We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great for a quick layover.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre
Ranked #10 of 30 Hotels in Roissy-en-France
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
69 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Great for a quick layover.”
Reviewed 21 September 2013

We arrive in the afternoon by train from Lille. The hotel was right upstairs from the airport TGV station, in the same terminal, so transfer was easy. The check-in was smooth, and the staff extremely courteous. Since it was still early, we took the RER into Paris for a brief visit to Notre Dame and Ile St. Louis. On returning in the evening, our taxi driver had some difficulty finding the entrance to the hotel, and had to circle a few times.
The room was spacious, and my son enjoyed the view over the runway. Sound insulation was good, and we could not hear the planes taking off.
The hotel breakfast was expensive, so we opted for take out pastries from the Paul bakery booth right outside the hotel.
As an SPG member, we were given free wifi, and had a chance to catch up on email before departing.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BertonU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A_Ziani_Orus, Coordinatrice at Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this review, 2 October 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your comment left on TripAdvisor. We are happy to learn that you had a positive experience during your recent stay at the Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre. We are happy to learn that you and your son had the possibility to visit Paris in the meantime and that you were able to enjoy the view over the runway from the room without any external noise thanks to our soundproofing.

We hope to welcome you back soon, and to have the pleasure to continue delivering the very best of our services.

Best Regards,
The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,881 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    588
    762
    314
    139
    78
See reviews for
311
573
242
612
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (263)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Manassas, Virginia
Level Contributor
17 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 September 2013

Greetings,
My office booked me at the Sheraton Paris Airport hotel this past week and this was a treat. What a great looking hotel: Very modern, very clean, well appointed rooms. Speaking of the room, it was comfortable and clean which are always a plus. The a/c worked fine. The bathroom was also well maintained. As a platinum member I was offered free internet and access to a lounge. The WiFi worked well with almost not hiccups. The lounge was also well maintained and offer a variate of food ad drinks. The staff in the lounge was very welcoming and helpful. I would say that this lounge is a bit small for the size of this hotel.The hotel is easy to get to and the bonus is that there is a train station withing the same building, quite convenient for those days trips into Paris.
Staff was very helpful, none of that "so called Paris attitude." And if you stop by the bar ask any of the bartenders to make you a champagne and creme de Cassis cocktail. Enjoy.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dragoon2nd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A_Ziani_Orus, Coordinatrice at Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this review, 2 October 2013
Dear guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your concise review on TripAdvisor. It will be very helpful for other travellers. It is very rewarding to receive your compliments towards our team, services and facilities. We would like to express our sincere appreciation for your positive rating. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back to the Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre in the very near future.

Warm regards,
The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victoria, Canada
Level Contributor
50 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 September 2013

This hotel is ideally located in the airport, and a great place to rest after a long flight, or a place to be the day before heading away from Paris. The service is excellent, the rooms are extremely quiet and comfortable, the "higher end" restaurant has very good food (even after being spoiled in Paris for a few weeks).

Room Tip: Doubt there are any bad rooms in the building. I suspect they are all the same.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank KR W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A_Ziani_Orus, Coordinatrice at Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this review, 2 October 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your valuable review shared on TripAdvisor regarding your last stay at the Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre. We are happy that you were able to rest and got all the comfort you needed after your long flight thanks to our room and services.

We will share your positive comment with our chef and the kitchen team. It is always very rewarding to receive such compliments as the team endeavor to ensure that guests leave with great satisfaction. All of the team at the Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel looks forward to welcoming you back very soon.
A bientôt,
The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Florida
Level Contributor
31 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 September 2013

My husband and I had an early morning international flight out of CDG and decided to stay at the airport the night before our flight. I am an SPG member and was able to use points to book the room. The room was clean and quiet. I have to agree with others that the food and drink prices are a bit steep, but it is an airport hotel so it was not shocking to me. I like to have room service deliver real fresh coffee in the morning and the price for the coffee service was in line with other hotels in similar locations. The staff was courteous and helpful and I did not have to wait to either check in or checkout.There was an issue with the computer and I was unable to print our boarding passes. The concierge was helpful and was able to give us preliminary boarding cards but we still had to go to the Delta counter in the morning in order to get our boarding passes. The computer I had been working completely froze with my flight information on display. I brought it to the attention of the staff and they were unable to resolve the issue. In the morning when we checked out the computer was still 'stuck' on the same screen with my flight information. I asked once again that something be done to make sure my personal information was not visible but we had to leave to catch our flight so I do not know how that issue was resolved. Overall, I would recommend this hotel - we were a 5 minute walk from the DL check in counter which was incredibly convenient - just be aware the the drinks are a bit pricey!

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank wheresanita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A_Ziani_Orus, Coordinatrice at Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this review, 2 October 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for posting your detailed review regarding your recent stay at the Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre. We are glad to learn that you appreciated the cleanliness and calmness of our rooms and the courtesy of our associates. It is exceptionally important for us to read that you, as an SPG member, recommend our hotel.

Concerning the issue with the computer, we offer you our sincerest apologies once again that we were unable to resolve your problem that same day. We would like to inform you that the computer was restarted, therefore removing any trace of your personal information and that the issue was raised with our IT Manager to prevent this from reoccurring.

Thank you again for your loyalty. We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back very soon to Paris.
Warm Regards,
The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
horsham
Level Contributor
20 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 September 2013 via mobile

Located in the heart of Charles de Gaulle airport this hotel has been designed for airport users. With no real restaurant within walking distance, apart from airport restaurants, none of which I can recommend, you are at the mercy of the hotel restaurant and bar. I was sceptical at first as I usually stay in roissy hotels. But the only means of getting to those hotels is by hotel coach which takes a long time. The airport taxis will not take your fare as the trip is too short.

So for convenience this hotel wins hands down, when arriving or departing at the extreme ends of unsociable hours. For me it almost justify the cost. Food, rooms and service is excellent. Nice bar, two restaurants. Expensive and more expensive, but quality does match the price. In particular hats off to the architect as the sound proofing is fantastic, given the hotels location. I can report you hear nothing in the rooms and indeed is quieter
than some of th hotels located in roissy located further away from the airport.

To conclude definately recommended for air travellers, particularly for early or late flights.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kevin b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A_Ziani_Orus, Coordinatrice at Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this review, 2 October 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive review and to recommend our hotel on TripAdvisor. It is truly pleasing to read that we exceeded your expectations and to learn that you considered that our convenient location and the quality of our services matched our pricing policy.

We look forward to your next visit to the Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre.

Sincerely,
The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cupertino, California
Level Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 September 2013

This Sheraton is right on the Charles de Gaulle Airport. It has a spa and gift shop, restaurants, and for Americans, it is a pleasant surprise that the room service cost of each meal includes tax and tip, for the most part. The price is unbeatable, but you must book through the Internet to get a better price than at the hotel reservations desk.

Room Tip: Ask for a quiet non-smoking room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AnnieJobsonTech
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A_Ziani_Orus, Coordinatrice at Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this review, 2 October 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your comment on TripAdvisor following your recent stay at the Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre. We are delighted to learn that you consider our services as being of high quality and that you appreciated our location at the airport, our spa and our restaurants.

We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel for your next visit to Paris.

Warm regards,
The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester
Level Contributor
22 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 September 2013

I stayed here for the first time last week. The hotel is within walking of the terminal which is great if you have an early morning flight. The rooms are clean with spacious bathrooms and the hotel has done a great job with the soundproofing. All the staff were very polite. That's the positives. The negatives. Wifi is expensive. Food and beverages in the bar and restaurant are expensive. I had a glass of lager that ended up costing me 14 euros. Daylight robbery even by Paris standards. Its a shame that they feel the need to rip you off because that's the first and last drink I bought.

All in all, an average hotel with convenient airport access.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lifesabeach247
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A_Ziani_Orus, Coordinatrice at Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this review, 12 September 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your detailed feedback shared on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to read that you have appreciated our prime location at the airport, the soundproofing and the cleanliness and comfort of our rooms and bathrooms. We would like to thank you as well for your positive comment towards our staff. This will certainly motivate our team to continue delivering the best service to all our guests.

By contrast, we sincerely regret that your experience felt short of your expectations regarding our pricing policy. We have taken good note of your comment and we will share it with the concerned department’s heads. We appreciate our guest comments in order to improve the quality of services and facilities. In regards to your observation of the internet access, we would like to inform you that we offer free internet to all our guests in our business center, the Link@Sheraton.
Once again, thank you for your complete feedback and we sincerely look forward to welcoming back soon at the Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Center.

Best regards,
The management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Roissy-en-France
0.7 mi away
Hilton Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport
Hilton Paris Charles de Gaulle A...
#2 of 5 in Tremblay-En-France
2,846 reviews
0.7 mi away
Ibis Paris CDG Airport
Ibis Paris CDG Airport
#12 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
5,645 reviews
0.6 mi away
Pullman Paris Roissy CDG Airport
Pullman Paris Roissy CDG Airport
#1 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
771 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
citizenM Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport
citizenM Paris Charles de Gaulle...
#1 of 5 in Tremblay-En-France
2,418 reviews
1.0 mi away
Mercure Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport et Convention
Mercure Paris Charles de Gaulle ...
#6 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
705 reviews
0.6 mi away
Novotel Paris CDG Airport
Novotel Paris CDG Airport
#3 of 5 in Tremblay-En-France
2,110 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre

Property: Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre
Address: BP 35051 | Tremblay-en-France, 95716 Roissy-en-France, France
Phone Number:
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Val-d'Oise > Roissy-en-France
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Roissy-en-France
#6 Business Hotel in Roissy-en-France
#9 Luxury Hotel in Roissy-en-France
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre 4*
Number of rooms: 252
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stay connected at the Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre: the only hotel built directly inside the International CDG Airport Terminal 2. Walk straight from your plane into a warm and welcoming environment. All 240 rooms and 12 suites are fully soundproofed and equipped with the signature bed Sheraton Sweet Sleeper (SM) Bed. Stay in touch with the Link@Sheraton experienced with Microsoft, a unique and convenient online experience. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Starwood EMEA, Hotels.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com, HRS and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel And Conference Centre
Sheraton Roissy
Roissy Sheraton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing