We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Location !!!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of LES LUXOVIENNES

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Luxeuil-les-Bains, Haute-Saone, Bourgogne-Franche-Comte

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Andrew B
Atlanta, Georgia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Location !!!”
Reviewed 23 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Right in the center of the town , clean fully equipped with all things necessary to have a great time . Very friendly Host will stay there again !!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jun 2017
bonjour Andrew
merci de votre visite et nous aurons beaucoup de plaisir a vous revoir ainsi que votre frère et votre maman.A bientôt peut être
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rafael P
1 review
Reviewed 28 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Nov 2017
nous sommes très content que vous ayez été satisfait et nous vous accueillerons avec plaisir, peut être lors d'un prochain séjour
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nadiaf180...
1 review
Reviewed 27 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jun 2017
nous avons été ravis de vous accueillir, et souhaitons vous revoir prochainement a Luxeuil
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
valeriepi...
Luxeuil-les-Bains, France
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Mar 2017
merci de toutes ces gentillesses et nous vous accueillerons de nouveau avec plaisir lors d'un de vos prochains séjour
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sarahlebr...
Auneau, France
1 review
Reviewed 7 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Mar 2017
si vous souhaitez revenir dans la région, c'est avec un grand plaisir que nous vous accueillerons. Merci de votre gentillesse
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jsensvand...
Soesterberg, The Netherlands
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 January 2017 for a stay in June 2016
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Nee.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jan 2017
bonjour monsieur
je suis très surpris que vous disiez que vous dites que je ne réponds pas à votre demande, mais je suis sincèrement désolé de vous dire que je n'ai jamais eu la moindre demande de votre part
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing