We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“5 Days in Paris” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Ibis Paris Issy Les Moulineaux Val de Seine

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Ibis Paris Issy Les Moulineaux Val de Seine
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Level Contributor
75 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“5 Days in Paris”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 January 2014 via mobile

A little far off from the centre of Paris but it was peaceful and very safe. Neighbourhood was friendly and hotel staffs were very knowledgeable..room was clean though a little small but it is a budget hotel anyway. A tram is within 8 min walk and another line of train is nearby too! It was my 1st trip to Paris and travelling in and out from this hotel was so easy..

If you are looking for a decent hotel with a decent breakfast in Paris..I highly recommend this hotel.

Stayed December 2013, travelled with friends
Helpful?
2 Thank Velarie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

454 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    63
    216
    131
    28
    16
See reviews for
42
137
48
196
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
australia
Level Contributor
31 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 November 2013

Breakfast was very good with a wide range of options. Rooms were very clean but were only tiny - could not swing a cat around. Staff were very pleasant. Not far outside Paris - metro station maybe 5 minutes away.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank bonzaAustralia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
73 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 November 2013 via mobile

This is our first time at paris. We a use a tour, they give us this hotel to stay. This is our first night of two.
We surprise about the room, very small, and the location is far from any shop. We don't find any convenience store such as 7 eleven near the hotel.
There is no laundry,no portir,no safety box.
When in winter, the air con have been set up as heater,so if you need a cold and flow air, you have to switch off the air con and open the window, because if you turn the temp to 20-25°C,the air con will turn off automaticly.
Overall, we think this hotel is good for a short time business traveler, but not for holiday and family.

Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank ars127
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Issy-les-Moulineaux hotels

The Netherlands
Level Contributor
67 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 October 2013 via mobile

I had a room just over the entrance. People stood outside smoking and talking loudly at all times. Really prevented me from sleeping well. Breakfast was inadequate, no coffee cups, no cheese, and no staff. Dirty tables, not enough room for all the guests and again no staff. No keeping an eye on who enters the hotel parking under the hotel. Just a code that you get after paying to exit. Makes it apparent that gettong money is more important than safety of the guests possession... Price was not too bad 116 EUR, but next time I rather pay a bit more for a bit more peace and quiet and quality!

Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
Helpful?
2 Thank tjardar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kuching, Malaysia
Level Contributor
57 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 September 2013 via mobile

What can I say? The room is relatively small. We had to coordinate to bring in our huge luggage bags & surely nightmare for my other friends we have much bigger luggage bags than mine. If you have been reading most of my recent reviews, I emphasised on comfort. Without exception, the beds are comfortable & they have good free wifi for in house guests. I think these are important for long term & non-EU travellers. Breakfast was good. You will have opportunity to try the local foods according to the countries. Only drawback is the size of the room. Otherwise very good! Location not central but easily accessible by metro.

Stayed September 2013, travelled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank zoefied
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Issy-les-Moulineaux
0.2 mi away
Ibis Budget Issy Les Moulineaux
Ibis Budget Issy Les Moulineaux
#2 of 12 in Issy-les-Moulineaux
4.0 of 5 bubbles 824 reviews
0.5 mi away
Novotel Suites Paris Issy les Moulineaux
Novotel Suites Paris Issy les Mo...
#1 of 12 in Issy-les-Moulineaux
4.0 of 5 bubbles 895 reviews
0.7 mi away
Classics Hotel Parc des Expositions
Classics Hotel Parc des Expositi...
#3 of 12 in Issy-les-Moulineaux
4.0 of 5 bubbles 242 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Paris d'Issy Hotel Porte de Versailles
Paris d'Issy Hotel Porte de Vers...
#4 of 12 in Issy-les-Moulineaux
4.5 of 5 bubbles 35 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel ibis budget Meudon Paris Ouest
0.8 mi away
BEST WESTERN Paris Porte de Versailles
BEST WESTERN Paris Porte de Vers...
#7 of 12 in Issy-les-Moulineaux
4.0 of 5 bubbles 195 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Paris Issy Les Moulineaux Val de Seine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Paris Issy Les Moulineaux Val de Seine

Property: Ibis Paris Issy Les Moulineaux Val de Seine
Address: 213 rue Jean Jacques Rousseau | Quartier Sainte Lucie, 92130 Issy-les-Moulineaux, France
Phone Number:
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Hauts-de-Seine > Issy-les-Moulineaux
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 12 Hotels in Issy-les-Moulineaux
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Paris Issy Les Moulineaux Val de Seine 3*
Number of rooms: 164
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Book your room at the Ibis Issy-les-Moulineaux hotel, with 164 comfortable air-conditioned rooms and free Wi-Fi, a restaurant, 4 meeting rooms and an underground car park. In the heart of Issy-les-Moulineaux and close to some of the main places of interest in Paris: Notre Dame de Paris, the Champs Elysees, the Eiffel Tower and the Paris Opera House. The hotel is just 5 minutes from the Porte de Versailles exhibition center and is the perfect place to stay for your business trips or family breaks. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com and ACCOR so you can book your Ibis Paris Issy Les Moulineaux Val de Seine reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ibis Paris Issy Les Moulineaux Val De Seine Hotel Issy-Les-Moulineaux

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing