We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great location”
Review of Armonia Pension

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Armonia Pension
Ranked #12 of 61 Ios B&B and Inns
Reviewed 6 May 2012

Stayed in armonia with my boyfriend for three nights last summer, and was very happy with our choice. The room was simple but very clean, the owner very friendly and attentive(he picked us up at the port and reccommended great places to go for diner and drinks) and we were right across the main square, which is in the center of town. Restaurants, coffeshops, bars and all you need is right there, and the main beach, only 10 to 15 minutes walking.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mimariposa2001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (41)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

17 - 23 of 41 reviews

Reviewed 1 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Evasaela
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Ήσυχα δωμάτια σε ένα νησί που γίνεται πανζουρλισμός!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Win W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Sabrina G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chechi C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Roberta P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Lisa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ios hotels
0 mi away
Galini Pension
Galini Pension
#2 of 4 in Yialos
105 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hermes Hotel
Hermes Hotel
#4 of 5 in Chora
115 reviews
0.7 mi away
Brothers Hotel
Brothers Hotel
#1 of 42 in Ios
445 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Ios Palace Hotel
Ios Palace Hotel
#3 of 10 in Milopotas
540 reviews
0.3 mi away
Liostasi Hotel & Suites
6.7 mi away
Venus Hotel
Venus Hotel
#1 of 1 in Manganari
60 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Armonia Pension? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Armonia Pension

Address: Chora Ios, 840 01, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Ios
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 61 B&Bs / Inns in Ios
Price Range: £26 - £42 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Armonia Pension is located in the centre of Ios town, just a 10 minutes distance from the amazing beach of Mylopotas and Gialos (port). All rooms provide private bathroom, balcony, air-condition, refrigerator, haidryer, safebox and FREE internet access!!! We also provide you free transportation from and to the port at the arrival and your departure!!! Main bus station is in front of the building!!! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Armonia Pension reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing