We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Residence Motel Aria Marina
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Bartaccia Hotel(Propriano)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Hotel Roc e Mare(Propriano)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Hibiscus(Propriano)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel Neptune(Propriano)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (189)
Filter reviews
189 results
Traveller rating
134
43
7
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
134
43
7
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeautiful viewpoolshillsunsetapartmentbay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 189 reviews
Reviewed 1 July 2014

This is the place to stay if you want a rest. The recidense is situated on a hill, quiet and in good condition. The appartements have everything you need and there is also a lovely pool l. One person in the staff speaks English.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank lena312
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2013 via mobile

Let start saying that here we spent a wonderful vacation. Corsica is such a wonderful place that I could fill the entire review with the nicest comments. But let's talk about Aria Marina. The location of the residence is terrific, the view from here of a wonderful sunset on Valinco Gulf is just breathtaking. Still have a goose flash thinking about it. Our apartment was nice, furnished with real good taste even if it was not located in the best part of the residence. We easily forgot the presence of an army of aunts and the not pleasant smell that accompanied our week.
So what's gone wrong in Aria marina? Well the continuous feeling to be in a cold, asetic and not friendly environment. From day one when we have been showed the apartement with the same enthusiasm to show an hospital room and in the same time receiving an inventory list containing hundreds of items in French( we are Italian and Finnsh couple with two small children) to be checked and filled out for the day after. Here a bell start ringing in my head...bloody hell we are in vacation not at work filling inventories
But mason rule are not in discussion. Rules are rules.
The next bell sound when me and my 3 years old child sat on a coach outside the reception for about 1/4 of second with wet swim suit, the guy on the reception jumped to us at the speed of light saying this is not a place to sit after the bath. Ok once again mason rules are not in discussion. Rules are rules.
Funny was reading the rules for the swimming pools: no diving, no food, no ball, no play.... Well the only thing missing was No swim. But you know rules are rules and this are the mason rules so no discussion.
Rule was also watering the garden at any time of the day especially where the very few children games are located???
But as I said at the beginning this vacation was just wonderful, aria marina lovely...but normally people would like to be treated more than a paying guest. I really hope that their small children just born will help the owner/family to decrease the limit of the rules and increase the smiles.... The guests will love it as the wonderful sunset of Valinco gulf.


  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Marconova1967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2013 via mobile

Great apartment, very friendly reception, great swimming pool and a gorgeous view on the golfe de Valinco. Loved the kitchen too, clean, dishwasher, good proper oven, everything you need. Really liked the friendliness of the staff, always a cheerful genuine bonjour!. If you need extra towels or another extra, not a problem, great service.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MarkHLM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews