We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Crowne Plaza Paris - Neuilly
South Brent, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great Hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 July 2014

Lovely hotel, which has clearly recently been refitted/redecorated to a high quality finish. The hotel is clean, tidy and welcoming with friendly, polite and attentive staff. We had a double superior room with view if the centre of Paris, including the Eiffel Tower. The room was also clean and well maintained with a very comfy large double bed. There was barely any noise from outside, but being on level 6 probably helped. The only downside is the price of food and drinks... but it is in line with the quality of the hotel so you have to make some exceptions. Overall our 2 night stay was pleasant and we would recommend.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BobbySparkles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MovenpickHotel, Manager at Crowne Plaza Paris - Neuilly, responded to this review, 18 July 2014
Dear BobbySparkles,

First of all, I would like to thank you for choosing the Mövenpick Hotel Paris Neuilly for your recent stay and for taking the time to share your comments and feedbacks on Tripadvisor.

I am pleased to read that the hotel, our new renovated rooms and the attentiveness of the staff met your expectations. It is always rewarding to have this type of feedback from our clients. Our aim is to satisfy all your needs, and to ensure that your stay will remain a most memorable experience.

I am looking forward to welcoming you soon at the Mövenpick Hotel Paris Neuilly.

Warm regards,

Maria Roth
Duty Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

959 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    380
    403
    110
    45
    21
See reviews for
135
352
42
335
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (45)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Nottingham
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 July 2014

The standard of the hotel is good, however it was completely overshadowed by the fact that a large party of adolescents were also staying and the noise they created running and screaming through the hotel during the early hours, was unacceptable. Whilst security had to be called, I find it difficult to understand why the hotel staff were seemingly unaware of this mayhem despite the extent of it, as earlier the same guests had been doing aerobatics through the reception area. Not what I expected of an otherwise good hotel.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Andy-hogan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MovenpickHotel, Manager at Crowne Plaza Paris - Neuilly, responded to this review, 8 July 2014
Dear Andy-hogan:

Thank you very much for taking the time to share on Tripadvisor your impressions on your recent visit with us.

I am sorry to read that the noise disturbance has detracted what seemed a memorable moment with us. Please accept my sincere apologies for this shortcoming and rest assured that we will take the necessary steps to prevent such a situation to reoccur.

I trust we will have the pleasure to welcoming you back and offsetting this inconvenience.

Best regards,

Maria Roth
Duty Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
158 reviews
51 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 149 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 June 2014

Had a great opportunity to do a stop over in Paris and stayed at Moevenpick Neuilly. This chain is not one I was familiar with so was able to sample a new brand. The hotel is modern and well designed. For the location it is in a residential area south of the city. The rooms were decent size, amenities all there and the beds were very comfortable. The small breakfast room had standard selections of offerings.

If you are looking for a hotel in a quiet area, this would work for you. There is not much around it, including only a few restaurants (casual) within walking distance. For sightseeing we took a taxi to the Eiffel Tower area and it was around 15 euros with tip. To get to Champs Elyesee was around 10 euros. Not really walkable to any attractions.

The hotel rated well except for a very slow check-in, check-out process from unenthusiastic front desk workers. Other employees and staff were attentive and made us feel welcome. The hotel has excellent outdoor space on the property which makes it unique, and a reason why you might want to stay at a hotel like this outside of the busy city.

As a business traveler, internet connections are important to me and they have a small business center area with computers and complimentary internet 24/7 - but it is wired internet only to their computers. Wireless internet is on premises and they charge hourly or daily to use it.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank STEVENSNY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MovenpickHotel, Manager at Crowne Plaza Paris - Neuilly, responded to this review, 21 June 2014
Dear STEVENSNY

First of all, I would like to thank you for choosing the Mövenpick Hotel Paris Neuilly for your recent stay and for taking the time to share your comments and feedbacks on Tripadvisor.

I am very happy to know that you like the modern style of our Hotel, our new comfortable mattresses and the quiet area.

Regrettably I noticed that the speed of your check-in and out did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. I can assure you that our team at the front desk is always giving 100% to provide our guests an excellent service, also during rush hours. I have already shared your impression with the Front Office Manager, and he thank you for that.

Regarding your comment about the internet, we provide for our guests a very secure Wi-Fi connection which is for this reason billable. However I would like to inform you, that we offer generously the access to free PCs in the business center and free Wi-Fi in the Premium room, Junior Suite and Suite.

Please do not hesitate to check out our website for more details on free Wi-Fi.

We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and we are looking to welcome you back very soon at the Mövenpcik Hotel Paris Neuilly.

Please do accept my warmest regards.

Maria Roth
Duty Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 June 2014

Beautiful hotel! Modern & very clean everywhere. It was leisure trip and I'd say that the hotel would best suit business travelers.
I'd like to commend Lyetta from guest relation, she is amazing, very helpful & friendly:)

On the other hand, laundry service is very expensive, we sent few clothes and was charged EUR 194.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Eve G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MovenpickHotel, Manager at Crowne Plaza Paris - Neuilly, responded to this review, 21 June 2014
Dear EVE G

First of all, thank you for your stay at the Mövenpick Hotel Paris Neuilly and taking the time to share your experiences with us.

We truly appreciated all the comments and feedback you have given us.
We are very glad to hear that you had a great stay among us and that you appreciated the style and the cleanness of our hotel and the friendly team. Especially we are happy to read that Lyetta from the guest relation was ‘amazing’. This makes us
Regarding the laundry service I would to inform you that you can find is in each closet a price list for different clothes what you need to fill for each item. The price list is in comparison to other four stars Hotel in Paris regular. Please do not hesitate to contact the housekeeping next time for help, if you want to know the cost in advanced or for other information.

We look forward to welcoming you back in Paris very soon!

Best regards,

Maria Roth
Duty Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wollongong
Level Contributor
161 reviews
58 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 June 2014 via mobile

Hotel looks a bit drab on the outside but is very fresh and modern inside. Apparently they have recently undergone a renovation, our 1st floor room looked new & spotless. Full compliment of toiletries supplied and a full set of luxury towelling inc. face washers. In room safe, iron & board in room. No mini bar fridge. Very comfortable king bed, looked & felt new. A real 4 star hotel. Restaurant not used. Reception friendly & efficient, though a little understaffed. Secure luggage room & porters worked well. The big problem was not revealed until about 2 am when we were woken by a constant, intrusive, low frequency noise from some electrical motor somewhere outside the room. It was not the in room air con (quiet), it may have been air ducting or something in the bar directly below us. We realised that it had been there on retiring but only became obvious once most ambient noise has ceased. Ear plugs were deployed to try and block the sound which was still persisting at 8:00 am. Hot breakfast of bacon, mini sausages, grilled tomato & scrambled eggs was OK. Muesli (2 types) both had chocolate chips in them, yuck! Fresh fruit & juices, yoghurt, breads etc were OK, no Espresso coffee. It was reported that a woman had her bag stolen while waiting in the foyer! If true, it just shows that constant awareness is needed no matter how smart the hotel or area.

Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
2 Thank RetireeBob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MovenpickHotel, Manager at Crowne Plaza Paris - Neuilly, responded to this review, 18 July 2014
Dear RetireeBob,

First of all, I thank you for choosing the Mövenpick Hotel Paris Neuilly for your recent stay and for taking the time to share your comments and feedbacks.

I am pleased to read that you appreciated our location, the design of our hotel, our newly renovated rooms with its luxury products, our breakfast and our staff.

For the minibar, we have a Mövenpick Market just next to the reception. We decided to provide a full range of products for our customers who wanted more diversity in the minibar. That’s why we have created the Mövenpick Market, where you can find hot and cold drinks, fruit salads, yogurts, sandwiches, Mövenpick ice-creams and chocolates etc. A full minibar is available in the Premium Room, Junior Suite and Suite.

However, I am deeply sorry that you had been disappointed and I like to assure you I have related all your comments regarding the noise to the engineering manager. We try to give a maximum of comfort and tranquility to our guests, and I am sorry we were unable to do it during your stay with us. We constantly work to improve the quality of customer service and know that we do take comments such as yours very seriously.

We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.

Warmest regards,

Maria Roth
Duty Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne
Level Contributor
62 reviews
57 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 June 2014

All the bells and whistles here. Rooms first class. Reception need more staff. While waiting for correct room, after coming across the world, took Coke from drink fridge at reception. 5 Euros. WiFi a complete rip off at $12 per day. Hello!
Don,t spoil a good thing.

Room Tip: Make sure you ask for a Queen or King Bed if solo or you could get a single. There is also an exce...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MelbourneSally
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MovenpickHotel, Manager at Crowne Plaza Paris - Neuilly, responded to this review, 18 July 2014
Dear MelbourneSally,

First of all, I would like to thank you for having chosen the Mövenpick Hotel Paris Neuilly for your stay and for sharing your opinion on TripAdvisor.

I am pleased to read that our new rooms met your expectations.
However, I feel very sorry to read that the hotel standards did not fully meet your expectations. I am deeply sorry that you had been disappointed to this extend and please let my express my sincerest apologies. I like to assure you I have related all your comments to the general manager.

We try to give a maximum of comfort and tranquility to our guests, and I am sorry we were unable to do it during this stay with us. Our aim is to satisfy all your needs, and to ensure that your stay will remain a most memorable experience. I sincerely hope that this experience will not deter your loyalty in our company.

Until the pleasure to read from you, please do accept my warmest regards.

Maria Roth
Duty Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Puget Theniers, France
Level Contributor
139 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 June 2014 via mobile

Lovely hotel especially after the refurb. I have been using this hotel for business over the last 4 years. Conference rooms are very good.
The rooms are well appointed and quiet, if you want a good view then ask for a high floor looking out.
The restaurant is great for both lunch and dinner as the bar is good for a quick lunch.

Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Geordieniel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MovenpickHotel, Manager at Crowne Plaza Paris - Neuilly, responded to this review, 18 July 2014
Dear Geordieniel,

I would like to thank you for choosing the Mövenpick Hotel Paris Neuilly for your stay and for taking time to share your comments and feedbacks on TripAdvisor.
I am very pleased to read that our hotel met your expectations and that you enjoyed your stay with us.
Please know that we do take comments such as yours very seriously, and that we constantly work to improve the quality of customer service.
We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.
I hope welcoming you soon at the Mövenpick Hotel of Paris.

Yours truly,

Maria Roth
Duty Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Neuilly-sur-Seine
Hotel Paris Neuilly
#2 of 8 in Neuilly-sur-Seine
4.0 of 5 bubbles 287 reviews
Hotel Charlemagne
#3 of 8 in Neuilly-sur-Seine
4.0 of 5 bubbles 292 reviews
Mercure Paris Levallois Perret
#4 of 14 in Levallois-Perret
4.0 of 5 bubbles 261 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
AC Hotel Paris Porte Maillot
#315 of 1,798 in Paris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 296 reviews
Le Bon Hotel
#8 of 8 in Neuilly-sur-Seine
4.0 of 5 bubbles 64 reviews
Batignolles-Monceau
Le 10 Bis Hotel
Le 10 Bis Hotel
#7 of 1,798 in Paris
5.0 of 5 bubbles 196 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Crowne Plaza Paris - Neuilly? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Crowne Plaza Paris - Neuilly

Property: Crowne Plaza Paris - Neuilly
Address: 58 Boulevard Victor Hugo, 92200 Neuilly-sur-Seine, France (Formerly Mövenpick Hotel Paris Neuilly)
Phone Number:
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Hauts-de-Seine > Neuilly-sur-Seine
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Neuilly-sur-Seine
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Crowne Plaza Paris - Neuilly 4*
Number of rooms: 281
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The fully renovated Crowne Plaza Paris - Neuilly is ideally located in the stylish neighborhood of Neuilly-sur-Seine at the doors of Paris. Genuine haven of peace in a verdant space, this hotel will charm you for both your business and personal trips. Situated 10 minutes away from Porte Maillot and its Congress Centre, and a few steps away from the American Hospital of Paris benefit from close public transport (metro lines 1 and 3, and several bus lines) or use our shuttle service during weekdays, or our private underground car park. The Crowne Plaza Paris - Neuilly offers 281 elegant comfortable rooms with air conditioning, HD TV, safe, free WIFI and tea and coffee facilities. Some of the rooms have an Eiffel Tower view and the hotel also offers suites with a separate living room. All our rooms provide you a free access to our Fitness Center. Indulge with an authentic “bistronomique” cuisine, signature of our Chef Damien Delgado, in one of our two restaurants: enjoy a traditional atmosphere at the Brasserie Victor Hugo or a more contemporary experience at the 58 Bar & Lounge, famous for its Champagne collection. Crowne Plaza Paris - Neuilly privileged situation makes it the ideal location to organize your professional and private events. Our 20 flexible meeting rooms, most with natural daylight, offer you the opportunity to organize tailor-made projects, for up to 400 persons. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Odigeo, Agoda, Hotels.com, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Crowne Plaza Paris - Neuilly reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard Paris Neuilly Hotel Neuilly-Sur-Seine
Courtyard Hotel Paris Neuilly
Courtyard Neuilly-Sur-Seine

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing