We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Crowne Plaza Paris - Neuilly
Certificate of Excellence
Istanbul, Istanbul, Turkey
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“great place to stay”
Reviewed 29 January 2014

very comfortable hotel on a good location. Very good meals specially breakfast. rooms are larger for an european hotel. Very nice and helpful staff. They changed the room as we request for a double bed. Fresh fruit juice in breakfast was awesome.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Berk_Celebi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MovenpickHotel, E-commerce Manager at Crowne Plaza Paris - Neuilly, responded to this review, 31 January 2014
Dear Berk_Celebi,

I thank you for having taken the time to share your experience of the Mövenpick Hotel Paris Neuilly.

We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our location close to both metro stations Anatole France and Les Sablons, our rooms and their size, our dining facilities and our staff. Indeed, the breakfast buffet has a great choice of hot and cold dishes combining international products and Swiss specialties. We also offer fresh smoothies and hot drinks.

I forwarded your comments to our team members as it is rewarding to know that our standards were appreciated by our guests.

We are hoping to welcome you soon at the Mövenpick Hotel Paris Neuilly.

Warm regards

Iris Guigon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

976 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    388
    407
    113
    46
    22
See reviews for
139
358
42
341
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (44)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Amsterdam
Level 5 Contributor
74 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 January 2014

our reservation for a standard room -booked as a 2 night package- was handled perfectly. Warm and professional friendly welcome by a bi-lingual receptioniste. We felt immediately at home.
The parking underneath the hotel is handy and was included in our rate. To have a secure parking in Paris is pure luxury.

The design of the lobby and gardens around the complex is beautiful, modern and deluxe.
We were located on the sixth floor in a standard room with a view over the roofs of Neuilly, with the Eiffeltower in the distance, the Sacré Coeur was also visible. Beautiful to see the sky of Paris in the evening as it is in the morning.

Our room was big in size, and spic & span. Very clean bathroom with all the amenities of a 4 star hotel. The bed was huge, big enough to sleep 3 persons, nice clean linen and good pillows.
Widescreen TV, fridge, big cupboards, everything that made our stay nice and comfortable. Shame that there was no facility for coffee in the room.

The breakfast buffet is an attraction on its own. The choice is just overwhelming and everything is presented in an elegant way. Friendly discreet service with a smile.
Our one and only minor note was the coffee, that important element of a good breakfast is ready for improvement.
The cocktails at the 58 Bar are fabulous, as is the service of the barstaff. But in general, customer care at this hotel is above standard.

All in all, a great experience in a comfortable hotel which is situated in a quiet residential area. Not a whisper of sound to be heard at night. Well recommended!

Room Tip: rooms on the sixth floor have Eiffel tower views
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Eddy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MovenpickHotel, E-commerce Manager at Crowne Plaza Paris - Neuilly, responded to this review, 27 January 2014
Dear Eedeecee,

I thank you for sharing your experience of the Mövenpick Hotel Paris Neuilly.

I was delighted to read that you enjoyed the design of the hotel, our standard room with Eiffel Tower view, our quiet location, our friendly and multilingual staff.

Concerning the breakfast, we have different types of coffee which can be asked at the restaurant: american coffee, expresso and all derived products such as cappuccino, latte… Should you stay with us again, I wanted to let you know that you can choose another type of coffee.

Be assured that I forwarded your comments to our team members as it is a true pleasure to know our guests are satisfied by our standards.

We hope to welcome you again at the Mövenpick Hotel Paris Neuilly.

Warm regards

Iris Guigon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 review
Reviewed 15 January 2014

We stayed in this hotel for 4 nights and had a great time. The location is excellent and the city center is easy to reach. The staff is very friendly. The room we stayed in was not yet renovated and looked a bit old. This was ok for us as we did not spend too much time there and had a great deal. The Metro station is only 10 minutes away and it is a nice walk. We went to Disneyland even the Park is on the other site of Paris, but the train connection was really good. I recommend this hotel if you don't want to spend a fortune in one of the exclusive and expensive city hotels.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank IBMLL_Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MovenpickHotel, E-commerce Manager at Crowne Plaza Paris - Neuilly, responded to this review, 17 January 2014
Dear Guest,

We thank you for sharing your experience of the Mövenpick Hotel Paris Neuilly.

We are pleased to read that you enjoyed our location close to the metro stations and our staff. Be assured I forwarded your valuable remarks to our team members.

Concerning the rooms, some of them are already renovated. Should you stay with us again and should you wish to experience our renovated rooms, we wanted to inform you that the Superior room, the Premium room, the Premium Junior Suite and the Premium Suite are entirely refurbished.

We hope to welcome you again at the Mövenpick Hotel Paris Neuilly.

Warm regards,

Iris Guigon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Courbevoie, France
Level 4 Contributor
14 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 January 2014

We stayed here for 10 days while my husband is on business trip last year. Location is perfect as it is very near to his office and also in walking distance to Anatole Metro Station.
- Services is good. The room service staffs are very friendly.
- Big, comfort and clean room with quite spacious bathroom. They even provide us a babycot for our little one. :)
- Typical breakfast, fresh and tasty. The cafe is not that big tough but when its full they still have tables opposite at the bar for you.
- Only bad thing happened during our stay is to get a taxi to Courbevoie Becon. I know its not so far but having a baby is kinda challenge for us to walk during the afternoon hour. The taxi in front of the hotel refused to take us there and pretend they didn't know where its located.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Hazz H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MovenpickHotel, E-commerce Manager at Crowne Plaza Paris - Neuilly, responded to this review, 14 January 2014
Dear Hazz,

I thank you for sharing your experience of the Mövenpick Hotel Paris Neuilly.

We are delighted to read that the service, the rooms and the breakfast met your expectations.

Concerning the 58 Bar & Lounge, it is a trendy place to have breakfast and we are glad you appreciated it. Should you stay with us again, I wanted to let you know that you can also have breakfast at the restaurant.

Concerning transportation, we offer a free shuttle service every day mornings and evenings. It serves both metro stations Anatole France and Les Sablons, and the nearby locations on request.

I remain at your disposal should you need any information or assistance.

We hope to see you soon at the Mövenpick Hotel Paris Neuilly.

Warm regards

Iris.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 January 2014

My boyfriend booked this hotel as a Christmas present, and didn't he do well! From our arrival through to departure, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Easy to locate with a map, and we easily walked to Les Sablons in 15 minutes. Small supermarket nearby if you don't fancy paying the 20euro for breakfast. We had room service which was brought to us by a lovely gentleman, although slightly expensive... We found Paris was not cheap as a whole! Lovely furnishings throughout the hotel, and the best bed ever!!!! Big TV in the room that also came with tea and coffee making facilities, a fridge, safe, hair dryer and large bathroom. If you don't wish to pay the wifi charge, there are computers in the hotel reception to use and free access also to use the printer.
We loved our stay here and would recommend to all. Thank you!

  • Stayed January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank claire2792
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MovenpickHotel, E-commerce Manager at Crowne Plaza Paris - Neuilly, responded to this review, 6 January 2014
Dear Claire,

We thank you for your kind comment concerning your stay at Mövenpick Hotel Paris Neuilly.

We were pleased to read that the location near 2 metro stations Anatole France and Les Sablons, the service and the room were matching your expectations.

Concerning your comment on the breakfast prices, we offer an all-you-can-eat breakfast buffet but you also have the choice to take an “a la carte” option.

As it is always rewarding to have this type of feedback, I forwarded your comment to the staff which is delighted to read about your experience.

We hope to see you soon at the Mövenpick Hotel Paris Neuilly.

Warm regards

Iris Guigon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 January 2014 via mobile

Excellent hotel, the staff were very helpfull even before our arrival they answer all our enquiaries.
Written were a family of four. we took a taxi from CDG at cost €46.

It is not far too walk to the metro either. Our 3 and 6 Year old kids have now problem with it and we use the shuttle aswell.

The food in the restaurant was delicious. Definetly recommend it.

We definetely love to stay here again .

  • Stayed December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank cecilia f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MovenpickHotel, E-commerce Manager at Crowne Plaza Paris - Neuilly, responded to this review, 2 January 2014
Dear Cecilia,

I would like to thank you for your comment.

I am pleased to read that the Mövenpick Hotel in Paris have met your expectations and that you benefited from our shuttle service. Indeed, we offer this service every day mornings and evenings from both metro stations Anatole France and Les Sablons.

It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed our culinary offers at the restaurant Victor Hugo. It is always rewarding to receive such comments which I forwarded to my colleagues who aim at making each stay special.

We would love to welcome you again very soon in Paris Neuilly.

Warm regards

Iris Guigon
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Berlin, Germany
Level 6 Contributor
156 reviews
69 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 111 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 December 2013

Location
The Mövenpick Hotel Paris Neuilly is located northwest of Paris City Center. The area is relatively quiet. Some restaurants and cafés are situated within walking distance on Rue de Villiers. Metro station Anatole is located in a distance of about 400 meters.

Hotel standard
The Mövenpick Neuilly is a 4-star hotel and offers everything you would expect from a hotel of this classification. Cleanliness in all public areas was perfect.

Room
The room size is about 25 square meters. Considering the usually small hotel rooms in Paris, the room size was very good. It offered two single beds, a desk, Flat TV, ironing board and iron, deposit box and enough space to store luggage. There is also a mini bar, but guests needed to buy drinks and small snacks in the 'market' located next to the reception. Therefore before you go to your room, please make up your mind about the items you need.
The bathroom offered a bathtub with shower, Nothing special, but okay.
The quality of the bed and linen was good.

Service
Check-in and check-out was done efficiently by the very friendly staff. The staff was fluent in french, english and german. The same friendliness and helpfulness was experienced in the hotel restaurant. Very good!

Breakfast
Breakfast was offered for 25 EUR and served in the hotel restaurant. It was a typical Moevenpick breakfast. Fresh, tasty, nicely presented.

Conclusion
The Moevenpick Paris Neulliy is a good 4-star business hotel with friendly staff and good dining options.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank zf34bu8q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MovenpickHotel, Duty Manager at Crowne Plaza Paris - Neuilly, responded to this review, 26 December 2013
Dear Guest,

I would like to thank you very much for choosing our hotel for your recent stay in Neuilly and for sharing your experience and comments on Tripadvisor.

I feel really happy to read that your stay was consistent with your expectations. I am delighted you have enjoyed our location, rooms, service, and staff. Please, be assured, it is a pleasure to share your valuable remarks to our team members.

Our aim is to satisfy all our guest’s needs, and to ensure that your stay will remain a most memorable experience. We really appreciate your feedback.

We would be very honored to having you staying with us for your next stay.

I remain at your disposal, do not hesitate to contact me should you need any information or assistance.

Sincerely Yours,

Diane Christos. Manager On Duty.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Neuilly-sur-Seine
Hotel Paris Neuilly
#2 of 8 in Neuilly-sur-Seine
317 reviews
Canal Saint-Martin
Crowne Plaza Paris Republique
Hotel Charlemagne
#3 of 8 in Neuilly-sur-Seine
302 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Le Bon Hotel
#5 of 8 in Neuilly-sur-Seine
84 reviews
Mercure Paris Levallois Perret
#3 of 14 in Levallois-Perret
269 reviews
Hotel de la Jatte
#6 of 8 in Neuilly-sur-Seine
219 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Crowne Plaza Paris - Neuilly? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Crowne Plaza Paris - Neuilly

Property: Crowne Plaza Paris - Neuilly
Address: 58 Boulevard Victor Hugo, 92200 Neuilly-sur-Seine, France (Formerly Mövenpick Hotel Paris Neuilly)
Phone Number:
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Hauts-de-Seine > Neuilly-sur-Seine
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Neuilly-sur-Seine
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Crowne Plaza Paris - Neuilly 4*
Number of rooms: 281
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The fully renovated Crowne Plaza Paris - Neuilly is ideally located in the stylish neighborhood of Neuilly-sur-Seine at the doors of Paris. Genuine haven of peace in a verdant space, this hotel will charm you for both your business and personal trips. Situated 10 minutes away from Porte Maillot and its Congress Centre, and a few steps away from the American Hospital of Paris benefit from close public transport (metro lines 1 and 3, and several bus lines) or use our shuttle service during weekdays, or our private underground car park. The Crowne Plaza Paris - Neuilly offers 281 elegant comfortable rooms with air conditioning, HD TV, safe, free WIFI and tea and coffee facilities. Some of the rooms have an Eiffel Tower view and the hotel also offers suites with a separate living room. All our rooms provide you a free access to our Fitness Center. Indulge with an authentic “bistronomique” cuisine, signature of our Chef Damien Delgado, in one of our two restaurants: enjoy a traditional atmosphere at the Brasserie Victor Hugo or a more contemporary experience at the 58 Bar & Lounge, famous for its Champagne collection. Crowne Plaza Paris - Neuilly privileged situation makes it the ideal location to organize your professional and private events. Our 20 flexible meeting rooms, most with natural daylight, offer you the opportunity to organize tailor-made projects, for up to 400 persons. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Agoda, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Crowne Plaza Paris - Neuilly reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard Paris Neuilly Hotel Neuilly-Sur-Seine
Courtyard Hotel Paris Neuilly
Courtyard Neuilly-Sur-Seine

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing