We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
ibis Styles Evry Cathedrale
Nearby Hotels
US$133
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
ibis Styles
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Ibis Evry(Evry)
US$83
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$80
ibis
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$37
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$34
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
US$101
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$95
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (361)
Filter reviews
361 results
Traveller rating
82
200
62
12
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
82
200
62
12
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfresh orange juicerailway stationwould stay here againshopping centregood sizehotel is locatedcathedralbusinessparisfridaykeyeurope
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 361 reviews
Reviewed 20 November 2012

Nice clean hotel with parking garage in Evry downtown next to the train station.

What I liked
+ Directly in the heart of the town
+ Provided and secure parking (8 EUR per night)
+ Free WiFi
+ Free Breakfast
+ Large bed (2,20m x 2,20m)
+ Separate restroom and bathroom
+ Friendly staff
+ Dinner priced ok and service ok

What I didn't like
- Air Conditioning cannot be disabled and no manual temperature control
- Cold air is blowing onto the bed but the advertisement on the table can be used to block the air flow :)
- Strange bold colors of the room
- Bar and Restaurant staff speaks only French

Room Tip: Try to get a room which is not facing the street
  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank teaki78089
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2012

We picked this hotel because we knew it would be nearly midnight by the time we arrived from Switzerland and wanted somewhere just off the motorway where we could park securely and get a good night's sleep before venturing in to the city for a day of exploring. It served it's purpose very well. The staff were helpful, breakfast very good since it was included, and we had an adjoining room for our daughter (and dog) The RER D line was a few minutes walk away. The area was not lovely by any means, and I did feel slightly nervous walking the dog alone early morning.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank buttlea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2012

I've stayed here several times on business- great location close to the railway station, good, modern, clean rooms, helpful staff, reasonable prices, and very good included breakfast-- for the money, it can't really be beat.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Marc B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2012

We have stayed in a few Ibis Styles hotels now and know what to expect. This one is modern and clean as are all of the others. However the area is quite oppressive and feels much like some of the more unsavoury areas of London or Birmingham. We felt very insecure walking around in the evening. In the morning we also found that someone backed into our car. We wont be coming to this Ibis Styles again.

Room Tip: Use the secure parking. 8 Euros per night is a bargain.
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 43SimonB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2012

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews