We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very good hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris-Boulogne
Parijs, France
1 review
“Very good hotel”
Reviewed 26 May 2014

We booked this hotel by Groupon so we had a good deal. The hotel was nice: comfortable and clean rooms, good beds and good breakfast. Location was a bit outside the centre but by subway it was easy to get around.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Stephan V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

777 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    277
    358
    105
    27
    10
See reviews for
136
213
32
294
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (70)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Berlin, Germany
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 May 2014 via mobile

It's a nice but remote and difficult to reach hotel. If there is no other option it's ok but I'd suggest something closer to the city if visiting Paris, even if it comes with smaller rooms. Apropos room. When we checked in we were told that we're upgraded due to my membership in Carlson club. We were told that breakfast is not included so we paid for it. Upon check out we had to pay an unexpected upgrade fee and were told that the breakfast was included since the first day. I feel a bit disappointed since then. Our first impression of this hotel was good. Better than the two others we've been before. However, this puts a dark shade on this one. I hope that some of the already paid will be reimbursed. Paying with good points seem to make one third class customer, worse than someone coming from the booking portals... :-(

Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Michael U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonBoulogne, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris-Boulogne, responded to this review, 28 May 2014
Dear Michael U,

I thank you for your comments regarding your last stay with us and would like to apologise for the confusion regarding your breakfast. After investigation, it appears that during your room reservation process, you were willing to pay for an upgrade on top of your reservation you are already confirmed, in case of availability.
So as requested, you have been upgraded in one of our Suite. A fee upgrade was applicable, but indeed, the breakfast was included.
I am absolutely sorry that breakfast has been charged to your bill.

I immediately asked my front office team to refund and credit your card for the whole breakfast, and would like to assure that further training will be conducted to avoid this again.

I hope we will have the pleasure to host you again soon, and feel free to contact me directly at frederic.savoure@radissonblu.com for any help you may require.

Best regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paris, France
1 review
Reviewed 20 May 2014

If we chose to come back to Paris it's a big possibility that we chose this hotel again. Easy to reach city by walking and more easy to go by metro and not to forgett, very easy to come to bed after a long late match on Parc des Princes. After a good night sleep and a very tasty breakfast you are ready to "attack" Paris City again.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Pierre S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonBoulogne, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris-Boulogne, responded to this review, 22 May 2014
Dear Pierre S,

Thank you very much for your comment. It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Boulogne and the location of the hotel, only a couple minutes away from the city center.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again for your next visit to Paris.

Kind regards,
The Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Boulogne
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 May 2014

Stayed on business. Seems to be in a good location, but arrived late and left early so didn't really make use of it. NIce modern feel although feels quite small in the foyer and bar area. Reception was quite busy when checking out at peak time, so you might want to leave extra time if rushing. In the evening I just wanted something simple to eat at the bar - they set up a place for me, and found the Champions League on a small TV behind the bar when asked. Burger was fantastic, as it always seems to be in Paris. Good hotel, will return

Room Tip: beware congestion at the lifts and check out at peak times
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mdp77361
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonBoulogne, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris-Boulogne, responded to this review, 13 May 2014
Dear Mdp77361,

We appreciate your taking the time to post a notice on Tripadvisor regarding your recent stay with us.

On behalf of our entire staff, thank you for choosing the Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Boulogne and we are happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay in our hotel.

Hoping to have the pleasure of welcoming you again again, we naturally remain at your service for anything further.

Sincerely,
The Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Boulogne
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Francisco, United States
1 review
Reviewed 5 May 2014

I was in Paris for business, this time with my fiancée. We are familiar with the city and we found this hotel to have the perfect balance between location convenience and being just far enough away from the tourist traps. The staff was great, the hotel services are top notch, and we enjoyed our stay quite a bit. Thanks, Radisson team!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Eugene C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonBoulogne, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris-Boulogne, responded to this review, 7 May 2014
Dear Eugene C,

Thank you very much for your comment. We are very happy that you have enjoyed your stay at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Boulogne, and this will delight our teams.
We are pleased to know that the location of the hotel, only a couple minutes from the metro and city center, was at your convenience and that we have reached your expectations in terms of service.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again in the very near future,

Kind regards,

The Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Boulogne
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Irwin, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 1 May 2014

Hotel very good for business travelers. Room amenities (ironing board, tea pot, etc.) very good. Quiet. Staff is friendly and accommodating, restaurant serves excellent meals. Easy access to metro system, and within walking distance of other restaurants and a grocery store.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Camille K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonBoulogne, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris-Boulogne, responded to this review, 7 May 2014
Dear Camille K,

Thank you very much for your comment. We are very happy that you have had a good experience at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Boulogne.

I am pleased to note that the location of the hotel was convenient for you, being only a couple minutes from the metro and Paris city center attractions. I will surely share your comment with our staff which will encourage them to keep up their efforts in providing a high quality service to all our guests.

We appreciate your feedback and the time you took to write this review. We really hope to welcome you again in our hotel during your next trip to Paris!

Best regards,

The Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Boulogne
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bruxelles
2 reviews
Reviewed 30 April 2014

Well located, calm and copse to Paris centre, this hotel offers spacious rooms and good services. I checked in late and left early in the morning and had only the possibility to enjoy the breakfast buffet which proposed a large choice of pastries, bread and some warm dishes too

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels

Helpful?
Thank JHTX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Boulogne-Billancourt
Courtyard Paris Boulogne
#1 of 24 in Boulogne-Billancourt
4.5 of 5 bubbles 494 reviews
Passy
Hotel Molitor Paris - MGallery Collection
Mercure Paris Boulogne
#8 of 24 in Boulogne-Billancourt
4.0 of 5 bubbles 88 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Champs-Elysees
Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysees, Paris
Hotel Alpha Paris Tour Eiffel
#5 of 24 in Boulogne-Billancourt
4.0 of 5 bubbles 253 reviews
Kyriad Prestige Paris Ouest Boul...
#2 of 24 in Boulogne-Billancourt
4.0 of 5 bubbles 533 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris-Boulogne? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris-Boulogne

Property: Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris-Boulogne
Address: 33 avenue Edouard Vaillant, 92100 Boulogne-Billancourt, France
Phone Number:
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Hauts-de-Seine > Boulogne-Billancourt
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Boulogne-Billancourt
#3 Luxury Hotel in Boulogne-Billancourt
#3 Business Hotel in Boulogne-Billancourt
#5 Romantic Hotel in Boulogne-Billancourt
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris-Boulogne 4*
Number of rooms: 170
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Boulogne and discover a luxury property close to the Eiffel Tower and the Champs-Élysées.In the City of Lights, the hotel is ideally located in the heart of the western business district, close to the “Parc des Princes” PSG stadium, Roland Garros stadium and Bois de Boulogne park.You have at your disposal 170 spacious and modern guest rooms. With its private vineyard and terrace, the hotel is a cozy and peaceful place close to the most famous monuments of Paris. Elegantly decorated in a contemporary environment, the A.O.C. Restaurant & Terrace and the A.O.C. Lounge & Bar offer a unique spot on the theme of France's famous wines.The hotel is the optimal solution for all your meetings and seminars, thanks to its ideal services and products. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Rezidor, Odigeo, Agoda, Priceline, Jet2Holidays , Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris-Boulogne reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris-Boulogne Hotel Paris
Radisson Boulogne-Billancourt
Boulogne-Billancourt Radisson
Radisson Paris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing