We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very clean and nice”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hotel ibis Styles Paris Roissy Cdg
Ranked #15 of 30 Hotels in Roissy-en-France
Write a Review

1,079 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    171
    394
    322
    132
    60
See reviews for
213
272
175
350
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (46)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Ljubljana, Slovenia
Level Contributor
63 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 203 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 October 2013

I stayed in this hotel several times over past 5 years, know it still from time before renovation that turned old small rooms in cosy colourful, but of course still small places. Bathrooms are big enough, but in double rooms (I usually had the one turned to sometimes noisy bus parking) is too little space for couple of big suitcases.
Location is very convenient with free shuttle bus running to the airport regularly, It's worth to make a walk to cute old town of Roissy, very lively and typical French especially on Saturday morning when they have open market on a main square.
Hotel offers delicious breakfast that is really tasty, fresh and for little money you can eat as many fresh typical French food as you can. Warm croissants, baguettes with jambon ... selection is not big, but really delicious. Hope to go back soon! I recommend to book room with breakfast, prices are really OK for that part of Europe.
I stayed in 2 other hotels in that area, but this one is definitely best value for your money.
P.S.: I usually used free WiFi in a comfortable lobby of hotel across the street - I think it's Millenium.

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank 24LiZa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Buffalo, New York
Level Contributor
60 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 October 2013 via mobile

Great location at the CDG airport. Friendly front desk staff, great linens and comfortable bed. Small room and bath room but definitely worth while for a quick trip. I stayed for one night and it was perfect for me. Train station is right outside the hotel which was exactly what I was looking for. Room was clean and price very reasonable.

Stayed October 2013, travelled solo
Helpful?
Thank Docsherri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Zealand
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 October 2013

I was tired and not very well when we booked in. It may have been economical but payment had been made months before and all I wanted was a good nights sleep. The room was very cramped- only one hard chair but my main complaint was that the air conditioner didnt work and a request to have it fixed failed to produce a result. The window which should have opened had had a bar fixed to the window sill to prevent it opening. I found it too hot to sleep.
The bathroom was OK but as with many hotels there was no safety grip when you dealt with a 150mm step out with wet feet. Not the safest when you are not well.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank PolycarpNewZealand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hong Kong, China
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 October 2013

Room is clean but sound-proofing is very bad. Over the night you can hear people opening and closing their doors - probably hearing not just the next room but all the way the doors in the same corridor. In the morning you can hear the cleaners working and chatting.

Free WiFi everywhere within the hotel. Speed is fast but it keeps disconnecting once you idle for like 1 minute and you need to login again.

Tried the lunch buffet in the hotel restaurant. Can't expect much on the food and there were a few flies flying over the food.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank H M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Francisco, California
Level Contributor
55 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 October 2013

Ok for overnight stay except expect at least a total of 30 minutes 1 way for Black Shuttle Bus.
Expect a long wait if you miss the shuttle eventhough s/b every 20 minutes.
Best try to stay at Ibis Hotel CDG by Terminal 3, CDG/Val transfer where you can catch my favorite Roissy Bus (the start and the end route) to Opera District, Paris.
Please don't plan to arrive later than 10PM at CDG Airport if you plan to catch CDG Val shuttle.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LSlamet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mauritius
Level Contributor
17 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 October 2013 via mobile

If you are in Paris for one or two nights , very convenient hotel . I was attending a fair at Villepinte and found it most convenient . It was one stop away by RER .
Can go into Paris easily in one hour . Most convenient when catching a plane out of CDG .
Small room and bathroom but what do you expect of an airport hotel .
Very expensive .

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JAFFER293816
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Roissy-en-France
1.9 mi away
Ibis Styles Paris CDG Airport Roissy
Ibis Styles Paris CDG Airport Ro...
#2 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
4.0 of 5 bubbles 761 reviews
1.8 mi away
Ibis Paris CDG Airport
Ibis Paris CDG Airport
#12 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
3.5 of 5 bubbles 5,487 reviews
1.3 mi away
Ibis Budget Roissy CDG Paris Nord 2
Ibis Budget Roissy CDG Paris Nor...
#16 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
3.5 of 5 bubbles 1,500 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Novotel Suites Paris Roissy CDG
Novotel Suites Paris Roissy CDG
#3 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,117 reviews
1.6 mi away
citizenM Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport
citizenM Paris Charles de Gaulle...
#1 of 5 in Tremblay-En-France
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,291 reviews
0.7 mi away
B&B Hotel PARIS Roissy CDG Aeroport
B&B Hotel PARIS Roissy CDG Aerop...
#21 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
3.5 of 5 bubbles 451 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel ibis Styles Paris Roissy Cdg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel ibis Styles Paris Roissy Cdg

Property: Hotel ibis Styles Paris Roissy Cdg
Address: 2 avenue Heinz Gloor, 95700 Roissy-en-France, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Val-d'Oise > Roissy-en-France
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 30 Hotels in Roissy-en-France
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel ibis Styles Paris Roissy Cdg 3*
Number of rooms: 304
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Breakfast and unlimited Wi-Fi are included in all prices at the All Seasons Paris Roissy CDG. Located in the hotel quarter, close to the Villepinte, Bourget and Paris exhibition center, the hotel has 304 rooms, a restaurant, a bar serving snacks, a meeting room (max. 15 People) and a paying car park. The Black Bus paying shuttle service provides transfers to terminal T2 (TGV train station). Terminals T1 and T3 can be reached from terminal T2 via CDGVAL ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, Southall Travel, ACCOR, Odigeo, Priceline, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel ibis Styles Paris Roissy Cdg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
All Seasons Paris Roissy Cdg Hotel Roissy
Ibis Roissy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing