We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean and comfortable”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Ibis Budget Macon Nord
Ranked #14 of 30 Hotels in Macon
Reviewed 27 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ibis Hotels
Thank Hugh J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (458)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

25 - 31 of 458 reviews

Reviewed 13 July 2014

Just little walk from the restaurants and the city center
Good place to stay and look around for wine caves :-)
The price is "soft" and breakfast is well served
Very friendly personal and professional
I was there with friends who did appreciate the place

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Patrick W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Gerald T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Dawn B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 April 2014

For the price this little stop over offers an excellent service, the rooms were clean modern and bright, the staff were helpful and friendly and the breakfast adequate and good value for money. The on site restaurant was shut but we ate dinner at a place just over the road which was fair. We had 2 rooms that were joined by an internal door which was ideal. Close to get to from the motorway, we would defiantly use again as a mid way stop over to the slopes!

Room Tip: If you have younger children ask for rooms with an internal door.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Richard R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank linford63
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank em_ab_verbiest
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Macon hotels
8.0 mi away
Ibis Macon Sud
Ibis Macon Sud
#1 of 3 in Creches-sur-Saone
614 reviews
6.0 mi away
Hotel ibis budget Macon sud
4.2 mi away
P'tit Dej-HOTEL Macon-La Salle-A6
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Novotel Macon Nord
Novotel Macon Nord
#7 of 30 in Macon
636 reviews
7.9 mi away
Macon Sud Hotel
Macon Sud Hotel
#1 of 2 in Chaintre
169 reviews
7.8 mi away
Premiere Classe Macon
Premiere Classe Macon
#2 of 3 in Creches-sur-Saone
118 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Budget Macon Nord? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Budget Macon Nord

Address: Peage Macon nord A6 | Sennece les Macpn, 71000, Macon, France (Formerly Etap Hotel)
Region: France > Bourgogne-Franche-Comte > Saone-et-Loire > Macon
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 30 Hotels in Macon
Price Range: £33 - £45 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ibis Budget Macon Nord 2*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, ACCOR, Booking.com, Ebookers and Hotels.com so you can book your Ibis Budget Macon Nord reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing