We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“All right stay”
Review of Neuilly Park

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Neuilly Park
Copenhagen, Denmark
Level Contributor
33 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“All right stay”
Reviewed 8 May 2013

I really wasn’t supposed to stay here, however, the hotel I was booked at was under renovation (!) and could not accommodate me. So I did not really know what to expect when I arrived at Neuilly Park hotel, which was where the other hotel shipped me off to. The hotel is located in a nice area with good shops around and a little plaza with restaurants. Nearby is a metro station making it easy to get around the city. The room was small and basic, but clean. The bathroom was small with just one towel and a bit of a strange shower. Wifi worked perfectly and check in and out went smoothly. The one really strange thing about my stay was that the remote control for the television kept disappearing from my room every time I went out, but the receptionist was reasonably fast in providing me with a remote control once again. All in all it added up to an all right stay, however, I think it was quite expensive considering the quality of the room. I might try to explore other options another time for a better bargain or a more interesting neighbourhood.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Annarejser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

180 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    61
    71
    31
    12
    5
See reviews for
23
57
10
54
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 May 2013

A lovely little hotel, near La Defense and Palais de Congres. Good value for money and much nicer rooms than the Ibis down the road. The rooms are small (as in all hotels in the price range in Paris) but had character and opening windows. The staff were lovely, there was a chocolate on my pillow and breakfast was a good buffet (French style, of course). I had moved from the Ibis at La Defense for my last night as it was full, but wish I'd stayed here the whole time, with breakfast the price was comparable and this was much much nicer (as was the breakfast) and in a much nicer part of town- with shops and restaurants nearby. I would definitely choose it again if in this part of town.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jackio68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Silver Spring, Maryland
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 May 2013

This hotel has a lot of strong points:

1. Location - If you want a more quiet area near a mainline metro, this is a great place. Located just a five minute walk from the Les Sablons station on the M-1, you can get anywhere in Paris very quickly. This hotel is also located by some small shops, bakeries, boutiques, cafes, and a local marketplace. You can even walk outside and get a sim card for your unlocked phone right by the Orange cell phone and other needs. A lot of good food options here as well. Overall, fantastic location that's generally safe, quiet, and clean. If you are staying for business at the Palais des Congres, this is only a short 10 minute walk to the convention center.

2. Friendly staff - Really a huge plus, all the staff members are friendly and really nice to talk to. They also give really helpful suggestions for your trip.

3. Good price - The price was right. We were able to secure a good room for the right price. The rooms are generally small, but you since you should be exploring Paris, you'll only need the room for minimal time.

Overall, I was very happy with this hotel. The walls of the hotel were a little thin and the rooms were a bit small. However, this is a fantastic place and I would highly recommend it for couples and business travelers.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jason Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
28 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 April 2013

We are 3 friends who booked into this hotel on the recommendation of a work colleague who said it was the best hotel she had stayed at in Paris. We were not disappointed. The area is lovely, very quiet and clean with local shops, restaurants, cafes and a market square. The hotel itself is beautifully and quirkily decorated with lovely little nooks and crannies to admire. The rooms are perfectly adequate and comfortable and the staff were very friendly and helpful, always happy to advise. We ate breakfast in the hotel twice and the buffet was plentiful and varied including lovely croissant, pain au chocolat and bread and eggs. The location is perfect. We opted to use the hop on, hop off bus to get around Paris, along with taxis rather than use the metro as we wanted to see as much as possible in the short time we had. The bus is accessed by a reasonable and pleasant walk from the hotel to the Arc de Triomphe and we took the option of including a River Cruise with our 2 day pass which I would also highly recommend. However I would not recommend booking the Paris Shuttle to travel from the airport. We waited an hour at Charles de Gaulle for the shuttle to arrive, with no apology, and then had to detour to pick up and drop off other passengers. The return trip to the airport by regular taxi was cheaper shared between 3 of us so beware of what may seem to be a better option.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Catomania
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 27 April 2013

Even though the hotel is located outside central Paris, being in a beautiful residential setting is a great experience. There is a local Market just down the street three times a week, wonderful local restaurants. Plus, ( I timed it once) only twelve minutes by Metro to the doors of the Louvre. The rooms are individually decorated, nice toiletries provided, as well as wifi. Staff extremely helpful and friendly. Safe, lovely neighbourhood, easy access to central Paris, with a metro station only a few minutes walk away. This is where we stay on holiday, as well as for business trips; it is only 2 stops from La Defense. Perfect.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kristy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Exmouth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
18 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 April 2013

Fantastic smaller hotel, my friend and I stayed in single rooms 17 & 27, both identical and ample in size. Very clean, comfortable beds and toiletries and water provided. There is no air-con as mentioned by previous reviews but not a problem in April.
Easy walking distance to the metro Les Sablons less than five minutes, local shops, mini mart and cafe's for breakfast. We walked to the Arc De Triumphe and the Eiffel Tower from the hotel and also back from the Lourve. Very pleasant stroll down the Champs Elysees, which was bustling on Sunday evening. Reason for stay was the Paris Marathon for which the start and finish we a good warm up and down away about 2km.

Room Tip: Rooms 17 and 27 single rooms facing inwards so not affected by street noise, not that it appeared no...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lisa h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
newfoundland
Level Contributor
14 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 March 2013

No complaints about this hotel. The rooms are small but so are most in Europe. Everything was very clean and the staff helpful (English speaking). The bed was very comfy. Breakfast was good. Close to subway, a 5 minute walk in a safe neighborhood.

  • Stayed February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank baileshel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Neuilly-sur-Seine
Jardin de Neuilly
#5 of 8 in Neuilly-sur-Seine
4.0 of 5 bubbles 138 reviews
Hotel Charlemagne
#3 of 8 in Neuilly-sur-Seine
4.0 of 5 bubbles 294 reviews
Hotel Paris Neuilly
#2 of 8 in Neuilly-sur-Seine
4.0 of 5 bubbles 295 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel du Roule
#7 of 8 in Neuilly-sur-Seine
3.0 of 5 bubbles 105 reviews
Le Bon Hotel
#8 of 8 in Neuilly-sur-Seine
4.0 of 5 bubbles 69 reviews
Batignolles-Monceau
Le 10 Bis Hotel
Le 10 Bis Hotel
#7 of 1,797 in Paris
5.0 of 5 bubbles 211 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Neuilly Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Neuilly Park

Property: Neuilly Park
Address: 23 rue Madeleine Michelis | Metro (1) : Sablons, 92200 Neuilly-sur-Seine, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Hauts-de-Seine > Neuilly-sur-Seine
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Neuilly-sur-Seine
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Neuilly Park 3*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotel.de, Hotels.com, HostelWorld, Priceline, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HRS and HotelQuickly so you can book your Neuilly Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Neuilly Park Hotel Neuilly-Sur-Seine
Neuilly Park Hotel Paris
Neuilly Park Paris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing