We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Hotel De La Bourse
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Bristol(Mulhouse)
US$142
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$109
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$66
ibis
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Ibis Budget Mulhouse Dornach(Mulhouse)(Great Value!)
US$57
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$72
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$69
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$59
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (364)
Filter reviews
364 results
Traveller rating
104
183
53
16
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
104
183
53
16
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstrain stationeasy walking distancehard boiled eggsplace to staycold cutsreception deskexcellent locationfrance
Filter
Updating list...
59 - 64 of 364 reviews
Reviewed 27 November 2012

We stayed in this hotel for one night as a stopover on the way to Colmar. The room was clean and comfortable although rather cold. The breakfast we had in the morning was great. The location was good and just a short walk to the station.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Traveller130
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2012 via mobile

We stayed twice in this hotel, on our way to and from our holiday destination (North-Italy). Both times we paid 65 EUR for our room, excluding breakfast (7 EUR for continental, 9 EUR for buffet) which is a correct price for this 3* hotel. Nothing fancy, nothing special, just good. Clean, well located. Would stay here again when in need of an intermediate place to sleep during holiday travel again.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank farstreet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2012 via mobile

A happy stay with friendly helpful staff. Good cold breakfast and coffee but not cheap so better for business users. Location good for walking to restaurant area of town. Parking outside on street is free overnight .

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PeterG11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2012

stayed for one night, easy walking distance to center of town. staff was extremely nice and the rooms had been recently renovated with modern bathroom but furniture in the a nice antique style. Breakfast was disappointing, better off to find a place outside hotel for something.

Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
1  Thank jj6870
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2011

I was driving through France with friends and we decided to spend hte night in Mulhouse. Found the Best Western and booked at check-in for a triple room - 70 Euros for the night, which was much less than we were expecting for the last minute. The lady at check-in was extremely nice. The room was actually a queen bed, but they took only 10 minutes to put in the roll-away for the third person in my party. The room was lacking much decoration/furnishings (though this may be because we had a roll-away), but it was clean and large enough for three people to stay comfortable. Bathroom was also reasonably sized.

One of the best parts of this hotel is the location. Right down the block is a nice square with a couple of restaurants and cafes. We had a quick late night snack and beers after we checked in, and a nice breakfast the next day in the area. Also, ample street parking right outside of the hotel if you are driving.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ASF22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews