We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One remark”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ibis Budget Courbevoie Paris la Defense 1
Ranked #8 of 16 Hotels in Courbevoie
A TripAdvisor Member
Apeldoorn - Nederland
1
Reviewed 7 July 2011

We liked your hotel. We have however one remark.
By arrival we discovered that a lamp in the toilet was defect.
We informed your employe, but the reparation didn't come.
That is our only remark. For the rest we enjoyed our stay.

Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (771)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

112 - 118 of 771 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
cambridge
1
Reviewed 5 June 2011

A comparatively good choice when you want to find a hotel with acceptable quality in an expensive city like Paris. The hotel is about 15 minutes walk from the nearest metro station, which is acceptable to me.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
An Accor traveller
bologna
11
Reviewed 11 May 2011

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank An Accor traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
Den Haag
1
Reviewed 5 May 2011

Good sleeping place for a couple of days during your visit to Paris. Cheap, clean and well situated in very nice area near city of Paris. Certainly recommend it to average passengers.
Enjoy!.......................

TSTTSSTSTST

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2011

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank danms90
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
Dax
1
Reviewed 27 December 2010

The rooms may be spartan and have plumbing facilities that you might expect on a ferry (although excellent power shower).....but for the money, it is better than one expects, staff are friendly and hepful and there's a steak house on the doorstep if you cannot be bothered to venture far for dinner.

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2010

My house was being renovated so i had to pick a cheap hotel for 2 nights till the work is done. For someone who wanted to avoid the smell of fresh painting, I ended in a much worse situation smell-wise. The room was litteraly STINKY... like if someone has poured there gallons of fresh stinky sweat from a thousand unwashed men bodies. Shocking !!... Other than that, the hotel is as good as you can get for the price and they even provide free wi-fi... But unless you have a running nose, avoid the place.

  • Stayed: April 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mesmar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Courbevoie
0.2 mi away
Best Western Rives de Paris La Defense
0 mi away
Ibis Paris Defense Courbevoie
0.7 mi away
Ibis Styles Paris La Defense
Ibis Styles Paris La Defense
#5 of 16 in Courbevoie
314 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Adagio Access La Defense Place Charras
0.7 mi away
Ibis Paris La Defense Centre
0.7 mi away
Melia Paris La Defense
Melia Paris La Defense
#2 of 16 in Courbevoie
1,957 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Budget Courbevoie Paris la Defense 1? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Budget Courbevoie Paris la Defense 1

Address: 37 quai du President Paul Doumer | By walk : 58 rue Victor Hugo, 92400 Courbevoie, La Defense, France (Formerly Etap Hotel Courbevoie)
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Hauts-de-Seine > La Defense > Courbevoie
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 16 Hotels in Courbevoie
Price Range: £37 - £74 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ibis Budget Courbevoie Paris la Defense 1 2*
Number of rooms: 161
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located close to La Défense business district, the Porte de Champerret exhibition center, and metro line 1 which stops at some of Paris's major tourist attractions, the ibis budget Courbevoie hotel (formerly Etap Hotel) is an affordable place to stay when here for business or pleasure. Our team is on hand 24/7. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Accorhotels.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Ibis Budget Courbevoie Paris la Defense 1 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing