We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Worsest hotel ever!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Novotel Marne La Vallee Noisy
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Noisy-le-Grand
Basel, Switzerland
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Worsest hotel ever!”
Reviewed 12 June 2014

It was the worsest hotel we ever stayed on a business travel. Very unkind and arrogant personal. My expensive shoes were stolen from the room! There was no excuse and no trial of solution finding from the reception and the manager on duty was not reachable. Cold food in the restaurant and incompetent arrogant service once again. Never chose this hotel in Paris!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com

Helpful?
1 Thank Tanja S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lionel C, Directeur général at Novotel Marne La Vallee Noisy, responded to this review, 23 June 2014
Google Translation
Chère cliente,

Nous tenons compte de vos remarques, nous prenons rapidement contact avec vous afin de trouver une solution,

Cordialement,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

480 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    51
    199
    121
    76
    33
See reviews for
271
44
18
113
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Singapore
Level Contributor
24 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 May 2014 via mobile

Stayed here for three nights and its an average stay. As theres no airconditioner in the room, we left the window open so cool air could come in. Next morn to my horror, there were small flies all around the room, corner of ceilings, bathroom, next to lamp.. its hundreds of them. Luckily, the receptionist was quick enough to react and we changed our room.

Location was average since metro is just 10mins away and ard half hour travelling to city area. Shopping mall & carrefour nearby so not too bad. Will not hesitate to stay here if were to visit paris again.

Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank sshiyinggg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Limoux, France
Level Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 May 2014

We stayed here to go to disneyland with two small children. Paid 127 euros with breakfast. Good location. Across the road from a big shopping centre with a train station. We went into paris by train. The service was brilliant. Staff were very eager to assist. Breakfast is a must if you stay here. Best breakfast we've had travelling. The Caesar salad bar meal 7.50 euros was lovely and pretty big for a bar meal. The room was clean, had 2 free bottles of water and coffee/tea making facilities, bed very comfortable, wifi free, car parking free. Highly recommend with hotel for all walks of life.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sammy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lionel C, Directeur général at Novotel Marne La Vallee Noisy, responded to this review, 12 May 2014
Google Translation
Chère Cliente, Cher Client,

Je vous remercie des compliments que vous avez pris le temps de nous faire, concernant votre récent séjour sur l'hôtel.

Ceux-ci nous confirment que nos prestations sont conformes à vos attentes, et nous encouragent à persévérer dans cette voie.


Cordialement
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jakarta, Indonesia
Level Contributor
27 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 April 2014

checked in run smoothly..the room was old..damaged furniture at some spots..but the bed was ok..the hotel gave us quiet and pleasant ambience,since the hotel located far from nowhere (except Carrefour..you have to drive there..cannot just walk..too risky and dangerous..mostly in the night)..the breakfast came with any ordinary 2-3 star hotel food choices..nothing special..
if you want to stay just 1 night,then it wouldnt be a problem..but as i'm saying,you can find any better hotel than this one..

Room Tip: prepare to face crazy traffic to eiffel tower if you choose this hotel..u can pay more for staying a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Septra W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
30 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 October 2013

We were an ice hockey team taking part in a tournament so the hotel had laid on a separate menu for this. Unfortunately the food was cold, dangerously undercooked and very limited in choice and amount. The rest of the hotel was ok, rooms clean and reasonably size, staff were friendly and helpful

Room Tip: A room higher up gave lovely views across Paris
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank p13urton_123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 October 2013

We arrived from London, after a very reasonable drive and crossing from England. The welcome at about 01.00hrs from the pleasant gentleman on reception was brilliant, and exceptional. Very,
obliging and directed us to the very safe underground car park. The car park does have a stairwell that emerges outside of the hotel, but I am sure that if you ask for late night security
assistance from the hotel, that you will get it.

So, onto the hotel. The hotel, and the room given to us was clean and tidy. The breakfast was
very enjoyable and the staff helpful. The breakfast room was well-stocked and tidy.
Croissant, confiture, cooked meats, baguette, pancakes, eggs, bacon, sausages and potatoes were some of the items offered.

The pool, for myself, as an avid once a day swimmer, was delicious and most enjoyable. The view of the Tour de Eiffel was lovely to watch with my family at night from the room. Whilst in the
distance it is still very clear, and you can watch all of the light displays.

There is a very good shopping centre with a Carrefour supermarket and free parking within about five minutes drive to the left of the exit. The hotel generally appears to be safe, but be warned, you must stay inside at night or travel by car. Do not wander around at night.

In extremely good proximity to both Paris and to Disneyland, the Novotel Noisy le Grand offers a
quiet, pleasant, and convenient stay. Most of the staff are exceptionally pleasant and always say hello.

We would definitely like to stay at the Novotel, Noisy le Grand in the future, and look forward to
meeting the Manager and staff again.

A bientot,

Cordialement,


David Slater and family.

Room Tip: Request a room facing the pool, and if possible with a view of the Eiffel Tower, so that you can wat...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank laidbackonholiday
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Noisy-le-Grand
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Paris Marne La Vallee
0.0 mi away
Ibis Paris Marne La Vallee Noisy
Ibis Paris Marne La Vallee Noisy
#3 of 6 in Noisy-le-Grand
3.5 of 5 bubbles 397 reviews
6.3 mi away
Novotel Marne La Vallee Collegien
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.2 mi away
Residence Du Parc Val d'Europe
0.4 mi away
B&B Hotel Noisy le Grand
B&B Hotel Noisy le Grand
#4 of 6 in Noisy-le-Grand
3.5 of 5 bubbles 36 reviews
12.4 mi away
Kyriad A Disneyland Paris
Kyriad A Disneyland Paris
#6 of 8 in Magny-le-Hongre
3.5 of 5 bubbles 3,449 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Novotel Marne La Vallee Noisy? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Novotel Marne La Vallee Noisy

Property: Novotel Marne La Vallee Noisy
Address: 2 Allee Bienvenue | Noisy le Grand, 93885 Noisy-le-Grand, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Seine-Saint-Denis > Noisy-le-Grand
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Noisy-le-Grand
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Novotel Marne La Vallee Noisy 4*
Number of rooms: 144
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Novotel Marne la Vallee Noisy le Grand is suitable for families to discover the magic of Disneyland(R) Paris. Come and enjoy shopping in the Village Vallée - Val d'Europe 20 minutes, or enjoy the Parisian storefronts in 30 minutes by RER. Ideal for business trips 5min walk to the RER A, it offers 14 meeting rooms fully equipped and has a covered and secure parking. A friendly space Novotelcafé the bar for your business meeting or a drink with friends. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, ACCOR, Odigeo, Agoda, Priceline, Lastminute, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Evoline ltd, Hotel.de and HotelQuickly so you can book your Novotel Marne La Vallee Noisy reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Novotel Marne La Vallee Noisy Hotel Noisy-Le-Grand
Novotel Noisy Le Grand
Noisy-Le-Grand Novotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing