We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premiere Classe Paris Ouest - Gennevilliers Barbanniers
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Gallieni(Gennevilliers)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (203)
Filter reviews
204 results
Traveller rating
46
80
44
13
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
46
80
44
13
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstay there againworth the moneycity centresupermarkettramparisqueue
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 204 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2010

This hotel is crap. Holes in the duvet from cigarretes, walls are so thin you could hear everything, believe me toilets flushing and people talking the works.
Breakfast forget it, you are better off buying your own, got down for breakfast at 8:30 everything finished,next day went bit earlier only pieces of hard stale bread and jam with powdered concentrate juice and milk .
Every restaurant closed early in the area, Nothing nice or healthy to eat or drink in the area in the evening besides Mc Donalds (drive through).
This is a waste stay away

  • Stayed: April 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Trini1671
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2009

Although the reviews posted seem ok for a budget hotel on a city break we were really upset with every aspect of the hotel. We were allocated a smoking room as in you walk through the door and cigarette smoked poured out! It was as if the staff you this room as their smoking canteen. There were hairs in the bed, pubic hairs over the soap in the bathroom, and a floor that was so worn through, I could barely see the point of it at all. We obviously requested to change rooms. The hotel staff could not have been more unhelpful about this - really rude, ignorant and surly. The next room was non- smoking but other than that, it was the same. Same hairs in the bed, same carpet, same dirt. We were so upset. We left to find another hotel, but came back with our tails between our legs after realising we would not get our money back for the 3 days we had paid up front. We later found out the laundry room was occupied by a dog which explained the hairs everywhere. The fact that this hotel was so terrible attributed to the great time we had in Paris as we spent very little time in the hotel and all the time touring the city.

  • Stayed: November 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank holsfun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2007

Last minute booking for the England v South Africa game on the 14th Sept.
A little nervous of the area but I must say that the Hotel was very good.
1. Clean
2. Friendly
3. Good Location for Stade de France
4. Could not argue at £20 a night
5. Continenal breakfast at £3
6. Security parking
Would stay there again

  • Stayed: September 2007, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank sib7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed today
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Campanile.com - Louvre Hotels Group
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews