We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ok”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Inter-Hotel Salvator
Ranked #14 of 25 Hotels in Mulhouse
Reviewed 24 October 2011

big and comfortable room
the carpark was full, and had to look for a car park around. witch it was hard, mulhouse it is a one way city, even stopping in front of the hotel it was a nightmare.
location was very good

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank razvan11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (121)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

16 - 22 of 121 reviews

Reviewed 11 August 2011

a very basic hotel, if you get a discount rate it is worth it, not the full rate. we had some noisy neighbours who kept us up all night. the bathrooms are ancient, falling to bits, and we didnt have all the tv channels.
dont expect a warm welcome at reception either.
breakfast: if you are french you will be used to it, if you are from anywhere else, dont bother paying for it.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank coolik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2011

I visited some friends in the area. A nice location, I could walk to everything, train station, shopping, mall, restaurants, etc. I didn't have a car, but I saw a locked car park for the hotel. The breakfast was good and the staff was very friendly. I thought it was a very good value.

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gp231
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2009

Simple, basic hotel. Not far from the train station, and not far from the city centre. Only downside was that the air-conditioning on the 4th floor was not working properly. We only discovered that after having taken a shower and having spend a few hours in town. Front desk made no fuss about this, and changed us to another room, where the air-conditioning worked properly. We did not have breakfast in the hotel, but from the looks of it, it was the standard French breakfast.
Not far from the hotel is the restaurant Hug, which is a real nice French style brasserie.

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jwmrtd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank Arnaud G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Salvator H, Propriétaire at Inter-Hotel Salvator, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Alla A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Salvator H, Propriétaire at Inter-Hotel Salvator, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Inter-Hotel
Thank enesra55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Salvator H, Propriétaire at Inter-Hotel Salvator, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mulhouse hotels
0.2 mi away
Best Western Hotel De La Bourse
0.3 mi away
Hotel Bristol
Hotel Bristol
#1 of 25 in Mulhouse
524 reviews
0.4 mi away
B&B Hotel Mulhouse Centre
B&B Hotel Mulhouse Centre
#11 of 25 in Mulhouse
161 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Kyriad Mulhouse Centre
Kyriad Mulhouse Centre
#12 of 25 in Mulhouse
319 reviews
0.6 mi away
Ibis Mulhouse Centre Filature
0.1 mi away
ResidHotel Mulhouse Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Inter-Hotel Salvator? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Inter-Hotel Salvator

Address: 29 Passage Central, 68100 Mulhouse, France
Region: France > Grand Est > Haut-Rhin > Mulhouse
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 25 Hotels in Mulhouse
Price Range: £47 - £93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Inter-Hotel Salvator 3*
Number of rooms: 49
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
our hotel is downtonw, 2 minutes walk from the tgv station, private carpark, free wifi,TV HP, meeting room, lift , reception opened day and night, snack anytime At your disposal :) fitness room at the 5th floor ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Inter-Hotel Salvator reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing