We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Another Great Stay at the Paris CDG Ibis”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ibis Paris CDG Airport
Ranked #12 of 30 Hotels in Roissy-en-France
GreenLeadersSilver level
Write a Review

5,491 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    910
    2,752
    1,269
    371
    189
See reviews for
889
2,046
1,080
1,178
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (181)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Seattle
Level Contributor
60 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 October 2013

The hotel is conveniently located.and just perfect for that overnight stay at the airport. You just step out the door, walk to the trains/bus and you are whisked off to CDG. Rooms are good size and hotel has all the amenities so you don't have to leave it once you've checked in your car.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com

Helpful?
Thank Nancy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boston
Level Contributor
35 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 October 2013

We were staying at another Accor hotel near CDG when we went into the bar at the Ibis. The bartender there on Wednesday night was by far the nicest person we met in all of France. He was so friendly, helpful and accommodating. He made our whole trip. We would definitely stay at the Ibis next trip just to say hello to him.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SteveBoston
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, Georgia, USA
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 October 2013

Be prepared for very long queue at reception - all airlines voucher holders will be there. Rooms are very small but clean and functional, just OK for short rest between flights. There are several cafes downstairs, some are crowded, but you can always quickly buy a sandwich and a drink at small grocery stand.

Stayed October 2013, travelled solo
Helpful?
Thank Chad_Minsk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rancho Cucamonga
Level Contributor
31 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 October 2013

Very modern and clean hotel. The restaurant was underwhelming but there is not much to choose from in the area. Close to CDG which was important for us. I would stay here again. Good bang for the buck.

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Andy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Roissy-en-France
0.1 mi away
Ibis Styles Paris CDG Airport Roissy
Ibis Styles Paris CDG Airport Ro...
#2 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
4.0 of 5 bubbles 766 reviews
0.2 mi away
citizenM Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport
citizenM Paris Charles de Gaulle...
#1 of 5 in Tremblay-En-France
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,294 reviews
0.1 mi away
Novotel Paris CDG Airport
Novotel Paris CDG Airport
#3 of 5 in Tremblay-En-France
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,058 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Ibis Budget Roissy CDG Paris Nord 2
Ibis Budget Roissy CDG Paris Nor...
#17 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
3.5 of 5 bubbles 1,501 reviews
0.1 mi away
Pullman Paris Roissy CDG Airport
Pullman Paris Roissy CDG Airport
#1 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
4.5 of 5 bubbles 682 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hilton Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport
Hilton Paris Charles de Gaulle A...
#2 of 5 in Tremblay-En-France
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,754 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Paris CDG Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Paris CDG Airport

Property: Ibis Paris CDG Airport
Address: Roissypole | BP 11122, 95701 Roissy-en-France, France
Phone Number:
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Val-d'Oise > Roissy-en-France
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Roissy-en-France
#9 Business Hotel in Roissy-en-France
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Paris CDG Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 772
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Ibis Paris CDG Airport! Located in the centre of Charles de Gaulles Airport, ibis Paris CDG Airport is ideally situated in terminal 3. Terminals 1 and 2 are also easy to access thanks to the CDG Val, a free shuttle by train, in 10 minutes. The proximity with RER station, give you the opportunity to join Paris Centre in 30 minutes. The hotel includes a 24-hour reception Our rooms, air-conditioned, can welcome from 1 to 5 people and feature a flat-screen TV with international channels, Wi-Fi access and a telephone. To begin the day, a breakfast "comme au marché" is available each morning, from 04:00 am to noon. For lunch or dinner, you can enjoy meals at the on-site French or Italian restaurants. Take-away options are also available until 01:00 am. To finish, you can relax with a drink at the bar "Rendez-vous". For your business trip, The Parc des Expositions Exhibition Centre can be reached in 10 minutes by public transport. Moreover the hotel is composed of 13 Conferences rooms and a free Web Corner with computers and printers. Private pay parking is also available on site. See you soon at Ibis Paris CDG Airport! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, ACCOR, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ibis Paris CDG Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ibis Paris Cdg Terminal Roissy Hotel Roissy
Ibis Roissy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing