We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good value hotel in a pretty area”
Review of Neuilly Park

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Neuilly Park
Certificate of Excellence
Waterford
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Good value hotel in a pretty area”
Reviewed 9 September 2011

Small boutique hotel with individually decorated rooms, not to everyones taste but I thought was nice and quirky. Clean but small rooms but thats the way in Paris. It is really well located. Its on a very Parisian street with cafes and nice little shops. Theres a gorgeous market at top of the road some mornings. Very convenient for ryanair flights as very close to bus drop off point. Well connected by metro to the city centre, Arc de Triomphe close enough. Have found that room rates for this standard of hotel to be the best in Paris. Would benefit to have a small fridge or mini bar in the room though. Staff were always extremely polite and helpful. They even called me after our stay to tell me I had left my umbrella behind!

  • Stayed March 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank murphyjemily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

183 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    61
    72
    33
    12
    5
See reviews for
23
58
10
56
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 August 2011

I had a couple of days here for a congress at the congress de paris. The hotel is handy for the venue as it is for some of the big sights of paris that you can get to in 30mins walking. Also Bois de borlogne is close by for fresh air and green space. The hotel is nice and quiet, the staff friendly and helpful, the breakfast probably one of the best I have had (simple, good quality and fresh)
The room was adequate, pretty comfortable and clean. The decor was a little freaky - a bit like being in one of the 3D pictures of the same repeating pattern - but that was a small price to pay. Excellent value. Wifi worked.
Also the bus to CDG runs to Porte Malliot about 10mins walk from the hotel.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SheffyP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Galena, Ohio
1 review
Reviewed 30 July 2011

Hotel staff was very helpful and spoke English well. The room was clean, spacious and well appointed. The location was great for our family vacation. It was safe and clean with several good restaurants nearby. The metro was a 10 min. Walk. We rented the studio which allowed us to make breakfast and pack sandwiches for lunch making it a great value.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Swisshoney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scotland
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 September 2010

This was an ideal place to stay for a family visit to Paris. We had flown into Bueavais and the hotel is only 650m from the bus drop off. Although we arrived at night the 5 min walk to the hotel was pleasant and very safe with children. We had booked a family room which is not within the hotel, but in the adjacent residentail building. We had bathroom, kitchenette, large living/bedroom and a small balcony overlooking a pleasant courtyard - loads of space for a family of 4. The apt was well equipped (except for a hairdryer) and serviced daily. You are within 20 metres of a Shopi and boulangerie and a couple minutes walk to the Metro Line 1 which takes you directly into the centre. Nearby there is a selection of cafes and restaurants - Le Marley at the corner of Av de Roule was great - good home cooked food, cheap wine and good with the kids. An ideal place to stop after or before your flight home. Overall we had a great stay and were really pleased with our choice.

  • Stayed September 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank KMelvin1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 14 July 2010

My husband and I stayed in Hotel Neuilly for 2 nights in May. It is a cute boutique hotel. It is on the outskirts of Paris cente - and is about a half hour walk to the Arc De Triomphe..
The hotel is located near a metro and is about a 7 min walk. The hotel room and bathroom was very clean, however on the small side - though this is expected for Paris hotels. Overall a good stay, however I felt it was 2-3 stops further out than I would have liked from the main Parisian sights.,..

  • Stayed May 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MayGok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
essex/sufolk
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 November 2009

stayed here two nights (had booked for five but was so upset by the place I booked out as soon as I was able to book into another Hotel.

tiny place poor staff levels and reception with no english at att, had to stop another guest to translate.


AVOID

Stayed January 2009, travelled solo
Helpful?
Thank tripwatching
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 August 2009

Since we were attracted by the lovely picutres displayed on their website, we booked a room at Neilly Park hotel through booking.com (Couldnt find where to write a review at booking.com! Guess they dont want ppl to complain !)
Before we went, I sent them an email to ask if there is air-conditioning in the room. They replied without answering it. Unfortunately, we arrived at Paris on the hottest day of the year and desperately found the room's terrible hot and stuffy! However, that's not the worst thing until I spot many heavy stains on the cushions, bedspread, wallpapers and the sofa, literally alomost everywhere ! Then I requested to change room. Unfortunately, the other room was no better.
Sorry to say, but there are so many cons about this hotel. The bathroom is very small and uncomfortable. No mini-bar and no kettle in the room. No English TV channels available. The ventilation of the room is poor. The only llft is tiny and slow. Dont expect too much for their breakfast either. Dining area is tiny and in the basement.
Most staff were friendly but one guy called Nicolas was so rude and arrogant (seems he's the owner of the hotel)!
That night at Neuilly Park I hardly slept. As it was so hot, I left the window open overnight, but felt really unsecure. Anyway, we had to change the hotel the next day. Never trust the pictures until you see it! Dont let it ruin your holiday.

  • Stayed August 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank yannelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Neuilly-sur-Seine
0.8 mi away
Hotel Charlemagne
Hotel Charlemagne
#3 of 8 in Neuilly-sur-Seine
303 reviews
0.8 mi away
Le Bon Hotel
Le Bon Hotel
#5 of 8 in Neuilly-sur-Seine
84 reviews
0.2 mi away
Jardin de Neuilly
Jardin de Neuilly
#7 of 8 in Neuilly-sur-Seine
140 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Hotel Paris Neuilly
Hotel Paris Neuilly
#2 of 8 in Neuilly-sur-Seine
317 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel du Roule
Hotel du Roule
#8 of 8 in Neuilly-sur-Seine
113 reviews
0.2 mi away
AC Hotel Paris Porte Maillot
AC Hotel Paris Porte Maillot
#318 of 1,800 in Paris
320 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Neuilly Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Neuilly Park

Property: Neuilly Park
Address: 23 rue Madeleine Michelis | Metro (1) : Sablons, 92200 Neuilly-sur-Seine, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Hauts-de-Seine > Neuilly-sur-Seine
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Neuilly-sur-Seine
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Neuilly Park 3*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, HostelWorld, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Neuilly Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Neuilly Park Hotel Neuilly-Sur-Seine
Neuilly Park Hotel Paris
Neuilly Park Paris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing