We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cozy and comfortable”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Novotel Evry Courcouronnes
Ranked #3 of 11 Hotels in Evry
GreenLeadersBronze level
Olympia, Washington
Level 5 Contributor
67 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Cozy and comfortable”
Reviewed 29 May 2014

Nice hotel, located in the small suburb of Paris. My room was quite comfortable with all standard facilities like tea/coffee maker. And room was big enough as per french (or paris) standards. A big bed and a big sofa were available in room. Bathroom was clean too.There is a small lake nearby, where evening time can be spent.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
Thank AnkurJa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
h0389-fo, Directeur général at Novotel Evry Courcouronnes, responded to this review, 21 August 2014
Dear Madam, Dear Sir,

Thank you for taking the time to tell your stay, all the staff is very happy to know that this one was pleasant.

We look forward to welcoming you again soon.


Best regards,

General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

323 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    46
    139
    80
    42
    16
See reviews for
62
41
23
191
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Graz, Austria
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 16 April 2014

generally well located for a Business trip in south of Paris >I can find all what is neede to relax from Business and even to do some work by use of free WLAN.
Therefore I use as often I can this Hotel.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com

Helpful?
Thank herbertbuchta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
h0389-fo, Directeur général at Novotel Evry Courcouronnes, responded to this review, 21 August 2014
Dear Sir,


Thank you for taking the time to tell us how was your stay, we are happy to know that you found in our hotel everything you needed.

We look forward to welcoming you again very soon.


Best regards,

General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Iran
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 November 2013

During my stay at this hotel, I found it calm and clean with standard facilities, if you want to be satisfied about it just think that it is your home and provide your needs by yourself, also the is an itallian restuerant just beside of hotel with nice foods

  • Stayed December 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Pezhman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hook, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
74 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 October 2013

I stayed for business in August 2013, for novotel standards its a very good hotel with all the basic facilities. The hotel provides a very good value for money. Please note taxis in the morning can be very busy so do allow ample time for booking and waiting during busy hours.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Muhammad_Adeel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bengaluru, India
2 reviews
Reviewed 20 October 2013

I stayed in this hotel as my travel agent had reserved room at this hotel.. actually this is a very nice hotel but very far from the city of paris.. there is nothing you can do about this.. there was no receptionist.if someone who wants to spend time in the city of paris don't book this hotel..

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank guna1007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Modena, Italy
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 12 August 2013

I am here for a business trip and to me it is good enough.
PROS:
The room is large for european standard.
I am appreciating the quiteness of the location, thus the good resting nights.
The hotel is clean and the personnel is friendly.
The restaurant is nice and I found good food there.
The breakfast is good, as expected.

A BIT of CONS:
The bed is not excellent, I agree with another review, the sheets are a bit crisp.
The wifi is free only to check emails and to suft. Skype is under payment.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AleB187055
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Evry
0.6 mi away
ibis Styles Evry Cathedrale
1.0 mi away
Hotel Leonard de Vinci
4.5 mi away
Novotel Senart Golf Greenparc
Novotel Senart Golf Greenparc
#1 of 1 in St Pierre du Perray
388 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Ibis Evry
Ibis Evry
#4 of 11 in Evry
212 reviews
5.0 mi away
Mercure Paris Sud Parc du Coudray
Mercure Paris Sud Parc du Coudra...
#1 of 2 in Le Coudray Montceaux
318 reviews
1.4 mi away
Campanile Evry Ouest - Corbeil Essonnes
Campanile Evry Ouest - Corbeil E...
#1 of 4 in Corbeil-Essonnes
135 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Novotel Evry Courcouronnes? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Novotel Evry Courcouronnes

Property: Novotel Evry Courcouronnes
Address: 3 rue de la Mare Neuve | Lac de Courcouronnes, 91021 Evry, France
Phone Number:
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Essonne > Evry
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 11 Hotels in Evry
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Novotel Evry Courcouronnes 4*
Number of rooms: 146
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Novotel Evry, located at the interchange of the A6 motorway and the Francilienne ring road, and 20 min from Orly Airport, is an ideal destination for a business trip or a stopover on your next holiday. This 3 star hotel, 30 km south of Paris, offers146 quiet, soundproof rooms as well as 13 meeting rooms for your seminars for up to 180 people. Enjoy contemporary cuisine at a time that suits you in our Novotel Cafe. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, ACCOR, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Agoda, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Novotel Evry Courcouronnes reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Novotel Evry
évry Novotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing