We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very nice stay” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hotel Boissiere

Lowest prices for {0} - {1}
Enter dates for lowest prices
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
Hotel Boissiere
Ranked #2 of 14 Hotels in Levallois-Perret
Certificate of Excellence
Prague, Czech Republic
Level Contributor
2 reviews
“Very nice stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 June 2014

Me and my boyfriend stayed in the hotel for two nights. Very appreciated is reception 24/7 so you have no problem to check-in even in late night hours. Hotel is clean and tidy, nicely equiped as you could expect for this convenient price! However, the best thing about this accommodation is it's location: Beautiful, well maintained quarter full of small bakerys, cafés, boutiques... You can also visit local market with veggie, fruit, meat and cheese - of course :-) it is not that far to the centre, good idea is to rent bikes (we used the automatical stands, but read conditions properly, could be tricky..!!). I only recommend!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank dancaska
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

358 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    124
    160
    52
    11
    11
See reviews for
30
112
51
105
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Guadalajara, Mexico
Level Contributor
3 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 June 2014

I'll consider this Hotel for my next visit to Paris, The only bad thing about this hotel is location, you need to walk like 4 blocks to reach closest metro station. Anyway service and Rooms are excelent.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank acortezi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Turin, Italy
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 June 2014

My recent stay in the Hotel Boissiere has been positive and I advise this structure to all people who are staying in Paris for a few days and are not going to spend a lot of time in the hotel. The rooms are small but comfortable and very clean!! During the night, though, it was quite humid and I had to ask for 2 more blankets even though it was the end of May! I paid 53€ per night for a single room without breakfast which costs 6 € extra. It is very cheap for accommodation in Paris and surroundings!! The neighborhood is quite and safe, with many shops, supermarkets (included the big Leclerc) and small restaurants, patisseries and boulangerie, café and brasserie which are perfect for having a very tasty and cheap breakfast! The metro station "Louise Michel" is reachable in 5 minutes walk, then you take the line 3 direction "Gallieni" and take the other lines to go to the centre or wherever you want. The underground connects every point of the city! Good stay to everybody!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank 234Patty511
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chiang Mai, Thailand
Level Contributor
90 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 June 2014

The staff was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. If you arrive before your room is ready, you can shower, have a coffee and use the public computer. I read earlier reviews about the toilet being located at the end of the bed, so was prepared for it, hence loved the quaintness of the room. The room is cleaned daily. The single room is very small, but if you're prepared for that, you'll still be comfortable. The Louise Michel metro station is a 5 min walk, and the metro is under 10 mins into the touristy part of Paris. No English channels on TV.

Room Tip: Book a double room if you can afford it.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank H00chie_Mama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
contactboissiere, Responsable réception at Hotel Boissiere, responded to this review, 13 June 2014
Dear Madam,

We are very touched by this nice comment. We thank you to have taken the time to do so. This surely contributes to motivate the entire team and myself to continue our efforts for our clients.

Thank you,

We look forward to welcoming you another time.

Antoine

Reception Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
30 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 May 2014

At the time we went to the hotel we paid 55 euros per night for 2 people. Which is very cheap for accommodation in Paris and surroundings. We have been there 3 times and each times the rooms were satisfactory for the price. One of them on the last floor smelled of cigarette smoke. All of them were very small and not that comfortable but this is expected from such a place so there can be no real complaints here. The bathroom was rather close to the beds. The staff was friendly. All in all if you choose this hotel don't expect too much. But you get what you pay for. Good for a very short stay and in a safe neighborhood.

Room Tip: Not sure what rooms are best. Had 3 different rooms with all their drawbacks. The last floor might b...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank 101Erik101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Levallois-Perret hotels
0.2 mi away
Hotel Boris V. by HappyCulture
Hotel Boris V. by HappyCulture
#1 of 14 in Levallois-Perret
4.0 of 5 bubbles 228 reviews
0.2 mi away
Ibis Paris Levallois Perret
Ibis Paris Levallois Perret
#4 of 14 in Levallois-Perret
4.0 of 5 bubbles 251 reviews
0.3 mi away
D'Anjou Hotel Paris
D'Anjou Hotel Paris
#12 of 14 in Levallois-Perret
3.0 of 5 bubbles 186 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Espace Champerret
Espace Champerret
#6 of 14 in Levallois-Perret
4.0 of 5 bubbles 114 reviews
0.5 mi away
Mercure Paris Levallois Perret
Mercure Paris Levallois Perret
#3 of 14 in Levallois-Perret
4.0 of 5 bubbles 260 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Briand
Hotel Briand
#10 of 14 in Levallois-Perret
3.5 of 5 bubbles 71 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Boissiere? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Boissiere

Property: Hotel Boissiere
Address: 53 rue Jean Jaures, 92300 Levallois-Perret, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Hauts-de-Seine > Levallois-Perret
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 14 Hotels in Levallois-Perret
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:1 star — Hotel Boissiere 1*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hotel Boissiere welcomes you at the heart of Levallois-Perret, in one of its 50 rooms. Ideally located, next to Espace Champerret, Arc de Triomphe and the Porte Maillot, the hotel offers a direct access to the center of Paris. Recently renovated, the rooms are all equipped with free high speed internet connection and a flat screen television. The hotel Boissiere is a fully equipped and disability-friendly hotel. You will definitely enjoy our buffet breakfast with the bread freshly prepared everyday by the close-by bakery and served under the covered veranda. The best way to start your day! We will do our best to make you enjoy your stay at the Hotel Boissiere! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, HostelWorld, Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Boissiere reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Boissiere Hotel Levallois Perret
Boissiere Levallois Perret

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing