We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Magnifique!”

La Table des Artistes
Reserve with
Save up to 20% when you reserve online *
La Table des Artistes is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #115 of 192 Restaurants in Courbevoie
Cuisines: French
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Las Vegas, NV
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Magnifique!”
Reviewed 18 November 2013 via mobile

We stayed at the Pullman Hotel at la defense and this restaurant was recommended to us. We ordered salads to start the meal with arugula and parmesan. They were very simple and flavourful. We each ordered fish and they were both amazing. The presentation was impressive and everything was delicious. They served a little side of mashed potatoes in a tiny copper pot. Also delicious. Dessert was white chocolate mousse with strawberries. Perfect. The restsurant has besutiful modern art on the walls and statues. We loved it and would go again for sure!

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank xavierparis6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

90 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    20
    29
    20
    9
    12
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Oxford, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
81 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Looks good, too little food”
Reviewed 9 September 2013

Went one evening last week. Recommendation from the hotel. Food decent, quantity was so small that i thought that the starter was an amuse-bouche. The main course was also so small and the bread was poor quality. Decent 1/2 botle of wine, but expensive at 24 Euro for red Sancerre.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Rinaldo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wallingford, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
138 reviews
107 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 95 helpful votes
“Good food in pretty settings in the heart of La Defense, Paris”
Reviewed 3 July 2013

This restaurant is situated in pretty gardens - an oasis surrounded by office skyscrapers in La Defense. I went there for lunch on a sunny day and ate in the area which is open to the sky but surrounded by glass walls. This was lovely - though I hadn't realised that this was technically outside and therefore smoking allowed. I had the Angus fillet steak, which was very good, and a delicious glass of Sancerre. The service was good and the restaurant buzzing. The food was well served, starting with an amuse bouche. The bread was very good. My companion had Le Menu and the total bill came to €98 without service

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Harry C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tours, Centre, France
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“A very good table in a business district”
Reviewed 27 February 2013

Finally a good restautrant in La Defense (Paris business district). A very good French cooking, inspired from south of France Region. The restaurant is nice, service is very kind and fast. It’s an ideal table for a business lunch.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank NicoFr974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed La Table des Artistes also viewed

Courbevoie, La Defense
Courbevoie, La Defense
 

Been to La Table des Artistes? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing