We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Discover Paris”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Apparthotel Mercure Paris Boulogne
Certificate of Excellence
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Discover Paris”
Reviewed 10 July 2012

That was the second time we stayed in the hotel. The reason we returned was because of the good experience we had last year. This time was different. The size of the room was not the same. The adaptation of a kitchen reduced dramatically the size and the flow of the room. Telephone was not working. Housekeeping was not according to the suposed standard of the hotel.
It is very sad to see the deterioration of quality in a hotel very well located.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank flaviao08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

308 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    66
    166
    54
    16
    6
See reviews for
101
69
27
100
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Los Angeles
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 June 2012

I was a little skeptical after reading some of the reviews but I found this apartment hotel to be absolutely perfect. The room was large, clean, and well designed. The staff at the hotel desk was very polite and helpful. I liked the idea of having my own kitchen but also access to room service and the hotel restaurant when I didn't feel like cooking. The hotel has a very cute and chic little bar as well.
The only comment I would make is that I was in this part of Paris to visit friends who live in the neighborhood. It's not an ideal location if you are in Paris as a tourist because it is a residential area that isn't very close to the main tourist attractions. It is an excellent value when compared to hotels in the centre of Paris though.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LiNeLe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heerlen, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
58 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 February 2012

We were in Paris for a week to visit the Open Gaz de France tennis tournament, which is situated at Stade Pierre de Coubertin near metro Porte de St Cloud (line 9). The Mercure le scenario is literally situated around the corner of the stadium, it takes a minute walk. Hotel is very clean, our room had a small kitchen with dishwasher. I've been here before and i will definately go back next year. City centre is also easy to reach by metro, it takes about 30 minutes.

Room Tip: There are rooms with and rooms without balcony
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ozzie1703
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hertford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 21 November 2011

An extra 2% tax was added to the bill, despite the Accorhotels.com website clearly stating that the price included taxes - the extra amount was small, but it created a bad final impression and is not consistent with consumer protection measures.

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MBG8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Boulogne-Billancourt hotels
0.0 mi away
Mercure Paris Boulogne
Mercure Paris Boulogne
#7 of 24 in Boulogne-Billancourt
4.0 of 5 bubbles 87 reviews
0.2 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris-Boulogne
Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris-Boulog...
#3 of 24 in Boulogne-Billancourt
4.0 of 5 bubbles 774 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Alpha Paris Tour Eiffel
Hotel Alpha Paris Tour Eiffel
#5 of 24 in Boulogne-Billancourt
4.0 of 5 bubbles 251 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Timhotel Boulogne Rives De Seine
Timhotel Boulogne Rives De Seine
#23 of 24 in Boulogne-Billancourt
3.0 of 5 bubbles 203 reviews
1.4 mi away
Kyriad Prestige Paris Ouest Boulogne
Kyriad Prestige Paris Ouest Boul...
#1 of 24 in Boulogne-Billancourt
4.0 of 5 bubbles 532 reviews
0.5 mi away
Olympic Hotel
Olympic Hotel
#11 of 24 in Boulogne-Billancourt
4.0 of 5 bubbles 56 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Apparthotel Mercure Paris Boulogne? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apparthotel Mercure Paris Boulogne

Property: Apparthotel Mercure Paris Boulogne
Address: 63 Place Rene Clair, 92100 Boulogne-Billancourt, France (Formerly Residence Mercure le Scenario)
Phone Number:
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Hauts-de-Seine > Boulogne-Billancourt
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Boulogne-Billancourt
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Apparthotel Mercure Paris Boulogne 3*
Number of rooms: 73
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel offering 73 apartments and studios with equipped kitchens. Excellent location across from Pierre de Coubertin Stadium and the Parc des Princes, close to the Paris Expo Porte de Versailles and a few minutes from the centre of Paris. The Mercure Aparthotel Le Scenario has a private indoor car park. Guests are welcome to relax and enjoy a meal at the restaurant and bar of the neighbouring Mercure Porte de St Cloud. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, ACCOR, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, Odigeo, Expedia, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., HRS, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Apparthotel Mercure Paris Boulogne reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Mercure Aparthotel Le Scenario Hotel Boulogne-Billancourt

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing