We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Disappointed”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 14 more sites!
Hotel ibis Styles Paris Roissy Cdg
Ranked #16 of 31 Hotels in Roissy-en-France
Tampa, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Disappointed”
Reviewed 3 July 2014

I recently had the opportunity to travel to France. Unfortunately my trip was shorted due to a death in the family which required me to fly home to the USA early. I had a reservation at Hotel Ibis Styles Paris Roissy CDG for the night before I was suppose to leave, but due to the death, I was not able to use the reservation. When contacting the hotel I was advised that I could not receive a refund even though it was due to a death. Very disappointed that when a horrible situation occurred there was no extended courtesy to accommodate the request.

Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
3 Thank Debra C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,150 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    179
    424
    338
    139
    70
See reviews for
224
290
185
368
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (48)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai
Level 5 Contributor
97 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 145 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 June 2014

Hotel is located very close to CDG airport thus very helpful for weary traveller. Very quiet and peaceful stay. But don't look for coziness. Rooms are very small. Just enough space to move around. If you have heavy luggage, you may not be able to move around the room. If any tourist group checks in, coffee machine in the foyer disappears! Small foyer, small lifts, small passage, small rooms! Room air conditioner was not working most of the time. But hospitality was reasonable. Restaurant is quite large and good spread to choose from. Food is indeed good. Suitable for overnight stay.

Room Tip: Higher floors are advisable.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Gnanavel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 6 Contributor
122 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 June 2014

if your flight is the following day and have not much to do in Paris, this hotel is a good choice.
The rooms are small, but clean with a very good breakfast. internet connection wasn't working perfectly, but maybe it was not a lucky day.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Marcoscara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hong Kong, China
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 June 2014

I plan to book 3 days in this hotel, May 30-31 and June 3. For security, I request to storage my baggage 2 days. They accepted my requested and I continue the booking, but disappointed that no one to follow up this case, and they cannot keep the commitment. So I cancel the booking and change hotel immediately. I feel dissatisfaction that why the management so poor. Actually they think that they are unsecurity. That's why they cannot promise the customer storage the baggage.

They give me the answer is when there have travel group coming. It will easier to make mistake and there are lost baggage record. They don't know why have person will promise me. Oh la la! I will not trust this hotel again.

Room Tip: Room near corridor and elevator is very noisy. Toilet should be bright and shower water should be s...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Chow K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Level 5 Contributor
46 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 June 2014 via mobile

Very pleasant staff
Nice small rooms, very comfortable cozy bed
Surprisingly the food was good too, especially the buffet dinner
Don't expect that visiting Paris is easier from here, I paid €180 for a quick 3 hour tour.
Ask for room with window facing outside
Overall happy experience for the genre of hotel this was :)

Stayed June 2014, travelled solo
Helpful?
Thank Naresh T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kuala lumpur
Level 6 Contributor
539 reviews
52 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 272 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 May 2014

We arrived from Amsterdam a few years ago & checked into this hotel. As this was our last stop in our Europe tour, it suited as well as near the airport. Clean was clean & comfortable . The Staff there was good including the manager. Though we met for the first time, he treated us like old friends. As our flight was very early, he made special arrangement for an early breakfast. That was a good farewell gift & hospitality shown to us from this hotel It was a pleasant trip throughout our Europe tour.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank carsam c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shanghai, China
Level 6 Contributor
169 reviews
62 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 May 2014 via mobile

If you have one night layover in CDG and don't want to spend €250 /night at the Sheraton/Hilton this is where u want to stay.
Don't expect much as after all it's Ibis but good enough for few hrs of sleep plus breakfast.
Need to take the air port train to get there so add 15 mins to your time planning .

Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank ExperiencedJungleMan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Roissy-en-France
1.8 mi away
Ibis Paris CDG Airport
Ibis Paris CDG Airport
#11 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
5,759 reviews
1.9 mi away
Ibis Styles Paris CDG Airport Roissy
Ibis Styles Paris CDG Airport Ro...
#3 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
950 reviews
1.3 mi away
Ibis Budget Roissy CDG Paris Nord 2
Ibis Budget Roissy CDG Paris Nor...
#18 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
1,567 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Novotel Suites Paris Roissy CDG
Novotel Suites Paris Roissy CDG
#2 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
1,183 reviews
0.1 mi away
Best Western Paris CDG Airport
Best Western Paris CDG Airport
#17 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
616 reviews
1.6 mi away
citizenM Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport
citizenM Paris Charles de Gaulle...
#1 of 5 in Tremblay-En-France
2,551 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel ibis Styles Paris Roissy Cdg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel ibis Styles Paris Roissy Cdg

Property: Hotel ibis Styles Paris Roissy Cdg
Address: 2 avenue Heinz Gloor | ex avenue de la RAPERIE, 95700 Roissy-en-France, France
Phone Number:
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Val-d'Oise > Roissy-en-France
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 31 Hotels in Roissy-en-France
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel ibis Styles Paris Roissy Cdg 3*
Number of rooms: 304
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Breakfast and unlimited Wi-Fi are included in all prices at the All Seasons Paris Roissy CDG. Located in the hotel quarter, close to the Villepinte, Bourget and Paris exhibition center, the hotel has 304 rooms, a restaurant, a bar serving snacks, a meeting room (max. 15 People) and a paying car park. The Black Bus paying shuttle service provides transfers to terminal T2 (TGV train station). Terminals T1 and T3 can be reached from terminal T2 via CDGVAL ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Southall Travel, Ctrip TA, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, ACCOR, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Hotel ibis Styles Paris Roissy Cdg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
All Seasons Paris Roissy Cdg Hotel Roissy
Ibis Roissy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing