We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“good hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Mercure Paris Levallois Perret
Ranked #3 of 14 Hotels in Levallois-Perret
Certificate of Excellence
Write a Review

261 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    77
    127
    47
    7
    3
See reviews for
50
68
20
96
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Ilkley
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 10 August 2013

We booked a Privilege Room, which was excellent - very modern bedroom and bathroom, well equipped, clean, comfortable large bed and very good aircon, which was a huge relief given the hot weather! It is located in a quiet area with not many tourists, but we found plenty of restaurants nearby and enjoyed walking around Levallois-Perret, especially on Sunday morning where the locals were shopping at the market. It is quite a distance from the centre of Paris, but there are two metro stations which are about a five minute walk from the hotel. The reception area/courtyard is pleasant, where breakfast is served (16 euros), although we just used the tea/coffee making facilities in our bedroom. Great value for money, especially compared to the hotels nearer the centre of Paris.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JaneMA A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Athens, Greece
1 review
Reviewed 13 June 2013

Nice small hotel near Paris in a quiet neighborhood, near to a metro station and alking distance to the Palais de Congres and Port Maillot station of CDG airport buses. Very clean, nice and helpful personel. Very small rooms though, no space for 2 persons and a quite high price. No lobby, or room for breakfast (was served in the hotel entrance or other facilities like gym or pool. Breakfast price quite high. Very comfortable bed, and modern bathroom. Free wifi. Could be an excellent choice for business travelers, although there is very restricted workspace. Mini bar was out of order.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com

Helpful?
Thank ProfAthens_Greece
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ingatestone, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
70 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 June 2013

Rooms modern and well designed, extremely comfortable bed. Staff very efficient and welcoming. Hotel in quiet street so no noise problems. Excellent location for Espace Champerret, though some distance from the centre of Paris so not ideal for tourists wishing to visit 'the sights'. Nearest Metro Anatole France (Ligne 3, 5 minutes walk from the hotel)

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mevers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 6 June 2013

Hotel was fine, esp for the money. I was there for a conference at a location that was a pleasant 20-minute walk from the hotel. Hotel was a five to ten minute walk from the Metro, which I used to get from and to CDG airport.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Levallois-Perret
0.4 mi away
Hotel Boris V. by HappyCulture
Hotel Boris V. by HappyCulture
#1 of 14 in Levallois-Perret
236 reviews
0.3 mi away
Ibis Paris Levallois Perret
Ibis Paris Levallois Perret
#4 of 14 in Levallois-Perret
254 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Boissiere
Hotel Boissiere
#2 of 14 in Levallois-Perret
363 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Crowne Plaza Paris - Neuilly
Crowne Plaza Paris - Neuilly
#1 of 8 in Neuilly-sur-Seine
956 reviews
0.2 mi away
Espace Champerret
Espace Champerret
#6 of 14 in Levallois-Perret
115 reviews
0.6 mi away
Evergreen Laurel Hotel
Evergreen Laurel Hotel
#5 of 14 in Levallois-Perret
409 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Mercure Paris Levallois Perret? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mercure Paris Levallois Perret

Property: Mercure Paris Levallois Perret
Address: 48 rue Chaptal, 92300 Levallois-Perret, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Hauts-de-Seine > Levallois-Perret
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 14 Hotels in Levallois-Perret
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Mercure Paris Levallois Perret 4*
Number of rooms: 46
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Odigeo, Agoda, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., ACCOR, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Mercure Paris Levallois Perret reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing