We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Très bonne résidence”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Residence Le Liberte
Ranked #13 of 32 Hotels in Vannes
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 27 July 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Pour un séjour en famille les deux appartements du 4ème étage sont parfaits
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank annie f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (137)
There are newer reviews for Residence Le Liberte
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

110 - 116 of 137 reviews

Reviewed 20 July 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: côté jardin !
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank M1949
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank elisabeth B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank marinette64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jean-Luc T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank catherineric
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank karine33500
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Vannes hotels
0.0 mi away
Best Western Plus Vannes Centre Ville
0.0 mi away
Kyriad Vannes Centre Ville
1.4 mi away
Qualys Hotel & Spa Vannes
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Escale Oceania Vannes
Escale Oceania Vannes
#1 of 32 in Vannes
574 reviews
1.3 mi away
Appart'City Confort Vannes
0.4 mi away
Inter-Hotel Manche Ocean
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Residence Le Liberte? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Residence Le Liberte

Address: 6 Place de la Liberation, 56000, Vannes, France
Region: France > Brittany > Morbihan > Vannes
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 32 Hotels in Vannes
Price Range: £65 - £114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 25
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in Vannes City Center, a few steps from the medieval city, its ports and shops, the Appart Hotel Vannes Liberte is an Apartment Hotel offering 21 fully serviced apartments (studio flat, 2 rooms and 3 rooms flats). For a day, a week, a month or on a yearly basis, our Residential Hotel is the ideal choice in Vannes Center for business travelers, tourists and house hunters alike. Our Apartment hotel is ideally located next to the main touristic and business attractions in Vannes. Beautifully furnished and decorated, our apartments are fully equipped to a high standard to provide everything you need in a home-away-from-home : equipped kitchen, free of charge wireless connection everywhere in your flat, Flat screen TV, telephone, balcony or terrace in most of our flats, 24/7 reception desk , lift, electronic lock. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia and Hotels.com so you can book your Residence Le Liberte reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing