We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“small cozy and comfortable”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 14 more sites!
Hotel ibis Styles Paris Roissy Cdg
Ranked #16 of 31 Hotels in Roissy-en-France
Reviewed 14 July 2013

Rooms are small sure but the comfort and cleanliness makes up for the size. I would not recommend this hotel for those who want an extra bed in the room. Service and breakfast are okay. Location is excellent if you want a room near the CDG.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank torajiv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,196)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

295 - 301 of 1,199 reviews

Reviewed 10 July 2013

Small and basic rooms but this hotel is fine for a one night stopover. The room was clean and well maintained. Room did get a bit hot even with the AC turned right down but you can open the room window (but gets a bit noisy).
Small reasonably priced restaurant by reception with both buffet and a la carte menu. I had an entrecote and beer and cost about 22 euros, pleasant restaurant staff.
Not sure if there's any easier way to get to this hotel from CDG Terminal 2E but I ended up taking the CDGVAL 2 stops to Roissypole and then a 10 min bus ride from outside the Hilton Hotel above the CDGVAL station (the shuttle bus runs every 20 mins). The shuttle bus can be a bit of a scrummage especially in the morning. Journey time hotel back to the terminal was around 30 mins.
The rate of 100 euros included breakfast (buffet?) although I didn't take it.
The hotel's absolutely fine for a one night transit stopover BUT the IBIS at Roissypole itself is a better option if you can get in.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MarkandJill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2013

I stayed at the IBIS Styles in Roissy last December. I was not impressed with the rooms. I felt very cramped. It was like sleepy in a closet. The rooms are too small for the price.

On a positive note, they room was tidy and clean. The internet connection was good.

I also liked the breakfast bar. The coffee and croissants were very good.

Room Tip: Ask for a room that allows you to walk around and stretch.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank InternationalTom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2013

ibis styles is located close to cdg airport paris.rooms were clean but little congested for family although we opted for a 3 bed room.internet facility available only if you pay for 24 hours.not ideal if u dont have a vehicle as it is located far away from paris city.good continental breakfast.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sabirmuliyar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2013

A very nicely presented hotel and friendly staff. Rooms were clean and well prepared the breakfast selection was excellent and the black bus connection to the airport handy. We have stayed here previously when it was all seasons and feel that it is a little better now. I would recommend this hotel. The down side and this will be for all hotels this close to the airport. The taxi fare is 10 Euro and drivers are not happy to get such a small fare after waiting so long for a passenger. This has happened each time we have caught a taxi to this area. So be aware and make sure that before you leave in the taxi he knows exactly which Ibis hotel to go to. Sounds elementary but there are many Ibis hotels in the area and going to the wrong one is fairly common.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Jabuka711
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2013 via mobile

The hotel is fairly new so everything works pretty well. All the staff was corteus and helpful when required.

You can take a "black bus" from the RER at terminal 1 to and from the hotel which is free although it hardly ever arrives at the time noted in the time schedule so don't rely on it for important appointments.

On the room the bed was very comfortable, perfectly clean and the shower is roomy. Also it is very quiet on the first floor, something greatly appreciated. Wi-Fi and breakfast are included so that is an uptick.

The restaurant is good. Dinner buffet goes for €23.00 although they have other options if you only want entrees or desserts buffets.

Something to improve is you can't just turn off the AC only regulate it. Also the only toiletry is a bottle of all-purpose soap of very poor quality which smells of pine. You would do well to bring your own shampoo and soap etc. as I did.

Now, on the price. During my stay the rate for 1 person Is €250.00 per night which is rather steep for the type of room and luxuries. For that kind of money you should receive a more. The rate for 2 persons is €260.00 per night which is more reasonable in my opinion.



  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Raul_mex_travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2013

Stayed for single night afyer flight to CDG.
quite close to airport, but the the shuttle bus did take its time to arrive and then hotel cahrges your for the shuttle on check out!!
Fairly nice buffet restraunt with a-la-carte menu, although it was tad expensive...typically for airport hotels.
Rooms very Clean if a little basic but cant complain for 1 night.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank HumberBridgers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Roissy-en-France hotels
1.8 mi away
Ibis Paris CDG Airport
Ibis Paris CDG Airport
#12 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
5,954 reviews
1.9 mi away
Ibis Styles Paris CDG Airport Roissy
Ibis Styles Paris CDG Airport Ro...
#3 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
1,052 reviews
1.3 mi away
Ibis Budget Roissy CDG Paris Nord 2
Ibis Budget Roissy CDG Paris Nor...
#17 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
1,611 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Novotel Suites Paris Roissy CDG
Novotel Suites Paris Roissy CDG
#2 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
1,218 reviews
1.3 mi away
Ibis Roissy CDG Paris Nord 2
Ibis Roissy CDG Paris Nord 2
#18 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
829 reviews
0.1 mi away
Best Western Paris CDG Airport
Best Western Paris CDG Airport
#19 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
632 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel ibis Styles Paris Roissy Cdg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel ibis Styles Paris Roissy Cdg

Address: 2 avenue Heinz Gloor | ex avenue de la RAPERIE, 95700 Roissy-en-France, France
Phone Number:
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Val-d'Oise > Roissy-en-France
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 31 Hotels in Roissy-en-France
Price Range: £53 - £133 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel ibis Styles Paris Roissy Cdg 3*
Number of rooms: 304
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Breakfast and unlimited Wi-Fi are included in all prices at the All Seasons Paris Roissy CDG. Located in the hotel quarter, close to the Villepinte, Bourget and Paris exhibition center, the hotel has 304 rooms, a restaurant, a bar serving snacks, a meeting room (max. 15 People) and a paying car park. The Black Bus paying shuttle service provides transfers to terminal T2 (TGV train station). Terminals T1 and T3 can be reached from terminal T2 via CDGVAL ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Southall Travel, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, ACCOR, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ctrip TA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hotel ibis Styles Paris Roissy Cdg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
All Seasons Paris Roissy Cdg Hotel Roissy
Ibis Roissy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing