We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect Location, if...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre
Ranked #9 of 31 Hotels in Roissy-en-France
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Perfect Location, if...”
Reviewed 14 October 2013

you value convenience. This is the perfect place to stay if arriving and departing from Paris CDG. The room is nothing special. The food and drinks are overpriced. The views - terrible. Despite these negatives, there was nothing better than the ease of 'walking' through CDG's terminal to the hotel upon arrival. Checking in was a smooth process. Once I was checked in, going to Paris was a breeze since the RER B is a stone's throw away from the hotel's lobby. It is literally downstairs. After three days of non-stop fun in the city, it was very nice to have such an easy 'walk' to check in, clear security and then head to my gate.

If you're looking for your hotel to be part of your memorable Paris experience, don't stay here.

If, on the other hand, the hotel is just some place to crash, and once your trip is over, you want the most pain-free option on your return home, this is the hotel to choose.

Room Tip: Take the Club Room offer if you can get it - don't pay extra for it though.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ccsmith85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A_Ziani_Orus, Coordinatrice at Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this review, 25 October 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for posting your review on TripAdvisor. We were concerned to read that some aspects of your room and our pricing policy did not meet with your expectations and we would like to extend our sincere apologies.

On a more positive side, we are glad to learn that you enjoyed our facilities and that our location allowed you to make your flight check-in easier. We look forward to welcoming you back at Sheraton Paris Airport & Conference Centre in order to enjoy again our services and location.

Sincerely,
The management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,923 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    601
    773
    330
    141
    78
See reviews for
321
583
247
623
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (271)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Oxford, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
47 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 October 2013

Needed to get an early start for meetings in Paris so chose this hotel as it was convenient for CDG Airport.
Room rate was not too high but we were on a "Corporate Rate'.
Room was comfortable. Looked very new and had excellent Insulation - so very little noise to disturb your sleep.
Bed was comfortable and linen clean and unmarked. So overall the room was very good.
Check-in was quick as we arrived late evening so not too big a queue.
We ate in the Bar. Service was inattentive at best and it seemed the Bar staff were busy with other duties.
Bar food was unexceptional. Chicken Club Sandwich with pre-sliced chicken rather than with "real" chicken breast.
Drinks are very expensive but this is expected at any international airport hotel.
Overall 4 out of 5 as the room was clean, decent bed, and very good sound insulation.
Would we use again? Yes but we might try and go for food & drink elsewhere.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Hanwellfields
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A_Ziani_Orus, Coordinatrice at Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this review, 25 October 2013
Dear guest,

Thank you for sharing with us and other travellers your review on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to learn that you had a quickly check-in and that you were able to rest comfortably thanks to our soundproofing and our branded “Sweet Sleeper Bed”. I also would like to thank you for your complementary and constructive feedback in regards to the Bar. It is only from our guest feedback that we will be able to uphold our commitment to product and service excellence.

Thank you for your loyalty towards the Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back, hopefully in the near future.

Sincerely,
The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hood River, Oregon
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 October 2013

We just stayed at this hotel after a 2 week vacation around France. It was very convenient, they have room service 24/7. They serve a great breakfast in room as early as 6am. Super silent room. It was hard to believe that we were located in the middle of a very busy airport. A bit expensive but worth every penny by being so close to your Gate.

Room Tip: We had the Club room. It was fine, clean, spacious.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank J T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A_Ziani_Orus, Coordinatrice at Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this review, 25 October 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for having chosen the Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre for your last stay with us. We genuinely value our guests’ comments. It is truly pleasing to read that we met your expectations and to learn that you considered that our convenient location and the quality of our services matched our pricing policy.

Thank you for sharing your review with us through TripAdvisor. We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back to Paris very soon.

Warm regards,
The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Santa Barbara
Level 6 Contributor
127 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 193 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 October 2013

We’ve stayed at this Sheraton CDG several times, trying to break up late night intra-European flights and longer overseas flights back to the US. The Sheraton CDG offers modern, reasonably spacious, modern, well-appointed rooms at an expected market price. The Hotel is situated directly in the airport across from Terminal 2, in many cases within walking distance of the gate,

In spite of the hotel recommendation, we offer a precautionary note about the hotel restaurants. On our most recent trip, we were (and if you reading this, you, too, will be) captive diners, getting ready for an outgoing flight, so we offer one tip: Select the Les Saisons, the lesser expensive two Sheraton restaurants, split a couple of dishes and run. Cost and quantity will be in better balance. We've left a more detailed review of the restaurant under "Les Saisons Roissy".

Room Tip: See companion review of Sheraton's, Les Saisons restaurant.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jiminsb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A_Ziani_Orus, Coordinatrice at Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this review, 10 October 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your loyalty and for taking the time to share your review following your last stay at the hotel. We are delighted to learn that you have enjoyed your stay at the Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel; especially the convenience of our location and the decoration of our spaces. Furthermore, your tip about the restaurant will be helpful for other travellers. Thank you again for your comment and we sincerely look forward to your next visit!

A bientôt!
The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Launceston, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
579 reviews
127 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 162 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 September 2013

Despite having a GPS, it took us nearly an hour to find the entrance to this property. Even the signage was sparse. However, once there, it was worth the wait. Superb property, We booked a standard room and were amazed at the size and level of comfort. Nothing spared so it was worth every cent. Dinner excellent as was breakfast. Will stay here again.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ranipuss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A_Ziani_Orus, Coordinatrice at Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this review, 3 October 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your positive review on TripAdvisor and your confidence in the Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre. We are very pleased to read that we will be able to welcome you back thanks to your recent experience in our hotel. We hope it will be very soon. A bientôt !

The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Honolulu, Hawaii
Level 6 Contributor
140 reviews
71 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 105 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 September 2013

This is a great place to stay if you have a flight out of CDG. It is right above the train station (for metro and French trains). You just get off the train, take the elevator up a couple of floors and there you are. The room was very quiet -- you didn't realize you were in the middle of the airport. Our room was a generous size, nicely appointed, with a large bathroom. The staff was very professional and multilingual. Wonderful respite for the travel weary.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MandJ-Hawaii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A_Ziani_Orus, Coordinatrice at Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this review, 3 October 2013
Dear Guest,

We thank you for having chosen the Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre for your recent stay. Our highest priority is service and our customer's confidence hence the reason why we have multilingual staff to respond to our guest needs and requests. Thank you for your rewarding review published on TripAdvisor.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future.

Best Regards,
The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ATL
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 September 2013

We reserved a suite. Our room was large and included a bathtub. However, the mirror above the bathtub was cracked and rusting. The couch in sitting room contained some unpleasant looking stains. We called and they sent someone to scrub the stain out.
The two TVs in the room were not working and we had to call someone else to come up and adjust something on the back of the tvs.
The Club room is very small and the food is typical hotel food, i.e. not good at all.
We checked our bags with the concierge as we arrived prior to check in and our room was not available. However, when we returned to check in they had mixed our bags up with another ticket, requiring us to come in the room and pick out which bags belong to us. We know better than to check anything important with a hotel concierge but still we would have been very upset if our bags had ended up going to another guest.
For the price, it was not worth it. In the future, I would suffer the inconvenience of staying at another hotel with an airport shuttle rather than stay here.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank travelloverAtl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A_Ziani_Orus, Coordinatrice at Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this review, 3 October 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback and taking the time to post your comments on TripAdvisor. We would like to present our sincerest apologies in regards to your observation about the issues you experienced during your recent stay. Rest assured that your experience was a shortfall and certainly not representative of the hygiene and maintenance quality standards we strive to achieve. Your review has been taken very seriously and it has been escalated to the Housekeeping and Technical Managers.

We look forward to having the opportunity to restore your confidence in our services for your next stay with the Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre.

Warm regards,
The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Roissy-en-France
0.6 mi away
Pullman Paris Roissy CDG Airport
Pullman Paris Roissy CDG Airport
#1 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
855 reviews
0.7 mi away
Ibis Paris CDG Airport
Ibis Paris CDG Airport
#12 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
5,745 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hilton Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport
Hilton Paris Charles de Gaulle A...
#2 of 5 in Tremblay-En-France
2,941 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Mercure Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport et Convention
Mercure Paris Charles de Gaulle ...
#5 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
727 reviews
0.8 mi away
citizenM Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport
citizenM Paris Charles de Gaulle...
#1 of 5 in Tremblay-En-France
2,547 reviews
0.6 mi away
Ibis Styles Paris CDG Airport Roissy
Ibis Styles Paris CDG Airport Ro...
#3 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
944 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre

Property: Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre
Address: Bp 35051 | Tremblay-en-France, 95716 Roissy-en-France, France
Phone Number:
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Val-d'Oise > Roissy-en-France
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Roissy-en-France
#6 Business Hotel in Roissy-en-France
#8 Luxury Hotel in Roissy-en-France
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre 4*
Number of rooms: 252
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stay connected at the Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre: the only hotel built directly inside the International CDG Airport Terminal 2. Walk straight from your plane into a warm and welcoming environment. All 240 rooms and 12 suites are fully soundproofed and equipped with the signature bed Sheraton Sweet Sleeper (SM) Bed. Stay in touch with the Link@Sheraton experienced with Microsoft, a unique and convenient online experience. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, Starwood EMEA, Ebookers, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, LateRooms and Evoline ltd so you can book your Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel And Conference Centre
Sheraton Roissy
Roissy Sheraton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing