We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Nights Sleep”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Mercure Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport et Convention
Ranked #5 of 31 Hotels in Roissy-en-France
Blandford Forum, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Best Nights Sleep”
Reviewed 1 June 2014

Stayed here on return flight home. Room €140.00 per night

Staff very efficient, check in very quick.Free shuttle service to and from Airport runs every 30 min.

Dropped hire car off, took Train to PR parking (very easy), There is a direct freephone at the station clearly signposted Pullman Hotel. Their taxi shuttle picked us up within 5 minutes, and we were in our room within 10 minutes of arriving.

Staff very friendly and helpful. Rooms are very spacious & clean with coffee machine, fridge,safety deposit box,bottled water,soft drinks all included in price.
Beds are superb!! best night sleep ever!

If you want to go into the centre of Paris their Shuttle bus will drop you at the station and you can get the train into the centre, takes about 30 minutes, taxi from Hotel to station will cost you about €11.00 return train ticket to Notre Dame €19.00

Hotel very quite and peaceful. If you eat here food is good but you pay hotel prices! you would get more for your money eating in Central Paris.

Would stay at a Pullman Hotel again.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Stuart M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joel-Sonnes, Directeur général at Mercure Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport et Convention, responded to this review, 13 June 2014
Dear Madame, Dear Monsieur,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We will share your comments with our team. We are sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.
Thanks you again for sharing your experience and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely yours
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

729 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    195
    299
    143
    56
    36
See reviews for
106
240
69
237
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (50)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Santee, California
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 May 2014

We were transferred to this hotel from another overbooked hotel, and it was a delightful surprise. The reception desk was friendly and fast and we were in our room in minutes. The room was absolutely huge with the biggest bed we've ever seen. And oh so very comfortable. The bathroom was spotless as was the room. We had a huge window that overlooked the CDG and sat for most of the evening watching the international flights come and go, first row seating. There was NO noise though and we slept very well. We had a very early flight so didn't try the restaurant. Shuttle was waiting for us when we were leaving and deposited us at our gate. Great hotel, will book it first next time we're staying near CDG.

Room Tip: Ask for one with a view of the airport.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Carrie4742
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joel-Sonnes, Directeur général at Mercure Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport et Convention, responded to this review, 13 June 2014
Dear Madame,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport. It is always a great pleasure to receive positive feedback. We will share your comments with our team. We are sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.
Thanks you again for sharing your experience and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Best regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eastham
Level 6 Contributor
105 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 May 2014

Transfers to and from terminals were easy, although getting anywhere in such a large spread out airport takes some time. The staff were welcoming, efficient and everything worked properly and went smoothly. The food was good, if not really exceptional, and did seem a bit pricey, but I really have no comparison to other on-airport hotels in Paris.

Room Tip: Did not notice a huge differential in location, all seemed quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Brian E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joel-Sonnes, Directeur général at Mercure Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport et Convention, responded to this review, 13 June 2014
Dear Madame and Dear Monsieur,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We will share your comments with our team. We are sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.
Thanks you again for sharing your experience and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely yours
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
322 reviews
107 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 150 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 May 2014

very convenient clean quiet hotel. helpful staff. the navette took forever (45 minutes) to arrive but there was a problem with it apparently.
otherwise very clean quiet room. we did not try the restaurant so can't comment there
no complaints!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Claire C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joel-Sonnes, Directeur général at Mercure Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport et Convention, responded to this review, 12 June 2014
Dear Madame, Dear Monsieur,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.
We will share your comments with our team. We are sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Sincerely yours
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hong Kong
Level 6 Contributor
494 reviews
167 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 164 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 May 2014

To be honest, it is not the most charming of properties. It appears as a solid concrete (Stalinist) monolith that one can drive to without much problem, but on foot is another matter. If you arrive by air, there are pickups from various terminals, though you may have to wait. If you come by bus/train, then it is less easy - you need to get the CDGVAL free shuttle train/bus to Parking PR (not PX which is somewhere else) and then a ten minute walk, some covered some not, not always clearly signed. Once inside, the staff are friendly enough, though check in was a little chaotic. It turns out that this pullman is a downgraded sofitel. The rooms are huge and the amenities excellent. The restaurant is very good indeed - wide range of foods and wines at acceptable prices. Back to ther terminal, there is a free hotel shuttle every 30 mins, but it takes forever and will NOT drop you at the terminal you want. Instead it goes to the TGV station near Terminal 2B (I think) and then you must walk from there. It all takes time, lots of time. Breakfast was excellent.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TempleofPeace
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joel-Sonnes, Directeur général at Mercure Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport et Convention, responded to this review, 3 June 2014
Dear Madame,Dear Monsieur,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport. IWe will share your comments with our team. We are sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Regarding PR CDG station, we inform you that we have a shuttle on request. You can order this one by a phone outside of the station. From the hotel we organise shuttle to terminal from 06:00 am to 10:00 am and from 07:00 pm to 10:00pm every 15 minutes.
Thanks you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely yours
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rochechouart, France
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 May 2014

This was our second stay at the Pullman en route from Paris to Singapore. Our previous stay had been fine, however not the case this time. On arrival at the TGVAL stop we rang for a shuttle pick up as it was raining with no joy, then another French gentleman tried and he was told also that it wasn't available, so we walked in the rain dragging large suitcases to the hotel. Our room was clean, but there was no iron, we had to ask for one and they asked for it back that evening, very few teabags etc . The young barman was their saving grace being efficient, helpful and friendly - thank you! We were told that the restaurant would be open at 6.30pm so we duly turned up for dinner to be met by a surly senior waiter/manager who said no it was 7.00 come back later. Finally we got seated in the restaurant, the young staff were good and polite but the senior staff could use some customer service training! The evening meal was good however the breakfast - a hot and cold buffet was very poor. The hot food was just lukewarm, and considering there were eggs and sausages there a little worrying re heath and safety. I guess they wasted a lot of food. At checkout the computers were down and we had to trust that the correct amounts would be taken from our accounts which they promised they would email confirmation - none received. For the price and the service we had I wouldn't use them again.

Room Tip: Use another hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Doreen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joel-Sonnes, Directeur général at Mercure Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport et Convention, responded to this review, 27 May 2014
Dear Madame, Dear Monsieur,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport during your stay in May 2014. We are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow us to express our sincerest apologies. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us.
Concerning the Iron, this service is on request. We will inform our Food and Beverage Manager of all your recommandations about the staff and Buffet Breakfast.
We appreciate your sharing your comments, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.

Sincerely yours
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Roissy-en-France
0.4 mi away
citizenM Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport
citizenM Paris Charles de Gaulle...
#1 of 5 in Tremblay-En-France
2,551 reviews
0.7 mi away
Pullman Paris Roissy CDG Airport
Pullman Paris Roissy CDG Airport
#1 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
860 reviews
0.6 mi away
Ibis Paris CDG Airport
Ibis Paris CDG Airport
#12 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
5,754 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hilton Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport
Hilton Paris Charles de Gaulle A...
#3 of 5 in Tremblay-En-France
2,945 reviews
0.6 mi away
Ibis Styles Paris CDG Airport Roissy
Ibis Styles Paris CDG Airport Ro...
#3 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
950 reviews
0.6 mi away
Novotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport
Novotel Paris Charles de Gaulle ...
#2 of 5 in Tremblay-En-France
2,148 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Mercure Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport et Convention? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mercure Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport et Convention

Property: Mercure Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport et Convention
Address: Route de la Commune | Roissypole Ouest, 95713 Roissy-en-France, France (Formerly Pullman Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport)
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Val-d'Oise > Roissy-en-France
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Luxury Hotel in Roissy-en-France
#8 Business Hotel in Roissy-en-France
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Mercure Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport et Convention 4*
Number of rooms: 345
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Dans l'enceinte de l'aeroport de Roissy CDG, le Mercure Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport et Convention, entierement renove en 2014, adopte un style resolument moderne dans une atmosphere particulierement chaleureuse et intimiste. En echo a l'univers de la mode et de la haute couture parisienne, les 345 chambres, parfaitement insonorisees et non fumeur, ont ete repensees pour developper l'ergonomie et l'elegance. Espaces de convivialite et de rencontre, le bar et le restaurant de l'hotel, vous proposeront des cartes orginales et inventives. Pour vous detendre, l'hotel dispose d'une piscine couverte avec vue sur le jardin et donnant acces a son solarium exterieur. Pour maintenir la forme, notre fitness est a disposition. Le Mercure Paris CDG Airport et Convention vous offre egalement toutes les facilites pour organiser reunions, seminaires, cocktails, showrooms ou garden parties... Au sein de ses 15 salles de reunions, dont 5 Board Meeting dotees des dernieres technologies. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, ACCOR, Expedia, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Agoda, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Mercure Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport et Convention reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pullman Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport Hotel Roissy
Pullman Hotel Roissy
Accor Hotel Roissy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing