We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Basic, but clean”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Euro Hotel Paris Creteil
Ranked #4 of 6 Hotels in Creteil
Reviewed 30 July 2007

This hotel is used by many coach companies. It appeared to have previously been a Comfort Hotel bought by the present owner and little has been done to change it.

The rooms are typical travel inn type. Small, with little furniture.
Everywhere was clean and the towels changed daily. Everything in the room worked, although the curtain rail fell off the wall the day that we left. The "restaurant" was also basic, with little choice although the meals that we had were quite decent.

It's somewhere cheap to put to put head for the night when in the area, but don't have any great expectations.

  • Stayed: July 2007, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Lancelot37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (81)
There are newer reviews for Euro Hotel Paris Creteil
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

26 - 32 of 81 reviews

Reviewed 18 July 2007

I booked this Hotel looking at a link on Internet. It seemed good and at a good price...when we arrived it was quite clear that the photo were not enough "clear" re4spect to reality... We got the key of the room (I was there with my husband and 2 small babies). I just describe you the room: big (the only positive thing!) but with very dirty covers, a dirty pavement a FALSE phone (!) uneuseful because it han not the wire (a literally CORD-LESS!), a TV out of order, a bathroom (big, yes, but...) the most dirty bathroom I ever seen, with a dirty pavement (black spots and water everywere) broken WC, dirty showels, a unique small soap (for 4 persons), ah! one bed was broken (I tried too sit but I found myself sitting on the pavement). We asked for another room...we got the keys for another room that was WORSTE that the previous one (with bugs and nets everywere). We immediately left the hotel , finding in the nearby a better hotel of a famous Hotel net. Terrible, terrible, terrible... I know I was not booking at the Ritz, but being in Paris so many times I can assure you this is the worste place i ever found...I could not suggest this hotel even to my biggest enemy!!!

  • Stayed: April 2007, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
6  Thank CannelleITALY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Beaubrun13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank DaviddeBelgique
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Schmersal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Jennifer H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: tres bon rapport qualité prix
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 18femme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Creteil
1.4 mi away
Campanile Creteil Centre
1.5 mi away
Novotel Paris Creteil Le Lac
1.5 mi away
Ibis Creteil
Ibis Creteil
#1 of 6 in Creteil
200 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Ibis Budget Sucy en Brie
Ibis Budget Sucy en Brie
#1 of 1 in Sucy-en-Brie
245 reviews
1.0 mi away
Campanile Bonneuil Sur Marne - Creteil
Campanile Bonneuil Sur Marne - C...
#1 of 2 in Bonneuil-sur-Marne
66 reviews
3.1 mi away
Hotel Moderne
Hotel Moderne
#2 of 2 in Maisons-Alfort
24 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Euro Hotel Paris Creteil? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Euro Hotel Paris Creteil

Address: 12 rue Fernand Pouillon, 94000 Creteil, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Val-de-Marne > Creteil
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 6 Hotels in Creteil
Price Range: £37 - £82 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Euro Hotel Paris Creteil 3*
Number of rooms: 96
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Modern - Downtown. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Euro Hotel Paris Creteil reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Euro Hotel Créteil

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing