We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“This is a good hotel.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hotel Paris Neuilly
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 7 June 2014

We stayed in one of the superior rooms for one night while my husband was on business. The best word to describe this hotel is 'sober'. Nothing flashy, it doesn't try to be anything it isn't. The room was surprisingly large for Paris and very well equipped with good linen, comfy bed and spacious bathroom. Neuilly is a very upmarket residential and business area situated just out of the centre of Paris but only 3 metro stops from the Arc de Triomphe. I quite liked this area as it isn't touristed as it is in down town Paris and not crowded. It is, I guess, the equivalent of the Georgetown of Washington, the Kensington of London, the North Sydney of Sydney, the Subiaco of Perth, etc. Lots of nice little shops and restaurants. This is an ideal place for those who like a bit of fresh air and a run in the morning as it is situated very close to Parc du Boulogne. It is also ideal for the conference delegates as Porte de Maillot is not far away. Loved the nearby bistro 'Neuilly Village' for a great meal with excellent service.

Room Tip: Look for the weekend deals as this hotel is primarily a business hotel and is empty on the weekends.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sandra B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natacha P, Directeur général at Hotel Paris Neuilly, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2014

Dear Sandra B,

We are deeply touched by the last review you posted on our Trip Advisor page.
It's a great pleasure for us to read how you enjoyed our "sincerity" from our hôtel decoration. We are also happy to read that you felt this sincerity and warmness about our staff.

Be compared with the neighbourhood you quoted previously is a great honor as you know all of them. Our location is a perfect compromise between the dynamism of Paris and the sweetness and safeness of Neuilly sur Seine.

We are very looking forward to welcoming you back and remain at your disposal should you require any further assistance with your future trip to Paris.

With warm Regards,
Natacha P.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (357)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

103 - 109 of 357 reviews

Reviewed 6 June 2014

I found a very good deal on the internet for a double room for 2 nights so it was definitely worth the expense! At the regular price, it's ok for a 4-stars hotel, I think it's in the average range. The hotel is new, clean and in a beautiful neighbourhood, with tons of restaurants, brasseries and any kind of shop. It is on the M1 line, which means quick access to the most famous Paris attractions. The breakfast is expensive, 18€ per person, but it's Paris and it's a 4-stars hotel in a very good neighbourhood so... makes sense! My girlfriend and I decided to have at least one because the restaurant is beautiful. Room was clean and very "French" (so sweet if compared to the classic "IKEA" style of the big hotel chains)... maybe a bit small but definitely ok, and the bed was very comfortable. No noises at all, quality of the sleep is excellent and the view from the windows is nice.

Room Tip: If you can have a room facing the main Street (Ave. Charles De Gaulle) on a high floor, view is FANT...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank soulsurfer81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natacha P, Directeur général at Hotel Paris Neuilly, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2014

Dear Soulsurfer81,

Thank you very much for your endearing review about our Hotel Paris Neuilly. It's a pleasure for us to read that we reached all your expectations in terms of service and product quality.
Your remarks about our hotel and rooms decoration is so charming and we are really glad that you liked so much our sober and sophisticated Art Deco style.
Concerning our location, we are also pleased to read that you really felt good in Neuilly sur Seine and that you enjoyed the proximity of the metro.

Looking forward to welcoming you for your next parisian stay.

Yours sincerely,
Natacha P.
Directrice.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2014

In a beautiful place, the hotel was new and very clean. Staff very gentle and professional, good services (free wi-fi, free water bottle), room very clean and confortable. The metro is far only 10 meters and the quartier is very quiet and nice. Thank you, i'll come back.

Room Tip: Don't choose the room at 1st floot: they are too much closer to the breakfast hall.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank supercicciox404
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natacha P, Directeur général at Hotel Paris Neuilly, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2014

Dear Supercicciox404,

Thank you very much for your lovely review regarding your recent stay at the Hotel Paris Neuilly. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our professional and friendly way to host you. Our location is perfect if you need to work in La Défense business center or whether if you want to visit Paris. Our neighborhood is a really quiet neighborhood, but you can enjoy the proximity with the Bois de Boulogne and from many restaurants and shops around the hotel.
We hope that we will have the opportunity to host you again for your next Parisian stay.

Kind Regards,
Natacha P,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2014

Good price, room clean and renovated, friendly staff, convenient location near to metro line 1, you can get city centre in 15-20 minutes, quiet neighbourhood, but fail bars in around, only few restaurants

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank GrazynaC28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natacha P, Directeur général at Hotel Paris Neuilly, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2014

Dear GrazynaC28,

Thank you for posting a superb review of your stay at Hotel Paris Neuilly. We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay and appreciated the attention to detail in the beautifully renovated rooms.
The location of the hotel is ideal for both leisure traveller, and business traveller with “Pont de Neuilly” metro station across the road, and many of Paris’s Top Ten tourist sights within a few minutes of metro, as well as the Arc de Triomphe or the Champs Elysées.
We very much hope we will have the opportunity of welcoming you on your next visit to Paris.

Kind Regards,
Natacha P,
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2014 via mobile

Very convenient hotel for neuilly area. All what you need is available at the hotel. And well positioned. Breakfast is good. Friendly staff. Fair prices. Rooms are nicely renovated and hotel is among few in Europe of its range that offers water and some beverages for free in the room. Nice gesture that makes a difference.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
1  Thank Nisrine E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natacha P, Directeur général at Hotel Paris Neuilly, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2014

Dear Nisrine,

We would like to thank you very much for taking the time to write such a warm review on Trip Advisor.
Regarding your comment we are pleased that you enjoyed all the aspects of our hotel especially our free mini bar.

We are looking forward to welcoming you soon,

Yours sincerely,

Natacha P
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2014

A very nice hotel with friendly personnel, willing to help every hour of the day even paitiently waiting to understand us non French speaking people. Clean and quiet rooms, good location near Metro, lots of restaurants in the neighborhood. I's reccomend it to friends and family.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Joost v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natacha P, Directeur général at Hotel Paris Neuilly, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2014

Dear Joost V,

We would like to thank you very much for your beautiful comment on Tripadvisor regarding your stay at the Hôtel Paris Neuilly.

We are delighted to read that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay time among us, and especially our reception staff.

We definitely hope to welcome you again in a near future at the Hôtel Paris Neuilly.

Yours sincerely,
Natacha P.
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2014

Good stay for a very good price at a Sunday night.
Room was a bit noisy because very close to the elevator. Was not able to shut down the clima maschine. Very nice breakfast. friendly staff.

Perfect location to access La Defense!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natacha P, Directeur général at Hotel Paris Neuilly, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2014

Dear Michael B,

Thank you very much for this feedback regarding your last business trip in Neuilly sur Seine.
We are very pleased to read that our hotel met successfully all the criteria for a pleasant business stay.

Concerning the air conditionning it is possible to turn it off manually by contacting the reception in order to have the access of the commands.

We are looking forward to welcoming you for your next visit of Neuilly sur Seine.

Yours sincerely
Natacha P,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Neuilly-sur-Seine
0.1 mi away
Hotel Charlemagne
Hotel Charlemagne
#3 of 8 in Neuilly-sur-Seine
343 reviews
0.1 mi away
Le Bon Hotel
Le Bon Hotel
#4 of 8 in Neuilly-sur-Seine
97 reviews
0.8 mi away
Crowne Plaza Paris - Neuilly
Crowne Plaza Paris - Neuilly
#1 of 8 in Neuilly-sur-Seine
1,011 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Fraser Suites Harmonie Paris La Defense
0.5 mi away
Melia Paris La Defense
Melia Paris La Defense
#2 of 16 in Courbevoie
1,957 reviews
0.7 mi away
Jardin de Neuilly
Jardin de Neuilly
#6 of 8 in Neuilly-sur-Seine
150 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Paris Neuilly? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Paris Neuilly

Address: 1 avenue de Madrid, 92200 Neuilly-sur-Seine, France
Phone Number:
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Hauts-de-Seine > Neuilly-sur-Seine
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Neuilly-sur-Seine
Price Range: £88 - £162 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Paris Neuilly 4*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hotel Paris Neuilly, ideally located between the La Defense business district, Porte Maillot and Place Charles de Gaulle, is an elegant residence.Whether you are here for business or pleasure, take advantage of our comfortable rooms and suites, and also the hotel's close proximity to Paris's main tourist sites.Luxury and elegance come as standard at this hotel, where guests will enjoy a stay full of Parisian character. Its modern rooms and suites ensure that you will spend a very comfortable stay in quality surroundings. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, getaroom.com, Agoda, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hotel Paris Neuilly reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing