We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Jardin de Neuilly
Nearby Hotels
Hotel de la Jatte(Neuilly-sur-Seine)
US$101
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Crowne Plaza Paris - Neuilly(Neuilly-sur-Seine)(Great Value!)
US$177
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$172
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Charlemagne(Neuilly-sur-Seine)(Great Value!)
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Neuilly Park(Neuilly-sur-Seine)(Great Value!)
US$99
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Hotel du Roule(Neuilly-sur-Seine)
US$114
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Paris Neuilly(Neuilly-sur-Seine)(Great Value!)
US$154
getaroom.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Le Bon Hotel(Neuilly-sur-Seine)(Great Value!)
US$133
getaroom.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$230
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$224
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Mercure Paris Levallois Perret(Levallois-Perret)(Great Value!)
US$141
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$352
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$173
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (161)
Filter reviews
161 results
Traveller rating
39
68
36
10
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
39
68
36
10
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbreadsmall gardenshower bracketboutique hotelbusiness triprecommend this hoteleasy accessmetro stationwifiparisjardintubeuropeneighborhood
Filter
Updating list...
64 - 69 of 161 reviews
Reviewed 8 April 2009

Ignore the pre-renovation reviews. This is a tastefully and sympathetically modernised hotel. Immaculate room with all mod cons and a wonderful huge bath. The public areas are classy and relaxing. The staff could not have been more helpful and charmant, every request was dealt with efficiently and willingly- they even checked us onto our flights online. Breakfast was of the usual selection of pastries, bread, cheese, meats fruit etc and was all fresh and delicious. Located in a peaceful street just off the Av Ch de Gaulle and a short step from the metro, it has a brilliant location. Neuilly itself is a bustling town in its own right but you are 10 mins on the tube from the Champs Elysees. Really cant think of any negatives and would love to stay again for longer.

  • Stayed: March 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mac60mp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2009

I have been to Le Jardin de Neuilly in order to visit my sister who lives in Paris.
I really loved the hotel.
It is about 30 rooms, the garden is perfect to read and relax.
It is amazing to have such a hotel very close to busy central Paris (just down the Champs Elysées)
I would recommend anyone to go the this perfect renovated hotel.
The Interior design is modern and contemporary.
Morever the staff is very helpful...
You should definitly try!

  • Stayed: September 2008, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank cecileNoumea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2009

We've been here twice in the past, one during the renovation and most recently, in Jan 09. At first visit, we did see the workers in the premises and all but we liked what they were doing to the interior at that time. As we have toddlers, walking distance to the big park was a huge plus, and also being away from the city noise gave us sense of tranquility. The second visit was only better by the finish of the renovation! I honestly liked what they have done. It's has class, but not dull. Staffs were very attentitive for the baby matters - we had to ask for the two sets of baby cots, which was ready on arrival, and many other small questions answered. Breakfast is excellent, if compared with similar rating hotels. Choice of viennoiseries, good quality fruit juices... and not in the basement like many small hotels!
I think we will come back there again on our next Paris trip.

  • Stayed: January 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank Chika-chan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2006

This hotel was previously someone's private home. The public areas are large and one can imagine the former elegance of the home. Stayed here only one night after needing to move from another hotel in the area. Had a single room that was clean and comfortable. Only drawback was no elevator and the stairs were tight. Bathroom was modern but small. The hotel has an interior garden, which in the nice weather must be beautiful. Breakfast was overpriced, so we ate a local cafe. All in all a lovely hotel and I would stay there again. Probably not the best location for Paris tourists (you would need to get on the metro for all sites except the Arc.), but I was visiting a friend that lived in the area so it was ideal. (Near Porte Maillot.)

2  Thank klafrow1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2006

My partner and I stayed at this hotel for one night in August 2004, as a final stopover while returning from the South, and were delighted with our room, the friendly staff, the location and the overall ambience of the hotel. As a result, we booked again in August 2005. We were taken up four flights of rickety stairs (the handrail wobbled alarmingly when touched) to a room which was half of the size of that the previous year with tired and, frankly, awful decoration. The bathroom was so small that it was nigh on impossible to open the door when inside. The reception staff were disinterested and the porter who showed us to our room would not assist with our luggage, threw the room key at us and ran back down the stairs. Of the factors which persuaded us to return, the only one which remained as good was the location! We will be looking elsewhere in 2006.

  • Stayed: August 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Sunseeker121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews