We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not bad”
Review of Hotel de la Jatte

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hotel de la Jatte
Reviewed 5 February 2014

The hotel is very clean and the guy in the reception was very friendly and there is a super market just in front of the hotel but the problem is that this hotel is very far from the attractions sites but close to la defense where there are almost all big companies. Also the rooms are toooooo small so don't expect to be in suites and also the wifi is paid which is a problem since the majority of the residents are business travelers like I was. In general I recommand it only for business travelers.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank leonidas23_07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (236)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

35 - 41 of 236 reviews

Reviewed 25 January 2014

Nice hotel but the rooms are too small. the view is nice ( on the Seine) and most important the hotel is clean! IF you travel for job, it's a really nice place, with wifi (even if you have to pay) and quite close to the city

Stayed: February 2013, travelled on business
Thank Stefano M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2013

Nice small hotel, good for business traveller who do not have to get to the downtown attractions but stay in Neuilly, Levallois and surroundings. A bit pricy, but there is nothing really cheap in this area. Once the works outside are finished, it will be quieter in the mornings...

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lothar F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2013 via mobile

I stayed here for just one night midweek and was underwhelmed. The hotel has no facilities at all except the breakfast room. My room was fine if a little smelly from a previous smoker. Staff were courteous and everywhere was clean. I asked for change for the parking meter on departure to be met with a "non" No parking on site but 10-15 minutes walk from the Metro.

Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
Thank Tim L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Bucharest
11
Reviewed 6 August 2013

I traveled with my daughter, stayed in the hotel 6 nights.
The room was made every morning, bed sheets and towels changed every two days.
Good French breakfast, croissants and coffee, milk, some cheese and jams; same every morning.
Personnel is polite and discrete.
The room and bathroom are small, but no problem if just want to rest after a full day of having good time in Paris.
Elegant neighborhood on the other side of the Seine and on the island also. However, right near the hotel some new stuff is being built, so their is some noise in the morning. It was not annoying for us because we got up early in the morning and we left for our program in Paris, Hopefully the development process will end in few months and it will be quiet again. It is nice to see the Seine and the willows from the window.
Right near the hotel there is a bus station and the bus gets you to Porte de Champeret where metro and other buses are available to get to downtown; it takes 30 - 45 minutes to get to from the hotel to Opera Garnier, for example; recommended to have a kind of "Paris Visite" card (unlimited travel using RATP).
In conclusion, good value for the money; I would strongly recommended it for friends who don't want to spend much money on accommodation and don't mind to take the bus /metro for 45 mins to get downtown.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with fru.pl
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2013

This is a nice hotel, very clean and I would recommend it for all purposes, but the working outside does not give you the quietness you want in this area. Very clean and very polite staff... you will see me again

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rschyvens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2013

Booked for the weekend, business trip. easy to find, regretfully placed next to a building site so appearance is not good. Situated at a busy street, some road noise in the room. Advice to take a room on the front, facing the river.

Friendly service and clean rooms. Not the best standard, beds are hard and pillows thin. Compared to the price it was acceptable. Breakfast is simple, typical rolls and coffee/juice. Could do with some fresh fruit.

All in all reasonably priced, and you get what you pay for.

Room Tip: On the front, facing the river.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RELC71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Neuilly-sur-Seine
0.7 mi away
Hotel Charlemagne
Hotel Charlemagne
#3 of 8 in Neuilly-sur-Seine
343 reviews
0.6 mi away
Le Bon Hotel
Le Bon Hotel
#4 of 8 in Neuilly-sur-Seine
97 reviews
0.3 mi away
Best Western Rives de Paris La Defense
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Ibis Paris Defense Courbevoie
0.5 mi away
Crowne Plaza Paris - Neuilly
Crowne Plaza Paris - Neuilly
#1 of 8 in Neuilly-sur-Seine
1,011 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Paris Neuilly
Hotel Paris Neuilly
#2 of 8 in Neuilly-sur-Seine
357 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel de la Jatte? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel de la Jatte

Address: 4 boulevard du Parc, 92200 Neuilly-sur-Seine, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Hauts-de-Seine > Neuilly-sur-Seine
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 8 Hotels in Neuilly-sur-Seine
Price Range: £62 - £138 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel de la Jatte 3*
Number of rooms: 71
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hotel de la Jatte faces the river Seine and welcomes you in a warm decor. The place has been designed with great care and the atmosphere is friendly as can be. Located right in the heart of a residential area, the Hotel de la Jatte guarantees peace and quiet while a few steps away Parisian pleasures await you. Location: Between la Defense and Porte Maillot, near Place de l’Etoile, Champs-Elysées, Grande Arché de la Defense, Palais des Congrès and Bois de Boulogne. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hotel de la Jatte reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
De La Jatte Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing