We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Highly recommend”
Review of Hotel Boissiere

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel Boissiere
Ranked #2 of 14 Hotels in Levallois-Perret
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 August 2014

Welcoming staff, very friendly and helpful. My questions to the hotel via email prior to arrival were replied to promptly, and greatly appreciated. The rooms, including ensuite, are very clean with comfortable bed. Free wifi internet. My room on top floor had a lovely balcony with great views. The buffet breakfast was very enjoyable. Overall, great value for money. I have no hesitation recommending this hotel and would definitely stay here again. Fantastic!

Room Tip: Room 63 was great!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dee T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (403)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

58 - 64 of 403 reviews

Reviewed 26 July 2014

rooms very clean but small. staff very helpful and friendly. the hotel located in levallois perret, not too far from a subway station- 10 min walk. Arc de triomphe is within a walkable distance (around 25min walk). Overall good value for money.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank B S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2014

The staff here are really friendly and helpful the rooms are spotlessly clean and the showers are really good. Breakfast is good too with plenty of fresh and healthy options. For the price it's the very best value I have ever found. We needed to park and they found us the cheapest option which was really convenient. I would stay here again in a heartbeat if I come to Paris. Thank you very much xx

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Vanessa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2014

Clean rooms,
friendly and helpful staff and 24 hour reception
very basic room fittings, could do with an upgrade
good location to Metro for all sightseeing and close to So Ouest shopping centre


Thank you

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Lauren A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2014

Me and my boyfriend stayed in the hotel for two nights. Very appreciated is reception 24/7 so you have no problem to check-in even in late night hours. Hotel is clean and tidy, nicely equiped as you could expect for this convenient price! However, the best thing about this accommodation is it's location: Beautiful, well maintained quarter full of small bakerys, cafés, boutiques... You can also visit local market with veggie, fruit, meat and cheese - of course :-) it is not that far to the centre, good idea is to rent bikes (we used the automatical stands, but read conditions properly, could be tricky..!!). I only recommend!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dancaska
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2014

I'll consider this Hotel for my next visit to Paris, The only bad thing about this hotel is location, you need to walk like 4 blocks to reach closest metro station. Anyway service and Rooms are excelent.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank acortezi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2014

Room Tip: Ask for the top floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with BudgetPlaces
Thank pavilionEdinburgh
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Levallois-Perret hotels
0.2 mi away
Hotel Boris V. by HappyCulture
Hotel Boris V. by HappyCulture
#1 of 14 in Levallois-Perret
299 reviews
0.3 mi away
D'Anjou Hotel Paris
D'Anjou Hotel Paris
#12 of 14 in Levallois-Perret
205 reviews
0.2 mi away
Ibis Paris Levallois Perret
Ibis Paris Levallois Perret
#4 of 14 in Levallois-Perret
307 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hotel Briand
Hotel Briand
#10 of 14 in Levallois-Perret
78 reviews
0.7 mi away
Evergreen Laurel Hotel
Evergreen Laurel Hotel
#5 of 14 in Levallois-Perret
449 reviews
0.5 mi away
Mercure Paris Levallois Perret
Mercure Paris Levallois Perret
#3 of 14 in Levallois-Perret
294 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Boissiere? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Boissiere

Address: 53 rue Jean Jaures, 92300 Levallois-Perret, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Hauts-de-Seine > Levallois-Perret
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 14 Hotels in Levallois-Perret
Price Range: £42 - £90 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Boissiere 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hotel Boissiere welcomes you at the heart of Levallois-Perret, in one of its 50 rooms. Ideally located, next to Espace Champerret, Arc de Triomphe and the Porte Maillot, the hotel offers a direct access to the center of Paris. Recently renovated, the rooms are all equipped with free high speed internet connection and a flat screen television. The hotel Boissiere is a fully equipped and disability-friendly hotel. You will definitely enjoy our buffet breakfast with the bread freshly prepared everyday by the close-by bakery and served under the covered veranda. The best way to start your day! We will do our best to make you enjoy your stay at the Hotel Boissiere! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), HostelWorld, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hotel Boissiere reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Boissiere Hotel Levallois Perret
Boissiere Levallois Perret

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing