We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
ResidHotel Mulhouse Centre
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Hotel du Parc(Mulhouse)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel de Bale(Mulhouse)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Le Strasbourg(Mulhouse)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
Reviews (231)
Filter reviews
231 results
Traveller rating
38
104
54
25
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
38
104
54
25
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsst louisone nightbed was comfortablekitchenettetowelsgarereception
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 231 reviews
Reviewed 12 March 2014

I was visiting Mulhouse on an official visit for 2 weeks. During my previous visit I used to stay in Holiday inn but it was far off from the town center and did not have many things to do. So this time I decided to stay in this hotel as it was right at the city center and had a small kitchen in it. It was very useful as I am a vegetarian. This is a good basic hotel with breakfast(paid) and wifi internet connection. Well within budget and right at city center to do windowor otherwise shopping. Has very good restaurants with in walking distance. Also has a grocery store right next door.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ksharma_ind
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2014

We booked a small apartment with two bedrooms (one very small with bunk beds and no windows), perfect for an overnight stop on our way to the Alps. It was very clean and with a well equipped kitchenette and large bathroom. We used the garage and found it wasn´t as small as some comments say but then, it was almost empty. The hotel is steps away from the historic central square, and many restaurants. We didn´t use the relatively expensive hotel breakfast - so many nice bakeries ans supermarkets in the area. Our apartment was looking out to the back of the building which may have been the reason why we didn´t notice the disco or its visitors which is often mentioned in comments.

Room Tip: ask for a room at the back of the building and higher up, so that you are away from any disco visitors mentioned in some of the comments.
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HansCB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2014

Residhotel is only 1-2 blocks away from the Main Square and historical city centre, which makes it very practical if you intend to walk around the city, shop etc.
Check in was easy and stuff nice and friendly, speaking also german and english.
The reception closes in the night, so you have to carry the huge key everywhere with you!
Studio Apartment was good size and well equiped, free wifi worked just fine and is a nice plus in every hotel. The heating is electric and you can set it how you like. No aircondition.
The wardrobe was quite dirty. Bed very hard and uncomfortable. Me and my partner had both back and neck pain both mornings of our stay.
The bathroom was more or less clean, but there was mold all over upper tiles, which is really no go!
The room was not cleaned during our stay, even the cleaning lady had seen us twice coming out ot the room and puting the sign on the door! She didnt seem to move her room-keeping troley for the whole day, as it was in the same place in the corridor.
The hotel is not expensive at rates starting of EUR 55 per night, but its lazy room keeping and dirty rooms make it not worth to try.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank xdavidox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2012

The hotel is located in the centre, has larger room but is of old style. Quite a simple hotel, but ok.

When arriving the debit twice my credit card, but corrected and gave a discount for the kids. The breakfast is French, meaning coffee, cake, croissant and a bit of cheese. That's it.
We had a room under the roof which was large. The installations were very simple and not of good quality. The room had a kitchen which is very nice when traveling with kids.
The garage is very small and you need to be an artist going into the boxes. Avoid it.
Overall ok but for a price of 125€ I would expect more.

Room Tip: chose floor 2-5, in summer dont take one under the roof.
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fzngr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2012

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews