We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good value for money”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Sejours & Affaires Le Magistere
Reviewed 8 September 2012

The hotel was clean, with convenient underground parking, 5 min to the metro station, then around 30 min to get to the center. It's located next to the motorway, so no problem getting there (apart from roadworks at that time on the motorway and closed exit..).
The room was basic and quite small I must say, but you don't spend there much time when you're visiting Paris ;) Making dinner would be a bit hard as kitchen part is extra small.
For 4 people family we didn't need anything more for 5 days and we could spend extra money on food.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mmateoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (91)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

15 - 21 of 91 reviews

Reviewed 10 January 2009

we booked using HRS but the hotel did not receive our booking. The receptionist was not rude but it took him a ridiculously long time to sort out the problem. The room was clean and basic but a little depressing. I would only recommend this hotel to people needing to stay for several days/weeks right in Créteil.

  • Stayed: January 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cansoleil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Sandrine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: passer votre chemin
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank PAPY94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Pierluigi M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: En agosto 2017 han cambiado los muebles en la 2ª planta.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JBPCS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Rougui S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Creteil
1.9 mi away
Ibis Creteil
Ibis Creteil
#2 of 6 in Creteil
209 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Moderne
Hotel Moderne
#1 of 2 in Maisons-Alfort
28 reviews
1.2 mi away
Campanile Creteil Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Adagio Access Paris Quai d Ivry
Adagio Access Paris Quai d Ivry
#5 of 7 in Ivry-sur-Seine
420 reviews
1.4 mi away
Novotel Paris Creteil Le Lac
1.9 mi away
Hotel ibis
Hotel ibis
#1 of 3 in Creteil
1 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sejours & Affaires Le Magistere? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sejours & Affaires Le Magistere

Address: 98 av du Mal de Lattre de Tassigny, 94000 Creteil, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Val-de-Marne > Creteil
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Speciality Lodging in Creteil
Price Range: £41 - £68 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Sejours & Affaires Le Magistere 2*
Number of rooms: 15
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Sejours & Affaires Le Magistere reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing