We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great for business”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Novotel Suites Paris Issy les Moulineaux
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great for business”
Reviewed 14 March 2014

This hotel is quite new, big rooms and very convenient for my business purposes (1 minute walk to office) although it's a little trek from the tourist sites of Paris if you were travelling on leisure.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com

Helpful?
Thank thunderlooper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

899 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    333
    432
    99
    27
    8
See reviews for
396
138
38
270
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (53)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Dublin, Ireland
1 review
Reviewed 12 March 2014

Very nice but the pillows were too small and too hard. I booked late checkout on the web site but no record of it on your system. I stayed for business and and pleasure and the location was excellent.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com

Helpful?
Thank Domhnall M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Francisco, California
Level Contributor
146 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 March 2014

You know what you are getting with this hotel, but they can only do things their way - everything is functional and the beds are firm (which I like) so absolutely fine for a nights stay on business - but I wouldn't want to stay here longer. The location for what I wanted was perfect - but it's a business area so not useful for tourists although it is right next to an RER and Metro stop. The style is a little 'funky' and everything is a bit plastic and cheap. The price (corporate rate) was OK but i'm sure you could find something better at the same price - in this case it met the needs of my stay as it was very close to my client's offices.

Room Tip: Every room is exactly the same so no need to worry about which room unless you have a floor level pr...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank colebrooke1964
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
45 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 March 2014 via mobile

Nice hotel good location for easy transport links. Just 3-5 mins on train to the Eiffel Tower.
Staff very nice, helpful and friendly. Rooms are big and well equipped, has a fridge, sink, shower, bath and 2 toilets. The ironing facility could have been a bit better. I would recommend bringing your own iron or ironing your clothes before you get there. But overall lovely place.

Stayed February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Frontlinefrenchy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
29 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 February 2014 via mobile

This hotel was nice and clean, good location for our tour of Paris. Not many restaurants near by however...very quite...we couldn't find anywhere to eat here on a Saturday night...hotel itself was good but nothing near by...saying that metro was literally across the road!

Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Rose H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
munchen
Level Contributor
30 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 February 2014

very Nice Location near to Paris for long stay
we like very Much to stay a this Hotel and this part from paris is very secure
the room are enough big
the wifi connection has to be improve sometimes very slow

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Christoph G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erlangen, Germany
Level Contributor
66 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 January 2014

We spent here twice 2 nights, the location is perfect, right beside the metro station. The rooms are very big, very new and clean. We could park on the street. Only thing wchich was a littlebit negative is the breakfast. Very basic and its like prepared food. The price was very good, I would choose again.

Room Tip: Try to get a room not on the Metroline side, its a bit noisy
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank longika
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Issy-les-Moulineaux
0.3 mi away
Ibis Budget Issy Les Moulineaux
Ibis Budget Issy Les Moulineaux
#2 of 12 in Issy-les-Moulineaux
830 reviews
0.5 mi away
Ibis Paris Issy Les Moulineaux Val de Seine
Ibis Paris Issy Les Moulineaux V...
#5 of 12 in Issy-les-Moulineaux
462 reviews
0.6 mi away
Classics Hotel Parc des Expositions
Classics Hotel Parc des Expositi...
#3 of 12 in Issy-les-Moulineaux
246 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Paris d'Issy Hotel Porte de Versailles
Paris d'Issy Hotel Porte de Vers...
#4 of 12 in Issy-les-Moulineaux
40 reviews
0.7 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris-Boulogne
Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris-Boulog...
#3 of 24 in Boulogne-Billancourt
759 reviews
1.0 mi away
Hotel Oceania Paris Porte de Versailles
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Novotel Suites Paris Issy les Moulineaux? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Novotel Suites Paris Issy les Moulineaux

Property: Novotel Suites Paris Issy les Moulineaux
Address: 86 rue Camille Desmoulins, 92130 Issy-les-Moulineaux, France
Phone Number:
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Hauts-de-Seine > Issy-les-Moulineaux
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in Issy-les-Moulineaux
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Novotel Suites Paris Issy les Moulineaux 4*
Number of rooms: 128
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Novotel Suites Paris Issy les Moulineaux hotel is in southern Paris, close to the RER C and T2 tram line 'Issy Val de Seine' stop. Its location in Issy les Moulineaux is perfect for business trips and family getaways. Discover our 4-star hotel with 128 new generation suites measuring 323 sq. ft., designed to combine space and comfort! bathroom with shower and bath. From the hotel reach Porte de Versailles and the Palais des Sports in 7 mins (by tram), the Eiffel Tower in 15 mins and the Palace of Versailles in 25 mins (RER C).free : the hotel has high-speed fiber-optic Internet access, videos and music on tv, national calls to landlines, Revitalizing session every Thursday night.services : breakfast from 6 to 11 o'clock, Fitness area, Boutique Gourmande, ironing room ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, ACCOR, Odigeo, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Novotel Suites Paris Issy les Moulineaux reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing