We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fantastic value in August”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Mercure Paris Levallois Perret
Ranked #3 of 14 Hotels in Levallois-Perret
Certificate of Excellence
Rickmansworth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
40 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Fantastic value in August”
Reviewed 20 August 2014 via mobile

Stayed here for a 4 night business trip. Very smart, modern and fresh interior with decent sized room with aircon and good shower. Breakfast decent, but a bit pricey. Rates normally €150 night, but I managed to stay for under €100/night due to lack of occupancy in August (no business customets due to grandes vacances!). A thoroughly pleasant stay.

Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Jeremy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laetitia W, Directeur général at Mercure Paris Levallois Perret, responded to this review, 11 September 2014
Dear Jeremy B,
Thanks for posting this comment. Very pleased to see you appreciated your stay at the Mercure Paris Levallois.
You are right August is definitely an excellent period to discover Paris: Parisian are on Holidays and business visitors too. Discover Paris with no traffic jam what a pleasure! Best regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

261 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    77
    127
    47
    7
    3
See reviews for
50
68
20
96
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
76 reviews
53 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 August 2014

We (3A, 2C) had 2 rooms for 3 nights: one standard and one privilege, which were in separate buildings. Small, but excellent value - we booked on Accor website and paid 84 Eu per night on a Mercure special deal booked way in advance. Extremely friendly, helpful staff. Privilege room is across a small courtyard (with gatherings of smokers) and was a bit bigger and came with a coffee pod espresso machine and free Evian water on the first night. Both rooms very quiet with excellent powerful showers. Easy walk from metro station but we got lost the first time so recommend downloading a map. Probably equidistant between Louise Michelle and Anatole stops. Re transport: we bought a 72 hour Paris Visite card from airport CDG for zones 1-5 for 34Fr and this covered our Disneyland trip as well.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank peter s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
Reviewed 27 July 2014

I stayed in this hotel for 3 nights in April when my sister was getting married. The staff are polite, friendly and really helpful. The privilege room is modern, spacious, comfortable with a nice decor. I couldn't ask for a better service or experience than what i received from Mercure Paris levallois Perret. The location is perfect for city trips. The metro is within 5 min walking distance. The Hotel is located in a quiet lovely suburb. Lots of restaurants and cafe near by.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank HMM009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aartselaar, Antwerpen, Belgium
Level Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 May 2014

The hotel is in an excellent location for a citytrip to Paris. The metro station is only two streets away and there are a lot of restaurants in the area. It is located in the outskirts of Paris in a quiet neighbourhood. Finding a parking spot is difficult though and you'll probably have to pay for a public parking. (€25/ day)
The room was a nice size and had a modern feel to it. The bathroom was also big enough and had a good shower.
The breakfast buffet was also sufficient, but the breakfast area was a bit small. There weren't a lot of tables and if you are staying with 3 or more people, you probably can't sit together for breakfast.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank VerooCl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heidelberg, Germany
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 March 2014 via mobile

Modern, clean, friendly, quite neighborhood, good breakfast selection, free wifi. All you need for a weekend in Paris.

Rooms are small and only usable for two. In particular the rooms to the back are very quiet and the upper floors even have a sunrise view.

Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
2 Thank LDA_GER
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laetitia W, General Manager at Mercure Paris Levallois Perret, responded to this review, 25 April 2014
Dear LDA_GER,
Thanks for sharing with the Trip Advisor community your experience in our hotel.
You mentionned our upper floor rooms with a sunrise view : we even have a few rooms with viem over the Eiffel Tower.
Best regards,
Laetitia W
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheshire
Level Contributor
104 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 February 2014

Very clean hotel but basis in design and decor. Comfy bed but looks like something from the 60's. A bit like a posh Travelodge. No restaurant just a breakfast bar. not many places to eat in the locality.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CheshireDave33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Levallois-Perret
0.4 mi away
Hotel Boris V. by HappyCulture
Hotel Boris V. by HappyCulture
#1 of 14 in Levallois-Perret
236 reviews
0.3 mi away
Ibis Paris Levallois Perret
Ibis Paris Levallois Perret
#4 of 14 in Levallois-Perret
254 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Boissiere
Hotel Boissiere
#2 of 14 in Levallois-Perret
363 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Crowne Plaza Paris - Neuilly
Crowne Plaza Paris - Neuilly
#1 of 8 in Neuilly-sur-Seine
956 reviews
0.2 mi away
Espace Champerret
Espace Champerret
#6 of 14 in Levallois-Perret
115 reviews
0.6 mi away
Evergreen Laurel Hotel
Evergreen Laurel Hotel
#5 of 14 in Levallois-Perret
409 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Mercure Paris Levallois Perret? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mercure Paris Levallois Perret

Property: Mercure Paris Levallois Perret
Address: 48 rue Chaptal, 92300 Levallois-Perret, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Hauts-de-Seine > Levallois-Perret
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 14 Hotels in Levallois-Perret
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Mercure Paris Levallois Perret 4*
Number of rooms: 46
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Odigeo, Priceline, Agoda, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, ACCOR, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Mercure Paris Levallois Perret reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing