We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Kyriad Prestige Vannes Centre - Palais des Arts
Ranked #8 of 32 Hotels in Vannes
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
birmingham
Level Contributor
15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Excellent Hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 August 2014

We arrived in the mid afternoon for our three nights stay,in August 2014, to find a bright modern hotel, the staff looked after us very well.The room was spacious,the bedroom and bathroom were very modern and clean,and nicely laid out.The Flat screen TV had mostly French channels or sub titles on the films.The WiFi speed was slow in the room, but sitting in the lounge it was much better.The continental breakfast was well laid out, with lots of variety.This hotel was mostly used by customers on business.We were able to walk into the center of Vanne in about 20 minutes.On the evenings we were able to drive in and park up in the center, and find plenty of restaurants, as although the hotel food looked very good, the restaurant was very quiet whilst we were there.This is a good hotel,and would recommend it to others

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank MyBoy_9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kyriad Prestige V, Responsable réception at Kyriad Prestige Vannes Centre - Palais des Arts, responded to this review, 20 September 2014
Hello ,

Thank you very much for your comment!
We thank you and happy naps that your stay is pleasant!

With the pleasure of re-examining you

Cordially
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

196 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    87
    78
    21
    7
    3
See reviews for
35
85
8
50
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
143 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 August 2014 via mobile

We arrived a bit late but these guys were bright and ready at the desk with a beautiful smile and check in was a breeze. The staff are courteous willing and attentive we felt welcome. Our room was spacious and had very good warm soft bedding nice and colours which matched the wood accent. We were fortunate to have a balcony which was very big. With nice heavy double glazing doors to keep out the noise and nasty weather.

The bath room shower is nice and fast with good power controls. The flat screen TV is there if you really want to use it. But more important is the WiFi it was easy to connect to using the instructions supplied in the room. However if your a hotel speed geek like me the download is 3.56Mbps and the upload 1.02Mbps its not earth shattering fast but forgivable.

This hotel is what the names says and deserves it. I liked my stay and I sure you will too. It too nice not to..

Stayed August 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank Darkbyte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kyriad Prestige V, Responsable réception at Kyriad Prestige Vannes Centre - Palais des Arts, responded to this review, 20 September 2014
Hello,

Thank you very much for your comment!

We are charmed that you passed a good stay to Vannes

with the pleasure and so long!

cordially

JulietteH
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cork
Level Contributor
41 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 August 2014

We stayed at the Kyriad Prestige Vannes for four nights in August 2014. Very different to other Kyriads we have stayed at in the past and better than the Campanile hotels (which are part of the same chain). Very modern and pretty cool looking hotel about 20 minutes walk away from the centre of Vannes. Rooms great, breakfast was good, parking easy but wifi was pretty poor on the second floor (the front desk wasn't able to help much in that regard). Good hotel though and would recommend it.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kmemurphy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kyriad Prestige V, Responsable réception at Kyriad Prestige Vannes Centre - Palais des Arts, responded to this review, 20 September 2014
Hello,

We thank you for your comment and naps charmed that your stay was pleasant to you!

With the pleasure of re-examining you at the time of your next passage to vannes

Cordially

JulietteH
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Porto, Portugal
Level Contributor
77 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 June 2014

Very attractive place. Very quite and confortable. Staff very useful and sympa.
I reccommend this hotel and I enjoy very much my stay.
I want to return as soon as possible.I enjoy vey much Vannes and I should like to know suburbs

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank José S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kyriad Prestige V, Responsable réception at Kyriad Prestige Vannes Centre - Palais des Arts, responded to this review, 6 July 2014
Google Translation
Bonjour José S,

Nous sommes heureux de constater que l'hôtel Kyriad Prestige à vannes ait été à votre goût et nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de nous faire partager votre avis .

Nous vous accueillerons de nouveau avec grand plaisir lors de votre prochain passage à Vannes

Cordialement

JulietteH
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Riverdale
Level Contributor
16 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 June 2014

We stayed in Kyriad Prestige Vannes Centre for 2 nights in the end of our trip through Normandy/Brittany. Used as a base to go visit Belle Ile. Hotel close to the train station (we returned our rental car there) and not far from the center, although we drove to the Vannes old town.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LenDNYC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kyriad Prestige V, Responsable réception at Kyriad Prestige Vannes Centre - Palais des Arts, responded to this review, 14 June 2014
Hello LenDNYC,

Thank you for your comment and hope that your stay at Kyriad Prestige went well!

Hope to see you in our beautiful region of Brittany.

cordially

JulietteH
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Vannes hotels
0.6 mi away
Escale Oceania Vannes
Escale Oceania Vannes
#1 of 32 in Vannes
4.0 of 5 bubbles 519 reviews
1.0 mi away
Qualys Hotel & Spa Vannes
0.5 mi away
Kyriad Vannes Centre Ville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Appart'City Confort Vannes
0.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Centre Vannes
2.7 mi away
BEST WESTERN Le Roof
BEST WESTERN Le Roof
#3 of 32 in Vannes
4.0 of 5 bubbles 481 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kyriad Prestige Vannes Centre - Palais des Arts? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kyriad Prestige Vannes Centre - Palais des Arts

Property: Kyriad Prestige Vannes Centre - Palais des Arts
Address: 36 rue des Grandes Murailles, 56000, Vannes, France
Region: France > Brittany > Morbihan > Vannes
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 32 Hotels in Vannes
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Kyriad Prestige Vannes Centre - Palais des Arts 4*
Number of rooms: 58
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Kyriad Prestige Vannes Centre - Palais des Arts reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing