We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“perfect airport hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Mercure Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport et Convention
Ranked #5 of 31 Hotels in Roissy-en-France
Hong Kong, China
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“perfect airport hotel”
Reviewed 21 June 2014 via mobile

i stayed there on night before a morning flight.
overall i was very pleased.
room are quite new, (not big though)
breakfast is ok, a bit over priced, but this is a airport hotel...
shuttle was perfect. drivers were friendly (i was a bit stressed reading previous reviews, but i had no pb at all with the shuttle that i used twice).
overall staff was friendly.

will use it again for cdg airport.

Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank baptistepoupard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joel-Sonnes, Directeur général at Mercure Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport et Convention, responded to this review, 24 June 2014
Dear Madame and Dear Monsieur,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport during your stay. We are sorry that your experience did not exactly meet your expectations; please allow us to express our sincerest apologies. We will share your comments with our whole team.
We appreciate your sharing your positives comments too. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us.

Sincerely yours
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

729 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    195
    299
    143
    56
    36
See reviews for
106
240
69
237
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (50)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Chateaugiron, France
Level 6 Contributor
186 reviews
179 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 85 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 June 2014

Well, I stayed there 1 night this week and must admit I was really disappointed by the level of service, and surely the price vs value. My exit bill was around 400Euros, and this did not take any account of the early wake up call (by the fire alarm at 6.30am...). Rooms are smaller than the Novotel next door, and breakfast is not any better. Not sure I'll stay there again, unless I have to.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Michel G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joel-Sonnes, Directeur général at Mercure Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport et Convention, responded to this review, 24 June 2014
Dear Madame, Dear Monsieur,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport during your stay in June 2014 .Regarding the size of the bedroom, it depends the choice of your category, Classic, Superior or Deluxe. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. The fire alarm was due to one of our guest, and we apologize about the noise. We appreciate your sharing your comments, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.

Sincerely yours
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greater London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 June 2014

I choose this hotel because thought it was closed to the airport however this was't the case. The shuttle took a long time to arrive compared to other hotel shuttles. The hotel is not as closed to the airport as advertised. The hotel didn't recognised my Accor Platinium status as they didn't offer any welcome drinks or complementary water in my room. Furthermore, the bottle in the mini bar was already consumed. The check out clerk offered me a free breakfast however it was too late as I was ready to go. The room was clean, the bed comfortable and the bathroom amenities great.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank SecretMoona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joel-Sonnes, Directeur général at Mercure Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport et Convention, responded to this review, 23 June 2014
Dear Madame, Dear Monsieur,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport during your stay at Pullman CDG Airport . We are sorry that your experience did not exactly meet your expectations; please allow us to express our sincerest apologies. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. We appreciate your sharing your comments and we will share your experience with our whole team. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.

Sincerely yours
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lewes, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
130 reviews
124 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 127 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 June 2014

Stayed here for one night as a group of 3 in between connections at CDG.

We arrived into Paris at around 11pm and despite what the hotel claims on it's website, it seemed close to impossible to find from the airport - the transfer bus was nowhere to be seen and the taxi fare ended up being €25.

The reception/lobby interior is finished to a high detail, and is really pretty refreshing - but as expected one you enter the elevator and get to your room, it's just as soulless and basic as you expect from a generic airport hotel.

No character, and designed for quick turn arounds, which is fine - as long as you are aware of that - if I paid more than I did for the room (around £45) then I probably would feel pretty cheated.

Breakfast was shocking. Pretty much everything tasted either still kind of frozen or like plastic.

The staff were just as generic as the hotel itself... helpful, but not very personable or friendly.

The shuttle bus was running the next morning which was pretty good.

Price would determine whether or not I stay here again.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank hjpkt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joel-Sonnes, Directeur général at Mercure Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport et Convention, responded to this review, 20 June 2014
Dear Madame, Dear Monsieur,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport during your stay . We are sorry that your experience did not exactly meet your expectations; please allow us to express our sincerest apologies.
Regarding the shuttle, like other hotels in Roissy, level access from the terminals, we are constrained and impacted by the rules of access to Roissy airport platform and we cannot, , our customers receive the different terminals. The only permitted off the remains of the TGV station in T2.
Also, for your convenience and to better serve you, we kept the only regular rotation possible due to a shuttle every 20 minutes from 5:45 to 0:30, unless exceptional flooding the airport platform, reinforced by private shuttle available on request at that station outside the times indicated and the station's PR CDG Val shuttle Airport.
Also, be assured that we strive relentlessly to meet your expectations and facilitate your access to our hotel.

Best regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 4 Contributor
21 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 June 2014

Was leaving to canada and had to stay in pullman hotel cdg to rest before taking the second flight.its a great hotel clean and calm rooms are well equiped and you can never tell you are in an airport you barely here the plane voices.its even better than several hotels inside paris.keep it up pullman hotels.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Unelibanaise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joel-Sonnes, Directeur général at Mercure Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport et Convention, responded to this review, 20 June 2014
Dear Madame, Dear Monsieur,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.
We will share your comments with our team. We are sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Sincerely yours
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seattle, Washington
Level 4 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 June 2014

Stayed here only one night prior to flying home, but would definitely recommend and will book again! Staff were friendly, helpful, and efficient; even shuttle drivers were very kind and accommodating, even with heavy luggage (available every 30 minutes).
The breakfast buffet was the best I've experienced for the price; they have anything you'd desire and more, well prepared and presented, with service staff to assist with any requests or questions.
The guestroom, of decent size and configuration, had a very comfortable bed, nice linens, well-appointed bath, and everything was clean! The internet was of adequate speed for complimentary service, and the tv was huge...not that I really used it, but it would have been great if I had so chosen.
Would highly recommend for anyone needing to stay in the area, and I'm definitely going to be watching for this brand in other areas if they come as highly recommended.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Annette G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joel-Sonnes, Directeur général at Mercure Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport et Convention, responded to this review, 20 June 2014
Dear Madame, Dear Monsieur,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport during your stay in May 2014. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. We appreciate your sharing your comments,
Sincerely yours
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Roissy-en-France
0.4 mi away
citizenM Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport
citizenM Paris Charles de Gaulle...
#1 of 5 in Tremblay-En-France
2,551 reviews
0.7 mi away
Pullman Paris Roissy CDG Airport
Pullman Paris Roissy CDG Airport
#1 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
860 reviews
0.6 mi away
Ibis Paris CDG Airport
Ibis Paris CDG Airport
#12 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
5,754 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hilton Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport
Hilton Paris Charles de Gaulle A...
#3 of 5 in Tremblay-En-France
2,945 reviews
0.6 mi away
Ibis Styles Paris CDG Airport Roissy
Ibis Styles Paris CDG Airport Ro...
#3 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
950 reviews
0.6 mi away
Novotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport
Novotel Paris Charles de Gaulle ...
#2 of 5 in Tremblay-En-France
2,148 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Mercure Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport et Convention? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mercure Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport et Convention

Property: Mercure Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport et Convention
Address: Route de la Commune | Roissypole Ouest, 95713 Roissy-en-France, France (Formerly Pullman Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport)
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Val-d'Oise > Roissy-en-France
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Luxury Hotel in Roissy-en-France
#8 Business Hotel in Roissy-en-France
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Mercure Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport et Convention 4*
Number of rooms: 345
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Dans l'enceinte de l'aeroport de Roissy CDG, le Mercure Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport et Convention, entierement renove en 2014, adopte un style resolument moderne dans une atmosphere particulierement chaleureuse et intimiste. En echo a l'univers de la mode et de la haute couture parisienne, les 345 chambres, parfaitement insonorisees et non fumeur, ont ete repensees pour developper l'ergonomie et l'elegance. Espaces de convivialite et de rencontre, le bar et le restaurant de l'hotel, vous proposeront des cartes orginales et inventives. Pour vous detendre, l'hotel dispose d'une piscine couverte avec vue sur le jardin et donnant acces a son solarium exterieur. Pour maintenir la forme, notre fitness est a disposition. Le Mercure Paris CDG Airport et Convention vous offre egalement toutes les facilites pour organiser reunions, seminaires, cocktails, showrooms ou garden parties... Au sein de ses 15 salles de reunions, dont 5 Board Meeting dotees des dernieres technologies. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, ACCOR, Expedia, Odigeo, Agoda, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Mercure Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport et Convention reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pullman Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport Hotel Roissy
Pullman Hotel Roissy
Accor Hotel Roissy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing