We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“very pleasant stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Kyriad Prestige Paris Ouest Boulogne
Certificate of Excellence
Frankfurt, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“very pleasant stay”
Reviewed 23 December 2013

I very much enjoyed staying at this Kyriad Prestige hotel. I also dicovered some of the most attractive seminar-coffee-breaks, while attending a 3-days-training. A Metro is just some minutes by walking. Very comforting staff. Warm breakfast is much broader than in most French hotels. Wonderful tea and coffee. Even Coffee making facility in room. The sourrounding is a residential area, many nice restaurants around. I will come back! Thanks for the excellent service.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Kyriad.com - Louvre Hotels Group

Helpful?
1 Thank C S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel N, Directeur général at Kyriad Prestige Paris Ouest Boulogne, responded to this review, 24 December 2013
Dear guest,

Thank you for posting a review of your stay at Hotel Kyriad Prestige Paris Boulogne. It was a pleasure to read your comments and feedback.

We are delighted to read the Hotel Kyriad Prestige team looked after you so well. We are also very pleased that you enjoyed our seminar service and the quality of our seminar coffee break and breakfast. I already broadcasted your review to all the departments

We very much look forward to welcoming you once again for whether your leisure or business occasion.

Kind Regards,
Natacha P,
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

557 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    215
    239
    71
    23
    9
See reviews for
58
233
36
173
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Yardley, Pennsylvania
Level 5 Contributor
65 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 October 2013

This is a comfortable hotel, but it is located in a residential neighborhood far from the city center. It is adjacent to a school, so traffic is a nightmare early in the morning and late in the afternoon.

The rooms were comfortable, but some don't have working phones so the wake up "calls" are achieved by staff knocking on your door. There is no dinner service in this restaurant, but there are restaurants and a metro stop within a few blocks. The breakfast selection was good, but everything on the breakfast buffet, including crepes and pastries, was cold and not replenished quickly or consistently. Staff was not overly accommodating at the reception desk or in the bar.

The rooms are a very convenient set up for those who may be sharing, as there is a door between the toilet/shower area and the bedroom.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank CW1670
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel N, Directeur général at Kyriad Prestige Paris Ouest Boulogne, responded to this review, 24 December 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback regarding your last stay at the hotel Kyriad Prestige Paris Boulogne.

Reading you review, we are saddened that your stay did not live up to your expectations as we strive to provide a superior service experience for every guest; therefore your feedback is very important to us.

It is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.
I look forward to hearing from you.

Best regards,
Natacha Poncet
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 October 2013

We were in a tour group of three adults sharing a triple room. On arrival our room consisted of a double bed and a broken camp bed held together with electrical wire with a mattress on top, we complained to the main desk and we were told it was all they had as our tour group need 5 triple rooms, we did not have this problem any where else on our tour. We removed the broken camp bed and one of our party slept on the mattress on the floor, by some miracle the next day a proper bed was in place! Will just say a triple room of 3 adults is 3 beds not 1 and a cot!

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Maccy13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotelkp, Directeur général at Kyriad Prestige Paris Ouest Boulogne, responded to this review, 25 October 2013
Dear Maccy,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment on Trip Advisor after your stay in our hotel Kyriad Prestige.

Reading you review, we are saddened to hear that we were not able to meet your expectations in terms of facilities. We do not have triple rooms in our hotel, we only have extra beds so that is why we do not recommend those extra beds for adults.
Thank you for bringing to our attention your views about the extra beds. We are always looking at ways to improve our accommodation and value customer opinions as this helps us to shape our plans for the future.

Kind regards,
General Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 6 Contributor
126 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 October 2013

We stayed in this hotel for 5 nights while visiting Paris. Not wanting to drive in Paris, we choose Kyriad Prestige because it has a private underground parking lot where we can leave our car for 12 Euro a day, a lot less than in Paris, and with more convenience and security. The area is on the other side of the peripheral lane, and is a zone 2 on the metro system, so we can still use the Paris metro t+ ticket to commute to Paris center. The Boulogne- Billancourt Saint Cloud metro station is a 5 min walk from the hotel and the line 10 will get you into Paris within 5-10 minutes, where you can connect to the other lines to visit all the touristic areas. The room is spacious, bright, clean, tastefully decorated and had a sliding door opening onto a large balcony. There is a separate bathroom and toilet, a mini fridge and a hot water kettle. Coffee and tea bags are provided. The restaurants are a block from the hotel. The town is safe and upscale, and the hotel staff very friendly. This is a very good base to visit Paris if you want the convenience and comfort of a four stars hotel without having to pay the high cost of Paris hotels

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank thu51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotelkp, Directeur général at Kyriad Prestige Paris Ouest Boulogne, responded to this review, 24 October 2013
Dear guest

We would like to thank you very much for your comment regarding your recent stay at Kyriad Prestige Boulogne Billancourt.

Your very nice and positive feedback has been conveyed to our staff and to our management team who work together with the ambition to offer you the best experience of Paris.

Looking forward to welcoming you for your next Parisian stay.

Best Regards,
General manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Muscat, Oman
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 October 2013

We like the room , clean and good .. but we did not like the service , to request any thing very hard to get it fast , you need to call the room service many times ..
The front office staff were friendly and helpful .
if you are planning to stay there with you family , i not recommand you .

Room Tip: There are two lovely parks within walking distance of the hotel. One is called Jardin des Cannes whi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TalentsGlobal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotelkp, Directeur général at Kyriad Prestige Paris Ouest Boulogne, responded to this review, 24 October 2013
Dear guest,

We would like to thank you very much for your comment regarding your recent stay at Kyriad Prestige Boulogne Billancourt.

We would apologize about the room service and we are going to investigate why it was so long.

Your very positive feedback about our rooms and our friendly staff has been conveyed to our staff and to our management.

Looking forward to welcoming you for your next stay in Boulogne Billancourt.

Best Regards,
General manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norwich, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 October 2013

We stayed at this hotel from Fri 4th Oct 13 to Mon 7th Oct 13 on a room only basis. Myself, my partner and four other friends were in France to watch the horse racing and wanted a hotel within reasonably close distance to the Longchamps race course. The hotel fitted the bill perfectly. Check-in was quick and easy. All staff were very friendly and helpful. The rooms were ideal - clean, neat and the bed was huge! It was also very comfortable. The bathrooms were lovely and had shower screens not shower curtains which I much prefer. My only critisism would be that the shower screens need to be a bit bigger and cover a little bit more of the bath. The hotel is in a lovely quiet area within walking distance of a metro line and some lovely eateries. I would certainly book this hotel again.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Lil79_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotelkp, Directeur général at Kyriad Prestige Paris Ouest Boulogne, responded to this review, 24 October 2013
Dear guest,

We would like to thank you very much for your comment regarding your recent stay at Kyriad Prestige Boulogne Billancourt.

We are glad to read that you enjoyed the location of the hotel really close from the Longchamps race course, and our quiet neighbourhood wich offer a large choice of restaurants.

Your very nice and positive feedback has been conveyed to our staff and to our management.

Looking forward to welcoming you for your next stay in Boulogne Billancourt.

Best Regards,
General manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Syracuse, New York
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 October 2013

We chose this hotel because it got quite a few good reviews and because we wanted to have a mini-fridge in our room. Upon arrival we were told we were out of luck because the mini-fridges had been removed from all rooms for repair. We asked the guy in charge if we could therefore have ice cubes instead and were told that the ice-making facilities (whatever and wherever they were) were not working properly and we should ask later. Each time we asked we were put off a few hours (although he did offer to put a few things for us in their bar fridge). Finally around 9pm I asked once more and the next guy on duty said he'd give us a cold bottle of mineral water, but for a charge!! I finally convinced him that maybe under the circumstances he might offer us the 4-Euro bottle for free! The next morning I discussed the whole situation with the manager Laetitia. She listened but certainly would not budge at the idea of compensating us with a token room rate reduction, and it was I that had to suggest to her (!!) that perhaps a free breakfast might be in order, which she finally agreed to (a free breakfast for one day out of four, that is). This offer was made after I mentioned that I write a lot of reviews for TripAdvisor. This comment also resulted in a glass of ice that she was suddently able to obtain from the kitchen! In addition, she immediately agreed to have our broken shower repaired (although it wasn't until 5 pm that someone came to do it). To make a long story short, the management of this hotel appears to have no sense whatever in accommodating guests when something is not right, representing a very rigid and money-grubbing attitude. (How much did the 4-Euro bottle of mineral water actually cost them? Just a couple Euros for good will?) Their attitude seemed to be: something is wrong, so YOU the guest just deal with it; there's certainly nothing we can do to make it right!! Also, I'm not sure what kind of rooms other guests were writing about, but ours was old, small, poorly lighted, and with a broken shower. The female staff at the front desk were generally nicer than the guys--for example, the young lady who helped me log on to the almost impossible-to-use computer and the ladies at my one complementary breakfast. On the plus side, the hotel is in a quiet and safe neighborhood, very convenient to the Metro Line 10 and with very nice restaurants and a full-service Monoprix store/supermarket nearby.

Room Tip: Take a look at the room before they book you in. Don't necessarily believe what they say when so...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank heidiss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotelkp, Directeur général at Kyriad Prestige Paris Ouest Boulogne, responded to this review, 5 October 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your comment on TripAdvisor, as our guest feedbacks are of paramount importance to us.

Reading your review, it is indeed regretful that you felt our service had some rigidity.

Should you need any further assistance I do remain at your entire disposal by e-mail or telephone at Boulogne@kyriadprestige.fr or +33 1.48.25.80.80.
Looking forward to welcoming you soon and bringing you the high quality standart we promote and that our guest deserve.

Best regards,
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Boulogne-Billancourt
Courtyard Paris Boulogne
#2 of 24 in Boulogne-Billancourt
503 reviews
Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris-Boulog...
#3 of 24 in Boulogne-Billancourt
794 reviews
Quality Hotel Acanthe
#4 of 24 in Boulogne-Billancourt
230 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Alpha Paris Tour Eiffel
#5 of 24 in Boulogne-Billancourt
270 reviews
Ibis Paris Boulogne Billancourt
#10 of 24 in Boulogne-Billancourt
242 reviews
Passy
Hotel Molitor Paris - MGallery Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kyriad Prestige Paris Ouest Boulogne? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kyriad Prestige Paris Ouest Boulogne

Property: Kyriad Prestige Paris Ouest Boulogne
Address: 20 rue des Abondances, 92100 Boulogne-Billancourt, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Hauts-de-Seine > Boulogne-Billancourt
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Boulogne-Billancourt
#1 Best Value Hotel in Boulogne-Billancourt
#4 Romantic Hotel in Boulogne-Billancourt
#6 Business Hotel in Boulogne-Billancourt
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Kyriad Prestige Paris Ouest Boulogne 4*
Number of rooms: 75
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, Agoda, Ebookers, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, HRS and Cancelon so you can book your Kyriad Prestige Paris Ouest Boulogne reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kyriad Prestige Paris Ouest Boulogne Hotel Boulogne-Billancourt

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing