you for your glowing recommendation of our super luxurious and artistically-inspired villa! We are pleased to be part of a special birthday celebration. On behalf of Rahmat and the entire team, we look forward to your next stay with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sunny2011...
Nürensdorf-Birchwil
1 review
“*** paradise ***”
Reviewed 6 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We had the chance to spend unforgettable holidays at "Kaba Kaba" Estate (10 days).

The moment you open up the wonderful gates, your dream holidays start and brother Rahmat and team are most happy to accompany you.

Rahmat and the whole staff were so kind and we were treated with the highest attendance you can imagine. Perfect service in a perfect estate, which carries millions of true treasures and attract every art conaisseurs eye! Thousand of hidden true diamonds spread all over the estate.

I couldn't find a more beautiful place to propose to my future wife.

What "Kaba Kaba" the provided was simply breathtaking, world-class, truly magic....

Thank you so much dear Rahmat and Estate owners - from the bottom of my heart!!

We can't wait to go back the earliest possible!

Go back to our home away from home

Very best regards from Switzerland

Angelika and Elmar

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Aug 2017
Dear Angelika and Elmar,

Greetings from Kaba Kaba Estate and thank you for your high praises! Congratulations again on your successful proposal, we are pleased to have been part of your memorable moment. On behalf of Rahmat and the entire team, it will be our pleasure to welcome you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing