We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best for the less”
Review of Espace Champerret

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Espace Champerret
Ranked #6 of 14 Hotels in Levallois-Perret
Reviewed 9 September 2009

coming back from a 3 nights stay in that hotel, we enjoyed the quiet and silence (our bedroom was on the courtyard). The hotel was clean and very close from the METRO (charles michels). We thank the manager for her kindness and her permanent smile.Finnally a very good hotel, almost a three star!

  • Stayed: July 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kingpatrick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (130)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

29 - 35 of 130 reviews

Reviewed 25 November 2007

For the two star this hotel is great. I had a good size room, which was very comfortable and worm with a flat screen TV. The bathroom had a very deep bathtub that was perfect for taking relaxing baths in the evening. The hotel was basic but it was clean and comfortable. The breakfast could have been better. Hotel is located bit far from the center but there is a metro stop 1 minute from the hotel so it is very easy to get to various places.

  • Stayed: November 2007, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank Pysiu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2007

We stayed in this hotel in June 2006 - it isn't located in the centre of Paris, but just outside the ringroad, although it is very close to the metro station (1min), which gets you into town quickly. If you don't need to go back to your hotel often during the day, then this is perfectly fine. However, if you want something more central then this isn't for you.

The rooms are very basic, pretty small, but clean. Breakfast was good, they offered pastries, yoghurt, (canned) fruit etc. The staff in this hotel was remarkably friendly, they helped us out wherever they could, for example finding an English speaking GP out of surgery hours.

The surrounding area felt safe, there are lots of restaurants, corner shops and pharmacies located around there, but there's not much atmosphere. It feels like a mixture of business district and suburban residential area.

If you're looking for a cheap, clean hotel in Paris in a safe area then this is perfect, as long as you don't mind being slightly out of town.

  • Stayed: June 2006, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank eeeve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2006

We've been there in August, and what I can say is that they should improve their cleanliness, especially in bathrooms, and then I would recommend it. You must consider it's a two star, and you can't expect even on earth, and the 4 bed rooms are a good solution for families travelling on a small budget.
Also no air conditioning, at least on the top floor rooms would make a great difference...
Some 100 m away on the same street I strongly recommend the Hotel Splendid: better and cheaper!

  • Stayed: August 2006, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
2  Thank JohnParis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2006

I returned yesterday from a 3 night stay at the Espace Champerret Hotel. The hotel in situated right by a Métro station (Louise Michel - line 3) and has a good selection of services nearby (supermarket, restaurants). The hotel itself was clean and comfortable and the staff very friendly and welcoming. The self service breakfast consisted of a good selection of croissants & pastries, cereals, tea, coffee, juice etc and you could eat as much as you liked. It took about 20 - 25 minutes to walk from the hotel right into the centre of Paris but if you don't fancy the walk - the Métro - as I've already mentioned is right on your doorstep. I would throughly recommend this hotel to anyone and would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: August 2006, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
12  Thank Auntyelsie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sarah_Lyon_08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Joke v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
carole P, Directeur général at Espace Champerret, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Levallois-Perret hotels
0.4 mi away
Hotel Boissiere
Hotel Boissiere
#2 of 14 in Levallois-Perret
393 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Boris V. by HappyCulture
Hotel Boris V. by HappyCulture
#1 of 14 in Levallois-Perret
285 reviews
0.2 mi away
Mercure Paris Levallois Perret
Mercure Paris Levallois Perret
#3 of 14 in Levallois-Perret
282 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Ibis Paris Levallois Perret
Ibis Paris Levallois Perret
#4 of 14 in Levallois-Perret
294 reviews
0.3 mi away
Campanile Paris Ouest - Pte De Champerret Levallois
Campanile Paris Ouest - Pte De C...
#8 of 14 in Levallois-Perret
244 reviews
0.2 mi away
D'Anjou Hotel Paris
D'Anjou Hotel Paris
#12 of 14 in Levallois-Perret
201 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Espace Champerret? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Espace Champerret

Address: 26 rue Louise Michel, 92300 Levallois-Perret, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Hauts-de-Seine > Levallois-Perret
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 14 Hotels in Levallois-Perret
Price Range: £63 - £137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Espace Champerret 3*
Number of rooms: 39
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Espace Champerret reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Espace Champerret Hotel Levallois-Perret
Espace Champerret Levallois Perret

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing