We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“On reviendra!”
Review of Centre Bella Vista

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Centre Bella Vista
Reviewed 5 July 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
Thank ovninovi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (51)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

39 - 45 of 51 reviews

Reviewed 27 June 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pascal S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Colette S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Marc L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Giny-nathan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank COCO6464
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Séjour très moyens !!!!!!!!!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rolk81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CBEHORIZON, Directeur général at Centre Bella Vista, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2014
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hendaye
18.4 mi away
Campanile Hendaye
Campanile Hendaye
#5 of 13 in Hendaye
285 reviews
18.8 mi away
Hotel Serge Blanco & Thalassotherapy Center
18.9 mi away
Serge Blanco Hotel Ibaia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.5 mi away
Eth Irun Hotel
Eth Irun Hotel
#4 of 6 in Irun
155 reviews
18.9 mi away
Hotel & Residence Orhoitza
Hotel & Residence Orhoitza
#12 of 13 in Hendaye
74 reviews
18.7 mi away
Residence Mer & Golf Sokoburu
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Centre Bella Vista? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Centre Bella Vista

Address: Rue Goyara | A proximité de la gare SNCF des deux Jumeaux, 64700 Hendaye, France
Region: France > Nouvelle-Aquitaine > Pyrenees-Atlantiques > Basque Country > Hendaye
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 9 Speciality Lodging in Hendaye
Price Range: £43 - £75 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 44
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Bella Vista Center ! Individually, together, with friends, family or in group, enjoy our Center located at 900m of Hendaye Beach. We accomodate you with a uncommon view on the Massif de la Rhune and the Basque Coast. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Centre Bella Vista reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing