We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$75
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$74/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$93
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hotel le Dauphin(Puteaux)(Great Value!)
US$97
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$83
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Vivaldi(Puteaux)(Great Value!)
US$84
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$85/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$74
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$58
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Villa Medicis(Puteaux)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Reviews (133)
Filter reviews
133 results
Traveller rating
25
58
26
15
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
25
58
26
15
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree wififantastic hotelbusiness tripminute walkla defenseeuropebreakfastkettleseineparismetro
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 133 reviews
Reviewed 18 October 2015 via mobile

Recently renovated and I would say definitely one of the best hotels in (greater) Paris within its price class. The rooms are spacious, beds are good and the best thing: plenty of power sockets at precisely the place where you need them (most hotels in Paris are a nightmare when it comes to this).

Stayed: October 2015, travelled on business
Thank Do v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2015 via mobile

Booked the hotel because it was walking distance to Hippodrome Longchamp for the Prix Arc de Triomphe

The rooms are very small and there is no storage or bench to put you luggage... suitable only for people with a small backpack staying 1 night

The hotel has very small lift... it says 4 people but lucky to fit 2... lots of stairs which is another reason to avoid if carrying luggage... don't expect help from staff to have it delivered to your room.

The shower is also small ... breath in very tight to squeeze between the shower doors... they will need special tools to get you out if something happens

They don't replenish your bottled water or change the towels... house keeping is tidying the bed only and nothing else occurs.

Was undergoing renovation and the constant tapping of hammer on nail and the grind of an electric drill will drive you crazy... reception staff offered no solution, other than it stops at 5pm

Stayed: October 2015, travelled solo
Thank LISPNSport
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2015

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 August 2015

I hope that the hotel price is reasonable and valuble for guests. I participated a Paris Tour with my family. I spent three wonderful days in this hotel. I advise you to stay this 3 star hotels better than city centers. Hotel personnel were really helpful and polite. Thanks for employees for cleaning the rooms everyday without notice. Wifi opportunity was wonderful for my family. There were good restaurants and cafes around the hotel. Train was an optional transportaion advantage. Good breakfast , sleep and rest.

Room Tip: Your request will be evaluated by personnel.
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Ufuk O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2014

Nice Hotel, centrally located, friendly staff - though not always helpful to visitors (defect safe because of missing batteries, no replacement batteries could be provided!) - Good breakfast, nice rooms (partially a llittle too small).
Recommended for business and vacationing. Reservations needed!

  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Kyriad.com - Louvre Hotels Group
Thank Juerg A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews