We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Residhome Courbevoie la Defense
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel George Sand(Courbevoie)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
La Regence(Courbevoie)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (343)
Filter reviews
343 results
Traveller rating
85
149
71
21
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
85
149
71
21
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssofa bedsmall kitchenmetro stationla defensetriple roomstayed here for nightsminute walkcook breakfasta great place to stayconvenience storestandard hotel roomtransport hubprior to our arrivalsmall shopdecent placebusiness districtliving area
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
123 - 128 of 343 reviews
Reviewed 29 November 2012

Hotel pleasantly surprised. Everything was on the unit. cleanliness, friendly staff, quiet, luxurious bathrooms, a hearty breakfast, I recommend this hotel to all visitors of Paris. Services of Residhome certainly will use in the future.THANKS A LOT

Room Tip: 519 is very good choice.
  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bejbyMP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2012

This hotel is very nice, clean, smart and good place. Me and my friend, we spent there 3 nights. Every day, staff change towels, clean floor. Bed is very comfortable. Personal is friendly and very helpfull. This accommodation is highly recommended.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jana M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2012

This hotel is really good for its place, view from your balcony and tasty breakfast. Also there is very polite and well english talking personal. if you want better view from your balcony, take one of the rooms on top floor. About 20 meters from the hotel is a supermarket.

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Augustinas P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2012

Very clean and smart apartments with balcony. Check-in time was advertised as 2pm but was actually 3pm so there was a wait for room key. A twin room was booked but there was a double bed and a sofa bed. Neither were particularly comfortable. Sofa bed OK for children or teens but not adults. Breakfast good. Would revisit.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Lynnie97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2012

Got a last minute deal and stayed here for 2 nights with a friend whilst visiting Paris. Location is good - safe neighbourhood, only 10mins walk from the Metro/RER and then only 10mins into centre of paris.
On arrival told they don't have twin rooms (despite having booked one!). We had to use the sofa bed which meant that there was no room at all. With the sofa bed up we couldn't even open the door onto the balcony.
That being said, the room was clean and had all the modern facilities you would expect. The breakfasts were very good and plentiful.
I would certainly stay here again as long as we got the same good value rate!

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank echo10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews