We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Airport Location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre
Ranked #9 of 30 Hotels in Roissy-en-France
Anchorage, Alaska
Level Contributor
43 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Airport Location”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 October 2013

October 5 and 6, 2013. We were in route to Spain, but spent two days in Paris. With an early flight departure to Spain, we decided to stay at the airport. This was a good decision: room was large with excellent large bathroom facilities. The metro comes right to the hotel so traveling in and out of Paris was easy. The hotel is located in the Airport’s Terminal 2 which made it an easy and less stressful walk to check in. While there we did not experience any airplane noise whatsoever. We recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Edward L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A_Ziani_Orus, Coordinatrice at Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this review, 25 October 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for recommending our hotel through your positive review posted on TripAdvisor. We pride ourselves in having a prime location in the airport, and we are therefore delighted to learn that we were successful in meeting all your stay expectations.

We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back to Paris very soon.

Best regards,
The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,836 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    581
    743
    304
    134
    74
See reviews for
307
554
238
598
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (259)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
29 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 October 2013

Check in was great,
Rooms fantastic and facilities, you have to pinch your self you are at the airport as cant hear a sound.
We used the express check out as we did not use any service or mini bar yet to our discuss we were charged a mini bar fee of €21.30.
When asked what was this for they have no record as to what was used and yet a week later we still have not had a reply.
We have requested our credit card be reimburse yet still waiting for a reply.
After a fantastic holiday in France for 1 month,
Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel it is theft to take money off a credit card for services we did not use.
Be very weary of express check outs as you have no control or knowledge or funds being charged to your credit card.

Room Tip: Do not use express check out
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank CraigSharon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A_Ziani_Orus, Coordinatrice at Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this review, 25 October 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for posting your feedback on TripAdvisor regarding your recent stay at The Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre. We are most concerned to learn that your positive experience in our hotel turned into disappointment in regard to the express check-out process and we present our sincerest apologies.

If you agree, we will contact you very soon by private message or if you prefer, we invite you to contact us directly at 00125_gsc@starwoodhotels.com to discuss your experience further.

We do hope that we will have the chance of welcoming you back to the hotel soon.

Sincerely,
The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Columbia, South Carolina
Level Contributor
104 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 October 2013

I arrived in Paris late in the evening. It was so convenient to walk through the CDG terminal to my hotel. The next morning, I took the RTR train into Paris. The station is just below the hotel. Then for my departure the following morning, I again just had to walk through the airport. Of course, there is a price for such convenience. The room was expensive and things like breakfast and Internet are all additional charges. However, I think this hotel is worth it. The bed and pillow were great. The room had a terrific view of the airport, but there was no airport noise. Someone did a great job with sound proofing. And the room was modern and appealing.

I did have two issues with the hotel. First, the controller for the shower was finicky. It was hard to get the right temperature and then sustain it. Secondly, I apparently signed up for some eco friendly package when I checked in. It was late and the check in process was in French, so I may not have understood. Regardless, I would not recommend this package, even if you do not mind re-using your sheets and towels. I would have thought that someone would have picked up the trash and dirty tea cups in my room, but they did not. Still in the bigger picture, these were relatively minor issues and I would stay in this hotel again.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Rcovington4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A_Ziani_Orus, Coordinatrice at Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this review, 25 October 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your confidence in the Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre. We are glad to read that our location facilitated your late arrival and that you enjoyed the room and our services. Your review shared on TripAdvisor is relevant for our continual improvement.

Thank you for your loyalty. We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back very soon to Paris.

Warm regards,
The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
269 reviews
60 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 94 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 October 2013

We had a 23 hour layover in Paris and booked the Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel via Starwood using some points. (The hotel was quite full and regular price was over $400.)

Our flights both arrived and departed from Terminal 2 which made this hotel a perfect location. When you arrive and go through passport control, just follow the signs for the trains. The hotel is located just behind the escalator for the trains. Sign is a little difficult to see at first.

Hotel is designed like a cruise ship which we thought was fun. Rooms are generous by European standards. The bathroom was nice and had both shower and tub.

Windows are double and soundproofed. We heard no noise. Only negative were the towels that could not be described as fluffy and absorbent.

It was so convenient to have coffee in the room in the morning and then walk 7 minutes to passport control.

Room Tip: We found the rooms to be very quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank TravlFam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A_Ziani_Orus, Coordinatrice at Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this review, 25 October 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review on TripAdvisor following your recent experience at the Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre. Your comment will be helpful for other travellers, especially concerning your advice to arrive at the hotel following the train station signs in the terminal 2. This is the easiest way to find our hotel entrance.

We are very delighted to read that you enjoyed the suitable location of our hotel, the comfort of our rooms and the soundproofing system. In regards to your observations of the towels, we have shared your comment with the Housekeeping Executive. It is only through guest feedback that we will be able to uphold our commitment to service excellence. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best Regards,
The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wethersfield, Connecticut, United States
Level Contributor
24 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 October 2013

This hotel is conveniently located directly IN the Paris CDG airport. My family and I had an overnight layover, and wanted to have the comfort of a hotel room without the hassle of dealing with transporation between the airport and an off-site hotel. It was literally a 5 minute walk from Terminal 2F where our flight arrived to the hotel lobby. The front desk staff was welcoming and attentive, and the room -- despite the fact that airplanes are taxiing right outside the window -- was whispter quiet. The accomodations are modern and the large room was well appointed. The next morning, we had breakfast in the hotel restaurant in the lobby -- a great buffet. Checkout was a breeze, and after a short walk we were at Termiinal 2E to check in for our flight back to the United States. No hassle with having to walk outside or battle arriving airport traffic if we had chosen to stay at an off-site hotel. This hotel is expensive, but it is well worth the convenience of literally staying inside the airport.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank John C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A_Ziani_Orus, Coordinatrice at Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this review, 25 October 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for posting your rewarding review on TripAdvisor. We are pleased to learn that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us, especially the suitable location of the hotel, the comfort and soundproofing of our rooms and the breakfast in the restaurant. We will share your positive comments with the Chef and the Front Desk team. For us, it is really important to ensure that every guest leaves with great satisfaction. We look forward to your next visit to the Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel.

Best regards,
The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
united kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 October 2013

Stayed here just for a quick layover visiting a friend In Paris,, hotel was easy to find and no more than a 10 min walk from terminal 2A where I arrived, first impression I thought the hotel would be noisy due to it location in the airport and the train station beneath, checking was quick, warm and efficient.

Stayed in a club room which over looked the runway. I was pleasantly surprised how quiet the room was especially as your right in the airport, bed was huge and linen clean, lots of amenities available in the bathroom with the choice of separate bath and shower.

The club lounge was ok offering nice nibbles and selection of drinks, room service was prompt but food was just ok.

An all round good hotel, with great location and excellent transport links to Paris and further afield.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BBWBAJAN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A_Ziani_Orus, Coordinatrice at Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this review, 25 October 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your review on TripAdvisor following your recent stay with the Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Center. It is glad to read that we have exceeded your expectations and that our services, facilities soundproofing and location made your stay memorable. One of our priorities is our customer's confidence and our quality of service.

All of the team at the Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel looks forward to welcoming you back very soon.

A bientôt,
The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
59 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 October 2013

you value convenience. This is the perfect place to stay if arriving and departing from Paris CDG. The room is nothing special. The food and drinks are overpriced. The views - terrible. Despite these negatives, there was nothing better than the ease of 'walking' through CDG's terminal to the hotel upon arrival. Checking in was a smooth process. Once I was checked in, going to Paris was a breeze since the RER B is a stone's throw away from the hotel's lobby. It is literally downstairs. After three days of non-stop fun in the city, it was very nice to have such an easy 'walk' to check in, clear security and then head to my gate.

If you're looking for your hotel to be part of your memorable Paris experience, don't stay here.

If, on the other hand, the hotel is just some place to crash, and once your trip is over, you want the most pain-free option on your return home, this is the hotel to choose.

Room Tip: Take the Club Room offer if you can get it - don't pay extra for it though.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ccsmith85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A_Ziani_Orus, Coordinatrice at Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this review, 25 October 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for posting your review on TripAdvisor. We were concerned to read that some aspects of your room and our pricing policy did not meet with your expectations and we would like to extend our sincere apologies.

On a more positive side, we are glad to learn that you enjoyed our facilities and that our location allowed you to make your flight check-in easier. We look forward to welcoming you back at Sheraton Paris Airport & Conference Centre in order to enjoy again our services and location.

Sincerely,
The management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Roissy-en-France
0.6 mi away
Pullman Paris Roissy CDG Airport
Pullman Paris Roissy CDG Airport
#1 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
4.5 of 5 bubbles 684 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hilton Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport
Hilton Paris Charles de Gaulle A...
#2 of 5 in Tremblay-En-France
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,757 reviews
0.7 mi away
Ibis Paris CDG Airport
Ibis Paris CDG Airport
#12 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
3.5 of 5 bubbles 5,492 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
citizenM Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport
citizenM Paris Charles de Gaulle...
#1 of 5 in Tremblay-En-France
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,296 reviews
0.6 mi away
Ibis Styles Paris CDG Airport Roissy
Ibis Styles Paris CDG Airport Ro...
#2 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
4.0 of 5 bubbles 769 reviews
1.0 mi away
Mercure Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport et Convention
Mercure Paris Charles de Gaulle ...
#7 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
4.0 of 5 bubbles 680 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre

Property: Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre
Address: BP 35051 | Tremblay-en-France, 95716 Roissy-en-France, France
Phone Number:
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Val-d'Oise > Roissy-en-France
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Roissy-en-France
#6 Business Hotel in Roissy-en-France
#8 Luxury Hotel in Roissy-en-France
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre 4*
Number of rooms: 252
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stay connected at the Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre: the only hotel built directly inside the International CDG Airport Terminal 2. Walk straight from your plane into a warm and welcoming environment. All 240 rooms and 12 suites are fully soundproofed and equipped with the signature bed Sheraton Sweet Sleeper (SM) Bed. Stay in touch with the Link@Sheraton experienced with Microsoft, a unique and convenient online experience. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Starwood EMEA, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel And Conference Centre
Sheraton Roissy
Roissy Sheraton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing