We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great airport hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Relais Spa Paris-Roissy CDG
Ranked #14 of 31 Hotels in Roissy-en-France
Reviewed 24 May 2013 via mobile

We stayed here as we had an early morning connecting flight. The room and bathroom are spacious . They provide a kitchenette as well . We had a balcony overlooking the serene small village nearby.
Staff are great, especially at the spa. Shuttle is provided every half an hour to and back from the airport. Efficient and punctual shuttle to the airport but we had to wait long from the airport though.
Other than that , everything is well :)

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank lalagoh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (667)
There are newer reviews for Relais Spa Paris-Roissy CDG
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

213 - 219 of 667 reviews

Reviewed 18 May 2013

My plane for Istanbul was delayed and instead of waiting in the cold halls of Roissy, I decided to visit the brand new NUXE Spa at Hotel Relais Spa.
Welcome was friendly, check-in really smooth and I could enjoy a JET LAG Massage that recharged me for the rest of my trip.
I'll consider staying there overnight on a next trip to have full complimentary access to the heated pool, sauna and beautiful hammam.
At last, a luxurious, yet friendly and affordable Spa only minutes away from Charles de Gaulle Airport !

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jean-Guy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2013

A slightly above average hotel that tries hard but comes up a little short. Went to the bar to have a drink and all the beer taps were not working and they had 5 beers total in the drawer of only two kinds. The rooms are spacious but made to look expensive with low cost materials. Good place for one night. Quiet. Very busy lobby with huge airline crews coming and going.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank citytraveler3636
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2013

Great hotel near the airport and well patronised by asian airline crews. Offers a spa retreat and indoor pool and turkish bath. It has a brassesrie with a set menu for lunch or dinner starting from 19E per person as well as a la carte.
A bar witn snacks and light meals is also available. Staff are multinlingual and friendly. The hotel provides a shuttle to airport and station every 15 minutes and is free of charge.
We had a room on ground floor with a balcony leading to a little park. Very nice.

Room Tip: All rooms are good and quiet. smoking rooms on ground floor has a balcony
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank italiangypsy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2013

We stayed at this hotel as an emergency stop over for one night. The hotel was suddenly flooded by at least 80 guests from my airline who were stranded when the plane broke down. Considering they were put on the spot, they did really well. My only complaint is the beef for dinner was tougher than a pair of old shoes. The fish much better. The rooms were spacious and the bath was soooo inviting. It probably is the best bathroom at a hotel I have ever seen. Bed was very comfy. Quiet outside. The spa looked inviting! They communicated well between the airline and the passengers who were staying there and it is obviously very well serviced by the shuttles that run from the airport CDG to all Roissy hotels.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Timkut68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2013 via mobile

Rooms are very big and they're squeaky clean! Nice facilities in the hotel such as gym, pool and jacuzzi: free entrance for guests only. Previously I had a very bad experience with the hotel's staff; however after I sent an email complaining of what happened they solved my issues and made me happy enough to forgive my bad experience! However the front desk staff still seems a bit rude, unprepared and unprofessional... They should work more on this point. Having said that, a very nice hotel where I would be happy to go every time I stop in CDG!

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Francesco2889
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2013

First time, i had a very good experience. The hotel Is very huge, the rooms very spacious and modern, and the kitchen is all equipped, and very practical to cook when you stay with your family. The Spa is amazing and sparkling everywhere you meet your eye with. The hôtel staff is very helpful, and professional in particular at the reception and the ingenior who came Into my room to fix the problem with the wireless. We are traveling by now since 25 years in different hotels all over the world, and I will recommend for sure this hotel for family, spa addict, or even a romantic week end.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Coconutdolce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Roissy-en-France hotels
2.1 mi away
Pullman Paris Roissy CDG Airport
Pullman Paris Roissy CDG Airport
#1 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
923 reviews
0.1 mi away
Novotel Suites Paris Roissy CDG
Novotel Suites Paris Roissy CDG
#2 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
1,195 reviews
0.2 mi away
Paris Marriott Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel
Paris Marriott Charles de Gaulle...
#5 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
900 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Novotel Roissy CDG Convention & Spa
Novotel Roissy CDG Convention & ...
#4 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
1,256 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hyatt Regency Paris Charles de Gaulle
Hyatt Regency Paris Charles de G...
#7 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
1,568 reviews
1.4 mi away
Mercure Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport et Convention
Mercure Paris Charles de Gaulle ...
#6 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
774 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Relais Spa Paris-Roissy CDG? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Relais Spa Paris-Roissy CDG

Address: 8 Allee du Verger, 95700 Roissy-en-France, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Val-d'Oise > Roissy-en-France
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Roissy-en-France
#5 Business Hotel in Roissy-en-France
#12 Luxury Hotel in Roissy-en-France
Price Range: £128 - £243 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Relais Spa Paris-Roissy CDG 4*
Number of rooms: 463
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Relais Spa Paris-Roissy CDG and its 463 rooms (Premium, Executive Rooms and Junior Suites) will welcome you during your business or personal trips.From high quality of services to the large range of facilities (room service, concierge, housekeeping, executive lounge, business center, shop ...), everything is designed to make your stay a real moment of relaxation.Enjoy your stay at the Relais Spa to take a moment to relax in our new SPA in partnership with the famous French brand Nuxe.The team invites you to discover face & body treatments as well as our facilities: steam bath, sauna, swimming pool, jacuzzi and fitness center.Come and discover our bar the “Starry Lounge” where you can enjoy a bite to eat or a glass of Champagne under the stars in the cosy and elegant atmosphere during your stay. Warm and contemporary, our Brasserie Flo offer you the perfect environment to enjoy a great variety of meals and wines.Business travelers will appreciate its proximity to Roissy-CDG airport, as well as to the Villepinte and Le Bourget convention centers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Agoda, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Relais Spa Paris-Roissy CDG reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Relais Spa Paris-Roissy Cdg Hotel Roissy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing